Oak Park High School Class of 1966
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1965-1966 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1966

Name: Albertson, Robert
E-mail: robert.albertson@sbcglobal.net
Address: 8000 N Drury Ave #1D
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Phone: 816-468-8122
Occupation: retired
Name: Anderson (Compton), Barbara
E-mail: barb_banderson@yahoo.com
Address: 15515 NW 124th Terr
Platte City, Mo 64079
Phone: 816-431=6427
Occupation: Retired
Name: Anderson (Oliver), Gidget
E-mail: kcchiefsfan20051@yahoo.com
Address: 613 NE 114th ter
Kc, Mo 64155
Name: Angelo (Jenkins), Wendy
E-mail: wendy.angelo@yahoo.com
Address: 10306 N.Wyandotte
Kansas City, Mo 64155
Phone: 816-734-4291
Occupation: Owner/office manager Angelo's Plumbing Co., Inc.
Name: Ashlock (Garman), Zada
E-mail: frances.ashlock@yahoo.com
Address: PO Box 8
Neal, KS 66863
Phone: 620-637-2559
Occupation: retired United States Postal Service
Name: Austin, Steve
E-mail: sgaustin@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1520 Jarboe St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Phone: 816 260 3636
Occupation: Architectural Metal
Name: Bagley, Ronald
E-mail: nbagley@kc.rr.com
Address: 5315 N. Troost
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Design Technician
Name: Benton (Hill), Lora Jane
E-mail: Bentontax@yahoo.com
Address: 7432 N Eastern Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64158
Phone: 816-792-1616
Occupation: Accountant / Owner Benton Tax
Name: Berry (Whiles), Barbara
E-mail: bbatalanta@yahoo.com
Address: 9845 N. Montclair
Kansas City, MO 64154
Name: Block (Powell), Merica
E-mail: verlin65@hotmail.com
Occupation: Lead Contact Rep-DOI-BLM Colorado State Office
Name: Borland-Puett (Barr), Vicky
E-mail: vborland@kc.rr.com
Address: 13905 N W Timber Ridge
KC, MO 64152
Phone: 816-269-6983
Name: Bowman, Fred
E-mail: wanted@kc.rr.com
Occupation: retired
Name: breshears (chris), chris
E-mail: cnbreshears@yahoo.com
Address: 910 paradise ln
smithville, mo 64089
Phone: 816-719-2042
Occupation: railroad engineer
Name: Burge, Brittany
E-mail: Brittanyeburge@gmail.com
Address: 35 NE 60th terr, Apt 1A
Kansas city, MO 64118
Phone: 8165291040
Name: Carne, Dan
E-mail: renocarne@aol.com
Address: 3770 Sleepy Hollow Drive
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-857-3770
Occupation: Architect
Name: Carr, (Henry), Marilyn
E-mail: mcarr@harbornet.com
Address: 4912 Deer Creek Lane
Gig Harbor,, WA 98335
Phone: (253)857-4942
Occupation: Victim Services
Name: Case, Toni
E-mail: tonijcase@hotmail.com
Address: 407 NW 40th Street
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816-721-4059
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Catlett (Renaudin), Pam
E-mail: pjcatlett@yahoo.com
Address: 19608 Ridgeway Road
Plattsmouth, N 68048
Phone: 402-297-2923
Occupation: retired
Name: Chet, Matthys
Address: , MO
Phone: (816)452-6198
Name: cohen, Elizabeth
E-mail: islanders5@gmail.com
Address: 26 forsyth lane
grosse pointe farms, mi 48236
Phone: 3138826566
Name: Cooper, Bill
E-mail: wildwilliec@gmail.com
Address: 703 Melba St.
Adel, Ga 31620
Phone: 816-820-0166
Occupation: Retired
Name: Cossyphas,(Grover), Sherry
E-mail: sherry@cossyphas.com
Address: Argolidos 38
Kifissia, GR 14564
Phone: +30-210-620-2279
Occupation: Administrato-Lascaris Scholarship Trust
Name: craigg, kenneth
E-mail: kcrgg@live.com
Address: 2505 w foothill bl 202
san bernardino, ca 92401
Phone: 7604298927
Occupation: retired
Name: Crupper (Russell), Janie
E-mail: jcrupper@sbcglobal.net
Address: 3817 S Rust Road
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Phone: 816-813-6471
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Davis, Luke
E-mail: luke@mainstreetstudios.net
Address: 107 W. University St.
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone: 479 524-2004
Occupation: Main Street Studios - Owner/Photographer
Name: Delancey, Mike
E-mail: midelu51@hotmail.com
Address: seattle, WA
Occupation: sales
Name: Dibben, Dwight
E-mail: dwightd@centurytel.net
Address: PO Box 863
Pinedale, WY 82941
Phone: 307-367-4594
Occupation: Retired(before the bubbleburst)building contractor
Name: Dickenson, Diane
E-mail: dianned@benedictine.edu
Name: Dickey (Ford), Susie
E-mail: csdickey@mchsi.com
Address: 341 Highland Drive
Hibbing, MN 55746
Occupation: Retired Art Teacher K-12
Name: dickson (dHinson), angela
E-mail: 2dickson4@gmail.com
Address: 7002 N. Central
gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-352-2524
Occupation: Administrative Assistant @ Saving Sight
Name: Dodd, Thomas
E-mail: dodd@tcmax.net
Address: 979 C. R. 450
Poplar Bluff,, MO 63901
Phone: (573)686-2362
Occupation: Physician of Family Medicine, retired
Name: Doyle, Michael
E-mail: michael.doyle@wcom.com
Address: 4053 E 22nd Place
Tulsa, OK 74114
Phone: (918)748-8499
Occupation: Computer Analyst
Name: Dunback (Meyer), Kathy
E-mail: kdunback@ruraltel.net
Address: 1340 Granite Rd
Belleville, KS 66935
Phone: 7855270897
Occupation: retired public secondary teacher - language arts
Name: Dunn (Breckenridge), Barbara
E-mail: bsbdunn@gmail.com
Address: 300 Park Avenue
New York City, NY 10022
Occupation: VP, Human Resources, Colgate-Palmolive Co.
Name: Edwards, Jim
E-mail: jedwards@kc.rr.com
Address: 6230 Pennsylvania Ave
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: 816-444-3617
Occupation: IT Management
Name: Erickson (Lee), MaeBelle
E-mail: mkessel1111@charter.net
Address: 4720 County Road PG
Ishpeming, MI 49849
Phone: (906)486-9259
Occupation: Professor-retired
Name: Farrokhzadian (McCreedy), Linda
E-mail: farrokh515@msn.com
Address: 8321 N. Allenton Dr.
Kansas City, Mo 64151
Phone: 816-918-1545
Occupation: retired/Account Manager CVS Caremark PBM
Name: Fischer, Edmund
E-mail: ef91247@aol.com
Address: 944 Parrish Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: (865)694-9181
Occupation: Newsstand Circulation - Time, Inc.
Name: foote, kevin
E-mail: kevins0813@yahoo.com
Address: 316 w. North st.
Neosho, m 64850
Phone: 417-693-2322
Occupation: Walgreens Store Manager
Name: Foster, Randy
E-mail: randyfoster42@yahoo.com
Address: 4265 SE Valleyview LN.
Holt, Mo 64048
Phone: (816)320-3990
Occupation: Semi Trailer repair
Name: Foster, William
E-mail: bfoster1@kc.rr.com
Address: 213 nw 80 th st
K.C., Mo 64118
Phone: 8164685337
Occupation: Selling Fords at Thourghbred fords
Name: Freeman (Corey), Candice
E-mail: mslez@aol.com
Address: 3871 Juniata St
St. Louis, MO 63116
Occupation: Senior Software Test Analyst
Name: Gleason, Milton
Address: 2611 Windstead Circle
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: (316)681-2765
Name: Godfrey (Hawes), Mary
E-mail: yerfdog20@sbcglobal.net
Address: 237 N.W. North Shore Drive
Lake Waukomis, MO 65151
Phone: 741-1589
Occupation: Retired Teacher
Name: HALEY (WHITTON), TERESA
E-mail: jhaleyhomoe@att.net
Address: 4130 N CHARLOTTE ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64116
Phone: 816-452-5850
Occupation: AIR EXPORT MGR
Name: Hestand, Ellis
E-mail: EHJH4x4ever@yahoo.com
Address: , Mo
Name: Hill, Greg
E-mail: gregory.hill.78@gmail.com
Address: 3914 E Tanglewood Dr
Phoenix, Ar 85048
Phone: 4802789413
Name: Hill, Rick
E-mail: blackhill@socket.net
Address: 164 Windgate Dr. 2A
Sunrise Beach, MO 65079
Phone: 573-374-6951
Occupation: Retired
Name: Hofsess (Beck), Glenda
E-mail: glbch48@aol.com
Address: 2912 Crestwood Ln
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 573-442-0725
Occupation: Insurance-retired
Name: Hoover, Deborah
E-mail: dconeb@hotmail.com
Address: 12807 Hillcrest Dr.
Liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: Banking
Name: Hoover, Lyle
E-mail: lylehoover@hotmail.com
Address: 12807 Hillcrest Dr.
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 4077394
Occupation: zone mgr/Lawson prod.
Name: Hutcherson, Suzanne
E-mail: suzannehutcherson@inbox.com
Address: 659 Mulberry Street
Houston, 77006
Name: Johnson (Rummans), Ruth Ann
E-mail: rajohnson45@att.net
Address: 400 NE 98 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-806-4977
Name: Kincaid (Thomas), Sharon
E-mail: Skincaid68@gmail.com
Address: 1224 Canterbury Ln
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-808-3752
Occupation: Retired
Name: Lakey (Hill), Angela
E-mail: davidandangela2000@yahoo.com
Address: 11114 North Kenwood Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-719-0406
Occupation: Nursing student
Name: Lautenschlager (Williams), Carol
Address: 7615 North Woodland Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-7789
Occupation: Paralegal
Name: Levine, Patty
E-mail: chamberi@att.net
Address: 6260 N. Holly Street
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Occupation: retired -Chubb Insurance Company
Name: Liebling, Gary
E-mail: uncle-gary@sbcglobal.net
Address: PO Box 127
Tonganoxie, KS 66086
Occupation: Senior Systems Engineer-USCIS
Name: Livasy (Roque), Maria/Mary
E-mail: dllmllcll@sbcglobal.net
Address: 3502 NW 62 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816 746 5760
Occupation: Registered Nurse - Operating Room
Name: Macher (Miller), Donna
E-mail: kcprincess@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, 64155
Phone: 816.365.2021
Name: martin (mccaslin), pamela
E-mail: p.martin4049@outlook.com
Name: Matthews, Marlene
E-mail: cra.mar@kc.rr.com
Name: Mayfield (Stewart), Linda
E-mail: lindamayfield@verizon.net
Name: mccarty (mcclaskey), rita
E-mail: ritak0810@yahoo.com
Address: 1405 w lasalle
springfield, mo 65807
Phone: 4174966695
Occupation: secretary at st john's hospital
Name: McCleery, Don
E-mail: dmccleery1@kc.rr.com
Address: 4303 N Holmes #108
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816-695-2194
Occupation: Consulting /Remodeling
Name: McConnell (Doak), Karen
E-mail: icoachvb@yahoo.com
Address: 8114 Forest Park Drive
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 816-746-1952
Occupation: Teacher
Name: McIntosh (McDonald), Cheryl
E-mail: cherylmcintosh@sasktel.net
Address: 368 Julian place
Swift current, Sk
Phone: 3067735343
Occupation: Bookkeeper
Name: Miller (Darrell), Jesse
E-mail: ymiller@greenhills.net
Address: 19012 Dockery Road
Rayville, MO 64084
Phone: (660)352-6112
Occupation: Retired
Name: Miller (Wilcox), Yvonne
E-mail: ymiller@greenhills.net
Address: 19012 Dockery Road
Rayville, MO 64084
Phone: (660) 352-6112
Occupation: Benefits Specialist
Name: Monk, Marvin
E-mail: marvinm@monkeng.com
Address: 8238 Magnolia Glen Drive
Humble, TX 77346
Phone: 832-689-9399
Occupation: President - Monk Engineering, Inc.
Name: Mortensen, Loren
E-mail: lmort@mo-net.com
Address: Eagle Rock, MO
Occupation: Director of Laboratory Services
Name: Munsel (Denton), Linda
E-mail: lss@kc.rr.com
Address: 5148 NE 37th Street
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816 453 0815
Occupation: Adm Assistant
Name: Myers, Noel
E-mail: butchmyers@hotmail.com
Address: 3515 11th Ave. No.
Grand Forks, ND 58203
Phone: 701-772-7872
Occupation: Retired USAF and Civilian
Name: Neal, Edward Allen
Address: 1907 NE 83 St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-7398
Occupation: Safety Mgr.
Name: Neal, James
E-mail: jneal@kc.rr.com
Address: 8111 NW Wayland
Kansas City, MO 64152
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Neal (Thompson), Elaine
E-mail: jneal@kc.rr.com
Address: 8111 NW Wayland
Kansas City, MO 64152
Occupation: Teacher
Name: nodler, george
E-mail: glnodler@gmail.com
Address: Gladstone, mo 64118
Occupation: retired sales
Name: Nolin (Martin), Marilyn
E-mail: marilyn.nolin@sbcglobal.net
Address: 16202 Elmwood Park Ct
Houston, TX 77059
Phone: 832-755-1796
Occupation: Office Mgr. for Oil and Gas Co.
Name: Osborne (Bruce), Drew
E-mail: drewosborne11@gmail.com
Address: jbruce2@gmail.com
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: MO
Name: Parsons (Sharbutt), Monica
E-mail: monicaparsons44@yahoo.com
Address: 1891 EL Rio Dr
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Phone: 573-450-6160
Occupation: teacher
Name: Partain (McLean), Sandi
E-mail: sandijop@grm.net
Address: 712 Kay Drive
Lathrop, MO 64465
Phone: 816-740-3613
Occupation: Sales
Name: Petell (Cutting), Kathy
E-mail: kpetell@live.com
Address: 16581 SE 130th Rd
Gower, Mi 64454
Phone: 8165273689
Occupation: Sales Supervisor for Kohl's
Name: Peterson (Branch), Janice
E-mail: janice.peterson@watsonwyatt.com
Address: 805 Pacific Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: 5107696969
Occupation: Human Resources Manager
Name: Porter (Robertson), Barbara
E-mail: porter_barbara@msn.com
Address: 38297 W 92nd St
Richmond, MO 64085
Phone: 816-820-5945
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Name: Powell (Braasch), Penny
E-mail: plppwmo@hotmail.com
Address: 6738 N Madison Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-255-9158
Occupation: Retired
Name: Pressly (Scanland), Roberta
E-mail: skiqueen@att.net
Address: 19707 S School Road
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-507-3532
Occupation: Advertising (retired)
Name: Pressly(Scanland), Roberta
E-mail: skiqueen@att.net
Address: 19707 S. School Rd.
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: (816)331-9269
Occupation: Advertising
Name: Pruett (Bloomfield), Gail
E-mail: gailpruett@earthlink.net
Address: 236 Lakeside
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-781-2146
Occupation: Self
Name: Ranes, Dick
E-mail: cranes1975@aol.com
Address: Gladstone, Mo 64118
Occupation: Retired
Name: Roach(Fuller), Anne
E-mail: aroach2524@mindspring.com
Address: 2524 SW Still Meadows Lane
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: (816)229-2268
Occupation: Office Manager
Name: Robards, Dan
E-mail: gnpakcwolf@aol.com
Address: 8540 N Wayne Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-436-7174
Occupation: Real Estate Broker
Name: Roderick, Darrell
E-mail: penrod4853@yahoo.com
Address: kansas city, MO 64119
Occupation: retired
Name: Rowe (Phillips), Pamela
E-mail: Pamelajrowe@hotmail.com
Address: 11255 Leavenworth Road
Kansas City, KS 66109
Occupation: Owner - Rowe Ridge Vineyard & Winery
Name: ruegsegger, dennis
E-mail: druegsegger@kc.rr.com
Address: 1230 n. e. parvin rd.
kansas city, mo 64116
Occupation: retired
Name: Ryland, Chris
E-mail: cruiserchris1@comcast.net
Address: 3924 67th Ave. ct. nw
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Phone: 253-225-0797
Occupation: sales/marketing pharmaceuticals
Name: Scholl, Stephen G.
E-mail: sscholl@hirschwest.com
Address: 849 A Harvard
Houston, TX 77007
Occupation: Lawyer
Name: Schuler, Phillip
E-mail: phillipgschuler@gmail.com
Address: Zero Rolleston Road
Marblehead, Ma 01945
Phone: 7815769089
Name: Scoggins, Keith
E-mail: Keith.Scoggins@gmail.com
Address: 1245 Acacia Dr. S.
Salem, OR 97302
Occupation: Engineer
Name: Scott (Lloyd), Paula
E-mail: Scotttime@Cox.net
Address: 14310 E. 113 Street North
Owasso, OK 74055-6379
Occupation: M
Name: SPENCER, MICHAEL
E-mail: mspencer1974@att.net
Address: 9556 N MAIN
Kansas CitY, MO 64155
Phone: 8168782333
Occupation: SALES
Name: Stanley(Williams), Janet
E-mail: bluegirl@fidnet.com
Address: PO Box 1823
Ava, MO 65608
Occupation: elementary teacher
Name: Sternberg, Bob
E-mail: rsternberg@rasaplc.com
Address: 5321 Seabreeze Way
Oxnard, CA 93035
Phone: 805 985 3003
Occupation: Attorney
Name: Stubbs, Lilliana
E-mail: lillianastubbs@t-online.de
Address: Brucker Bundesstrasse 95, 4775
Gadern,
Name: Tully(Terri)(Linneman), Teresa
E-mail: teresatully@hotmail.com
Address: 3520 N. 123rd Street
Kansas City, KS 66109
Occupation: Programmer/Analyst
Name: Wahweotten, Tom
E-mail: tmw5@pge.com
Address: 847 Todd Lane
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Phone: (805)473-2281
Occupation: Map Draftsman
Name: Weaver (Boucher), Jeanie
E-mail: Jackpotjeanie@icloud.com
Address: 8317 N Pontiac Ave
K C, mo 64151
Phone: 8166959242
Occupation: Cashier
Name: Wells (McNulty), Margaret
E-mail: mrmw1979@gmail.com
Address: Raymore, Mo 64083
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Wells(McNulty), Margaret
E-mail: mwells9061@sbcglobal.net
Address: Raytown, MO
Occupation: Project Accountant
Name: Wendland, Gene
E-mail: gwendl@aol.com
Address: 32 Orland St.
Portland, me 04103
Phone: 207.756.4429
Occupation: CFO
Name: Wepler (Kindred), Kandy
E-mail: kwepler@kc.rr.com
Address: 1914 Buckingham Drive
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-781-6858
Occupation: CPA & MBA currently looking for new opportunity
Name: Wheeler, Randy
E-mail: sandywheeler67@gmail.com
Address: 5990 N. Kansas Ave.,
Gladstone, Mo 64119
Phone: 816-835-7288
Occupation: Randy had joined the USMC prior to graduation.
Name: Williams (Reid), Janet
E-mail: jwbluegirl@gmail.com
Address: Route 6 Box 6539 A
Ava, MO 65608
Occupation: teacher
Name: Wren (Wallis), Karlyn
E-mail: karlynw@sbcglobal.net
Address: 9918 NE Vrooman Drive
Kansas City, MO 64161
Phone: 816-453-6672
Occupation: h/w
Name: Wright (Prosser), Amy
E-mail: weepfree@yahoo.com
Address: 4265 SE Valleyview LN.
Holt, Mo 64048
Phone: (816)320-3990
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Zinn, Tom
E-mail: zinn_thomas@yahoo.com
Address: 2285 NE 68TH Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816 922 9154
Occupation: Retired...traveling in US and Mexico