Oak Park High School Class of 1967
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1966-1967 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1967

Class Contact:
Donna Reinke
1212 NE 81st St
Kansas City, MO 64118
(816)436-5931

Name: Anderson, Jerry
E-mail: Jerrycaline@bellsouth.net
Address: 180 Millwood Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-342-3742
Occupation: Sales
Name: Anderson (Hale), Caline
E-mail: Jerrycaline@bellsouth.net
Address: 180 Millwood Road
Reidsville, NC 27320
Phone: 336-342-3742
Occupation: House Wife
Name: Arledge (Stewart), Deanne
E-mail: darledge_1@yahoo.com
Address: P.O. Box 736
Grandview, MO 64030
Name: Arledge(Stewart), Deanne
E-mail: darledge_1@yahoo.com
Address: P.O. Box 337
Liberty, MO 64069
Name: Armstrong, Linda
E-mail: larmstrong2004@earthlink.net
Address: 4736 Mesa Verde Dr
St. Cloud, FL 34769
Phone: (407)891-9924
Name: Audsley, Larry
E-mail: Laudsley@aol.com
Address: 8821 East Saddleback Drive
Tucson, Az 85749
Phone: 520-749-1582
Occupation: Retired business analyst - defense manufacturing
Name: Bakken (Goush), Terry
E-mail: bakken@luhs.k12.wi.us
Address: 12618 Bakken Road
Boulder Junction, WI 54512
Phone: 715-385-2103
Occupation: High School Athletic Director's Secretary
Name: Bellafiore (Badami), Cathleen
E-mail: jocat70@hotmail.com
Address: 9921 W.116th Place
Overland Park, Ks 66210
Phone: 913-706-3361
Occupation: Owner "enhancing youth" skincare
Name: Bigham (Hunt), Jane
E-mail: janeinkc@aol.com
Address: 115 Johnson Road
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816 407 9574
Occupation: Owner... OrnamentMall.com
Name: Birkey (Karpierz), Carol
E-mail: carol@carolbirkey.com
Address: 1045 bristol way
liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-781-8053
Occupation: self-employed
Name: bliss, Rodger
E-mail: blissrodg@comcast.net
Address: 6026 knoble rd e
spanaway, WA 98387
Phone: 2535389745
Name: Brennan (Rickerson), Zan
E-mail: szbrennan@nkc.org
Address: 101 N.E. Normandy Lane
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816) 452-3755
Occupation: Code Inspector
Name: Bross, Steve
E-mail: spbross@att.net
Address: 7102 N Polk Ave
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-452-1354
Occupation: Captain Delta Air Lines (retired)
Name: Caughlan, William
E-mail: wilcu2000@yahoo.com
Address: 3709 Henderson Highway
Troy, AL 36079
Phone: (334)484-8600
Name: Cavaness-Adams, Christy
Address: 1100 N Osage
Independence, MO 64050
Phone: (816)461-7331
Occupation: High School Teacher/ Math/ Central High School
Name: Clark, Stephen
E-mail: snevar3@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, Mo 64119
Occupation: Public Safety, retired
Name: Cox, Gil
E-mail: katfish49@cox.net
Address: 1440 W. Irvington Road #8101
Tucson, Ar 85746
Phone: 520-561-5626
Occupation: Retired
Name: Crownover (Faish), Karen
E-mail: calliandra6049@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Adult Education and Literacy Coordinator
Name: Delap, John
E-mail: johndelap1@gmail.com
Address: 1717 East Clark Street
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 4794093357
Occupation: schoolteacher
Name: Dibben (Moore), Beverly
E-mail: bdibben@centurytel.net
Address: PO Box 863
Pinedale, WY 82941
Phone: 307-367-4594
Occupation: Officer Manager
Name: Ellis (Atkins), Nancy
E-mail: tellis2@discoverynet.com
Address: 5010 Lamp Post Rd.
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Occupation: Retired
Name: Epstein (Field), Janet
E-mail: Ctusflower@gmail.com
Address: 44645 Saffron Ct
La Quinta, Ca 92253
Phone: 7602192969
Occupation: Retired Pharmacy Tech
Name: Fisher (Hall), Becky
E-mail: bekyfisher@aol.com
Address: 12512 East 34th Street S.
Independence, MO 64055
Phone: (816) 225-8455
Occupation: RETIRED!!!
Name: Fronabarger, Allen Kem
E-mail: kemf2006@bellsouth.net
Address: 908 West Marymont Lane
Charleston, SC 29414
Occupation: University Professor, retired
Name: Fronabarger, Kem
E-mail: kemf2006@bellsouth.net
Name: Furtado (1967), Pattie
E-mail: pattie_furtado@hotmail.com
Address: 215 N King St #909
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-256-1628
Occupation: Director of Sales & Marketing,OHANA Airport Hotel
Name: Futado (Blake), Pattie
E-mail: pattie_furado@hotmail.com
Address: 2925A Booth Road
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808)536-5746
Occupation: Director of Sales, Robert Hawaii
Name: Gentry, Terry
E-mail: tbgen@centurytel.net
Address: Cross Timbers, mo 65634
Occupation: Deputy
Name: Gentry sr. (Gentry), Terry
E-mail: tbgen@socket.net
Name: Gentry (Andrews), Beverly
E-mail: tbgen@socket.net
Name: Grannick (Coven), Carol
E-mail: carolgrannick@gmail.com
Occupation: Writer
Name: Graves, Stephen
E-mail: stevegravesyard@hotmail.com
Address: 5539 N Garfiled Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-695-6829
Occupation: Retired
Name: Haggard, Ralph
E-mail: rhaggard@hpata.com
Address: 4200 NW 100th. St.
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: 816-309-8000
Occupation: Retired
Name: HALEY, JAMES
E-mail: jhaleyhome@att.net
Address: 4130 N CHARLOTTE ST
KANSAS CITY, MO 64116
Phone: 816-452-5850
Occupation: WHSE MGR
Name: HOCES, CARMEN
E-mail: chocesf@gmail.com
Address: Carlos Antunez 2826 Depto.1101
Santiago CHILE,
Phone: cel 98720810
Occupation: Medical Doctor
Name: Hogan (Lambert), Sherry
E-mail: sherryhogan@kc.rr.com
Address: 449 N 83rd St
Kansas City, KS 66112
Phone: (913)558-4137
Occupation: Travel Agent
Name: Johnson, Christopher
E-mail: buck4002000@yahoo.com
Address: 22714 Hadsall Rd.
Parker, KS 66072
Phone: (913)9805270
Occupation: dental Assistnant
Name: Johnson, Craig
E-mail: cjohnson@zenoair.com
Address: 38794 Oakcrest Lane
Wadsworth, IL 60083
Phone: 262-605-3637
Occupation: Director of Aviation-Wm Wrigley Jr. Co.
Name: Johnson, John
E-mail: jjohnson@swiftcei.com
Address: 212 Adkins Road
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-365-4140
Occupation: Retired TWA/American
Name: Lewis, Ralph
E-mail: norain@comcast.net
Address: 2231 S Walden Street
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: 303-632-5290
Occupation: Expeditor
Name: lewis (meinhardt), patty
E-mail: r5pets@att.net
Name: Lunsford (Harding), Susan
E-mail: sklunsford@hotmail.com
Address: Topeka, KS
Name: mcdevitt, stan
E-mail: stan739@aol.com
Address: jacksonville, fl 32210
Occupation: quality engineer (manager)
Name: McTaggart, JIm
E-mail: jmctaggart@att.net
Address: 8944 N. Allenton Ave.
Kansas City, Mo 64154
Phone: 816-468-4232
Occupation: Professional Photographer/Operator
Name: Miller, Bill
E-mail: insdezign@aol.com
Address: 2402 North Lindberg St.
Wichita, KS 67226
Phone: (316)315-0005
Name: Newland, Dale
E-mail: dale.newland@comcast.net
Address: 5540 Hill Top Ln
Libertyville, IL 60048
Occupation: Attorney
Name: Owen, David
E-mail: dwowen@cox.net
Address: Santa Barbara, CA
Name: Partain, Harold
E-mail: Hcrowbar@att.net
Address: 7011 T Gabbert
Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
Phone: 816-914-5107
Occupation: Driver UPS
Name: Reinke, Donna
Address: 1212 NE 81st St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-5931
Name: Reinsch, Norbert
E-mail: Francis1949@ATT.net
Address: 300 NE 74 Street
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-436-8394
Occupation: Construction-Remodel
Name: Reynolds (Vogan), Linda
E-mail: linda@newhomeshenrycounty.com
Address: 163 Danube Trail
Stockbridge, GA 30281
Phone: (404)787-6871
Occupation: realtor/Owner, New Home Construction Co./JLR Homes
Name: Rice (Armstrong), Linda
E-mail: ldarmstro@yahoo.com
Address: 411 Ginger Circle
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-747-3190
Occupation: Sales Auditor
Name: Saling, Gregg
E-mail: gasaling@aol.com
Address: 15012 Ash
Leawood, ks 66224
Phone: 913-851-4021
Occupation: retired
Name: Sands, Randy
E-mail: randysands64@yahoo.com
Address: 11131 North Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, Mo 64155
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Scantlin (Floberg), Pat
E-mail: pscantlin@hotmail.com
Address: 327 N Shore
KC, MO 64151
Phone: (816)741-0223
Occupation: AM Mortgage Co./ Owner
Name: Scheibach (Neal), Tami
E-mail: tami@biltmorecomm.com
Address: 3400 Stratford Rd. NE Apt. 141
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: (404)816-5860
Occupation: Study Abroad Advisor, Emory University
Name: Seever (Jerry Seever), Jerry
E-mail: jerrydseever@yahoo.com
Address: 5102 N.E. 63rd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-977-3379
Occupation: Case Manager- City Union Mission
Name: Shannon (Clark), Jeanette
E-mail: Qhorse734@aol.com
Address: 11219 Stockdale Road
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-792-0265
Occupation: Retired Ford Motor Co. (engineering)
Name: Sherard (Williams), Meg
E-mail: shsherard@yahoo.com
Address: 3708 Kimble
Plano, tx 75025
Phone: 214-662-6213
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Sheumaker, Craig
E-mail: Craigclint@aol.com
Address: 15372 Murieta South Pkwy
Rancho Murieta, Ca 95683
Phone: 916 601 5007
Occupation: Graphic Designer/Photographer
Name: Sims Jr., James
E-mail: JVS3@chrysler.com
Address: 2343 Heritage Pointe Dr.
Sterling Heights, mi 48314
Occupation: HVAC mechanic, Building Automation System Leader
Name: Slater (DeCanniere), Carolyn
E-mail: cds10499@yahoo.com
Address: 23807 Springs Towne Drive
Springs, TX 77373
Phone: (281)782-6629
Occupation: Dental Constltant
Name: Staton, Bob
E-mail: bobdeb@embarqmail.com
Address: 702 South Bowling Street
California, MO 65018
Phone: 573-796-2669
Occupation: Retired from Mo. Dept. of Conservation
Name: Towle, Wayne
E-mail: wmtowle@verizon.net
Address: 205 Pin Oak Dr
Georgetown, Tx 78628
Phone: (512) 630-1517
Occupation: President, U-Haul Company of Austin
Name: Veazey, John
E-mail: john@veazey.com
Address: 23620 Golden Road
Linwood, KS 66052
Phone: (913)301-3036
Occupation: CFO
Name: Watts, Larry
E-mail: lww496@msn.com
Address: Westminster, CO
Name: Welsh, David
E-mail: david.welsh@lpl.com
Address: 9416 W. 123rd St.
Overland Park, Ks 66213
Phone: 913-322-0794
Occupation: Investment Advisor
Name: White, Charles
E-mail: thewhites1@embarqmail.com
Address: 304 Heritage Dr.
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
Phone: 908-534-4591
Occupation: Retired engineer, new math teacher
Name: Wilkerson, Steve
E-mail: zeemilo@aol.com
Name: Womack (Lynch), Judy
E-mail: judy@womackford.com
Address: Concordia, KS 66901
Name: Wormington, Terry