Oak Park High School Class of 1971
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1970-1971 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1971
View 1970-71 Images

Class Contact:
Holly Eaton
7617 NW Westside Dr.
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
(816)985-6426

Name: Acree, William
E-mail: acree@unt.edu
Address: 4709 Piedmont Court
Denton, TX 76226
Occupation: Professor of Chemistry
Name: Alig, David
E-mail: alig.d848@gmail.com
Address: 11115 Ash Street
Leawood, Ks 66211
Name: Allen (DeVore), Debra
E-mail: tempdeb@gmail.com
Address: 1306 Old Trail Road
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-429-5926
Name: Andrews, Richard
E-mail: dirich77@prodigy.net
Address: 2500 NE 77th St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-0260
Occupation: Electronic Technician
Name: Arroyo (Parsons), Paula

Deceased
Name: Bagley (Vaughn), Nancy
E-mail: nbagley@kc.rr.com
Address: 5315 N Troost
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Salon Manager/Hairstylist
Name: Bailey, Jeff
E-mail: jeffbailey@bigfoot.com
Address: 9746 Sloter Dr
Overland Park, KS 66012
Phone: (913)649-2796
Name: Beck, Al
E-mail: aback44@aol.com
Address: 1100 NW Englewood
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)452-5814
Name: Berbert, Cathy
E-mail: themarblelady@aol.com
Address: 7812 NW Hampton Rd
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)587-8687
Name: Billings, Steven
E-mail: n9trk@arrl.net
Address: 1208 Main Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
Phone: (920)459-3287
Occupation: Director of Parking and Transit
Name: Biondi, Michael
E-mail: amico@e1.net
Address: 58 Walnut Court
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
Occupation: Environmental Specialist
Name: Black, Alan
E-mail: alblack77@cox.net
Address: Phoenix, AZ 85054
Occupation: writer
Name: Blanchard, Mike
E-mail: cwo7141@yahoo.com
Occupation: Engineer
Name: Bloomquist, Robyn
E-mail: Ionwolf32@hotmail.com
Address: 5521 N Mayview
Kc, MO 64151
Phone: (816)734-0080
Occupation: Consultant
Name: Bloomquist (Hart), Robyn
E-mail: lonwolf32@hotmail.com
Address: 22795 McCrea Rd
Weston, MO 64098
Occupation: Legal Assistant - Dept. of Justice
Name: Bolton (Miner), Galen
E-mail: ken.galen.bolton@gmail.com
Address: 303 Jo Lynn Drive
Junction, TX 76849
Phone: 325-446-2795
Name: bortnick, cary
E-mail: carymd1@aol.com
Address: 16 kenmore ave.
deerfield, mi 60015
Phone: 6309898600
Occupation: physician
Name: Boze, Norman
Address: 354 E Whittier
KC, Mo 64119
Name: Bracale (Cook), Carla
E-mail: c.cassidy1@juno.com
Occupation: book author
Name: Brosnahan, Mark
Address: 1911 NE 76th Terr
Gladstone, MO
Phone: (816)468-6070
Name: Callahan, Dennis
E-mail: denniscallahan@rocketmail.com
Address: 932 Swallow Circle
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-429-7403
Occupation: Supervisor
Name: Capps, Dennis
E-mail: magic8574@yahoo.com
Address: 416 Durham Shore Ct
Apollo Beach, FL 33572
Occupation: Auditor
Name: Carey (Blackmore), Steven
E-mail: stcarey@juno.com
Address: 22 Haynes Rd
Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (256) 876-5811
Occupation: Computer Security
Name: Christeson, Ken
E-mail: AGACREW@aol.com
Address: 6308 N. Park
Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Christofano, Danny
E-mail: danny@cbmi.com
Address: 13311 Falls Road
Hunt Valley, MD
Phone: (443)277-1999
Occupation: Executive Vice President
Name: Chrostowski, Keith
E-mail: keithc3@mindspring.com
Address: 5738 N. Woodland Pt.
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 8162344466
Occupation: Assistant Managing Editor/Business, The KC Star
Name: Cone, Jim
E-mail: conejms@aol.com
Address: 6809 N. Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-7038
Name: Cosper, Peter
E-mail: bmadel@kc.rr.com
Address: 4848 N.E. Gladstone Ave.
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Phone: (816) 214-5192
Occupation: Retired
Name: Crawford (Gregory), Diana
E-mail: dianacrawfor@hotmail.com
Address: 7740 Bordeaux Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
Phone: 719-593-8575
Occupation: Piano Teacher
Name: Crim, David
E-mail: Waynemirc@googlemail.com
Name: Davis (Bross), Brenda
E-mail: brendaldavis@earthlink.net
Address: 8111 NW 80th Street
Kansas City, MO 64152
Name: Dowell, Earl
E-mail: ntnltrvlr@hotmail.com
Address: RT 2 Box 2138
Wheatland, MO 65779
Name: Dunbar, Bob
E-mail: mubob@kc.rr.com
Address: 10419 N Lawn Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: 816 734-0440
Occupation: Senior Programmer/Analyst
Name: Eaton, Holly
Address: 7617 NW Westside Dr.
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Phone: (816)985-6426
Name: Eaves (Pind), Becky
Address: 409 Marina Ct
Smithville, mo 64089
Phone: 816-532-1565
Occupation: Investments
Name: Elliott, Chris
E-mail: celliott@firstam.com
Address: 7603 NE 84th Terr
KC, MO 64157
Phone: (816)415-4177
Name: Evans, Earl
E-mail: E3E@SWBell.net
Address: 5607 N. Highland
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)455-0633
Name: Fish, Edward
E-mail: fishek@swbell.net
Address: 18205 Donahoo Rd
Tonganoxie, ks 66086
Phone: 913-724-3474
Occupation: Ex AT&T Design Engineer
Name: Ford (Kimbrough), Susan
E-mail: sford@twinvalley.net
Address: Box 42
Green, KS 67447
Phone: 785-944-3546
Name: Foster, Roger
E-mail: RogerF1@aol.com
Occupation: self employed Mechanic,Fire fighter/EMT B
Name: Geiger, Greg
Address: 4952 Norwood
Westwood, KS 66205
Name: gibson, betty
E-mail: betty_ladybug_blue@yahoo.com
Address: 3702 ne 67th st
gladstone, mo 64119
Phone: 8162867085
Occupation: infant caretaker
Name: Greife, Alice
E-mail: greife@ucmo.edu
Address: PO Box 1112
Warrensburg, mo 64093
Phone: 6607470860
Occupation: College Dean
Name: Grofdusden, Frouk
E-mail: grote3@aol.com
Address: 8231 N. Highland
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-5964
Name: Hall, Richard
E-mail: 12vmann@att.net
Address: 7040 North Askew Ave
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-452-0075
Name: Hall (Guhl), Deborah
E-mail: tdmthl@prodigy.net
Address: 16023 Ridge Park Dr.
Houston, TX 77095
Phone: (281)859-0753
Occupation: Home manager and Coordinator
Name: Heinrich (Heinrich), Ray
E-mail: rayheinrich@cox.net
Name: Hess (Reazin), Debbi
E-mail: debbi.hess@yahoo.com
Address: 3717 Moselle Dr
Arlington, TX 76016
Phone: 817-496-0072
Occupation: Sales Service
Name: Hinkle, Tim
E-mail: Tim.hinkle@prologistix.com
Address: Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
Occupation: Office Manager
Name: Hirt (Andrew), Laura
E-mail: dandrew@iland.net
Address: 419 SW BB Hwy.
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660)747-7963
Name: Holwick (Forster), Ann
E-mail: annholwick@msn.com
Address: 1406 NW 43rd Court
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816 746 6413
Occupation: Interior designer
Name: Howard, Margaret
E-mail: fordgal53@gmail.com
Address: 14115 Midland Dr
Shawnee, KS 66216
Phone: 913-634-1677
Occupation: Receptionist
Name: Howerton (Woodson), Patty
E-mail: Phowerton82@gmail.com
Address: 3408 Oxford Place
, MO
Phone: 816-965-9903
Name: Iverson, Jim
E-mail: juliejimiu@aol.com
Address: 1210NE 102 CT
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Johnson, Chris
E-mail: nvawildfire@yahoo.com
Address: 12366 Fife Ness Ct.,
Bristow, Va 20136
Name: Johnson (Shacklett), Diane
E-mail: Kcpackerfan@msn.com
Occupation: RN
Name: jones, david
Address: 131 morning star dr
parachute, co 81635
Phone: 970 285 7397
Occupation: self employed contractor
Name: Judish (Kroencke), Vicky
E-mail: vicky.judish@comcast.net
Address: 5670 Euclid Place
Boulder, CO 80303
Phone: 303-499-3902
Occupation: Office Manager
Name: Kidd (Wolf), Carol
E-mail: tpless95@yahoo.com
Address: 31024 Viewside Dr.
Rocky Mount, MO 65072
Phone: 3143638947
Occupation: Retired and loving it!
Name: Koehler (Croney), Joy
E-mail: jacroney02@yahoo.com
Address: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Occupation: Technical Writer
Name: Larson, Jim
Address: 2650 W union Hills Dr. #31
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 816-447-7751
Occupation: retired from plumbers local #8 K.C. MO.
Name: Laurie, Steve
E-mail: nam_vet1972@yahoo.com
Address: 1810 Floyd Ave S
Lehigh Acres, FL 33976
Phone: 239 247-9372
Occupation: Duraseal of Lee County Crew Chief Supervisor
Name: Link, Doug
E-mail: dlink1953@yahoo.com
Address: 4305 SE Willow Tree Ct
Blue Springs, mo 64014
Phone: 816 220 1152
Occupation: Consultant
Name: Littlefield, Jody
E-mail: flyfish40@hotmail.com
Address: 2300 n. 14th st
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: 417-844-1578
Occupation: OTR Driver
Name: Lollar (Miller), Pamela
E-mail: Lollar83@yahoo.com
Address: 30780 W 87th street
De Soto, ks 66018
Phone: 9134867548
Occupation: retired FedEx courier
Name: Long (Ayres), Sherry
E-mail: sherrylong@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 816-455-1785
Name: Long (Kuehn), Janet
E-mail: jlong47@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, Mo 64118
Occupation: Dental Technician
Name: Lorence (Campbell), Paula Rae
E-mail: paularaelorence@gmail.com
Name: Love (Tilly), Mara
E-mail: mlove@hwunderwriters.com
Address: 2174 N.W. Buck Rd
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: (816)632-3377
Name: Madden (Gornicki), Sylvia
E-mail: smadden16@juno.com
Address: 1219 Sinton Ave.
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-474-9573
Occupation: Educational technologist and teacher
Name: Mayer (Finn/Holcomb), Sherry
E-mail: quitemama@yahoo.com
Address: 403 East Summit #12
Bolivar, MO 65613
Phone: 816-916-5701
Occupation: Nursing/Disabled
Name: Middleton (Ancona), Christine
E-mail: christine.middleton@gmail.com
Address: 300 Triple J Lane
Caddo, OK 74729
Phone: 580-367-0437
Occupation: Office Manager
Name: MInden (Ragland), Robbi
E-mail: reminden@juno.com
Address: 51088 Ashley Drive
Granger, IN 46530
Phone: 574-674-9290
Occupation: Administrative Officer
Name: Nail, Paul
E-mail: gknail@cox.net
Address: 7510 S 50 St
Omaha, NE 68157
Phone: (402)991-3135
Occupation: Union Pacific Railroad
Name: Newton (Bell), Connie
E-mail: connie_newton@hotmail.com
Address: 6426 Co. Rd. 5130
Pomona, Mo 65789
Occupation: Retired Commerce Bank of Kansas City
Name: Parks, Alan
E-mail: aparks@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 7109 NE 120th St.
KC, Mo 64166
Phone: 816 792 1638
Occupation: Teacher/Coach Oak Park High School
Name: Paxton, Doug
E-mail: boatbuff27@aol.com
Address: 2305 NE 75th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-9422
Occupation: Retired Production Supervisor-Ford
Name: Paxton (Wheeler), Tara
E-mail: tpaxton457@aol.com
Address: 2305 NE 75th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816 436 9422
Occupation: Yearbook Cover Expeditor-Lifetouch
Name: Pilcher, Tom
E-mail: twp5126@aol.com
Address: 6207 E. 111th Place
Tulsa, OK 74137
Phone: 918-625-4160
Occupation: President, Ershigs, Inc.
Name: Ratcliffe (Rutherford), Cynthia J
E-mail: msrudolf@yahoo.com
Address: 9004 Bayles Rd
Liberty, MO 64118
Phone: (816)415-0816
Name: Reed, Tim
E-mail: 1timreed@gmail.com
Address: 7608 N Chestnut Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816.436.6843
Occupation: Retired
Name: Renick (Hargrove), Merlynn
E-mail: lynnrenick@aol.com
Address: 16813 W. Desert Blossom Way
Surprise, AZ 85387
Phone: 970 379-4817
Occupation: Retired Human Services Director
Name: Rinehart, Cathy
E-mail: crinehart10@gmail.com
Address: 7400 NE Antioch Road
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816 407 3502
Occupation: Clay County Assessor
Name: Saunders, Kathy
E-mail: Christ.follower1@hotmail.com
Address: 31653 Deer Creek DR
Stover, MO 65078
Phone: 5733725648
Occupation: retired and loving every minute of it!!!
Name: Schneider, Jim
Address: 502 NE 67th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Settle, Larry
E-mail: lcsettle@mmm.com
Address: 23305 Beaumont Street
Valencia, CA 91354
Phone: 661-313-2325
Occupation: Sales Manager
Name: Seymour, Sallie
E-mail: roxbaby69@yahoo.com
Address: Maryville, TN
Name: Shaffer (Kerr), Debbie
E-mail: nana95972@yahoo.com
Address: 458 E East st
Moundville, Mi 64771
Phone: 8168072176
Name: Sherwood, Larry
E-mail: kc0skx@gmail.com
Address: 12454 S Ortega dr.
Olathe, Ks 66062
Phone: 913 782 1223
Occupation: Electronics Engineer
Name: Shuman, Terrance
E-mail: tshuman@ccp.com
Address: 1602 Brookside Dr Apt. 106
St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: (816)294-1070
Occupation: Speech/debate/drama teacher, Bishop LeBlond HS
Name: Shuman, Terry
E-mail: terranceshuman@yahoo.com
Address: 604 Locust Street
Atlantic, IA 50022
Occupation: Retired high school teacher
Name: Sidner (Nixon), Patricia
E-mail: goldielocks@kc.rr.com
Address: 5246 N Main
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: R.N
Name: Sirna, Vic
E-mail: vsirna53@aol.com
Address: 9221 N Lydia Ave
Kansas city, MO 64155
Occupation: Engineer
Name: Spradling, Larry
E-mail: holidaylarrys@hotmail.com
Address: 1029 mandarin
holiday, fl 34691
Phone: 727-641-1833
Name: Stevenson (Stevko), Patricia
E-mail: stevenphelen@yahoo.com
Address: 1016 S Locust St
Oxford, OH 45056
Occupation: retired
Name: Stillman, Garnold
Address: 743 Center Rd.
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: (417)581-7248
Occupation: Commercial Laminates
Name: Stillman (Milstead), Melinda
Address: 743 Center Rd
Ozark, MO 65721
Phone: (417)581-7248
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Stockwell, David
E-mail: stockwelldesign@tds.net
Address: 1507 Mt. Vernon Ct
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: (615)754-4876
Occupation: Creative Services
Name: Tackett (Burton), Cathi
E-mail: cathi_tackett@yahoo.com
Address: 9759 KY RT 122
Tackett Complex, KY 41647
Phone: 6063772801
Occupation: Physician Assistant/Presently work with Husband
Name: Taylor, Don
E-mail: pebbiedog@sbcglobal.net
Address: 600 Kingsmill Cv Apt 214
Lake Mary, FL 32746
Phone: 407-323-6945
Name: Theiss (Jenkins), Sheryl
E-mail: sheryl.theiss@Yahoo.com
Address: 11403 N. Wayne Ave.
Kansas City, Mo 64155
Phone: 816-694-0632
Occupation: Retired
Name: Thomas, Cliff
E-mail: cthomas52@comcast.net
Address: 7928 Glen Lane
Darien, IL 60561
Phone: 630 8535529
Occupation: Supplier Quality, CNH Industrial
Name: Tobin, Jay
E-mail: coachbbkhs@aol.com
Occupation: teacher
Name: Tripp (Anderson), Cindy
E-mail: cindyloujane@clearwire.net
Address: 314 S Quay
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: 509-734-2661
Occupation: Quality Improvement Specialist Amazon.com
Name: Turner (Lucas), Jennifer
Address: 10008 N. Highland Place
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-1391
Occupation: teacher
Name: Ury (Carver), Connie
E-mail: cjury@nwmissouri.edu
Address: PO Box 144
Maitland, MO 64466
Phone: 660.562.8942
Occupation: Assistant Professor/Librarian & United Meth Minist
Name: Vest (Wendt), Neva
E-mail: nekevnekev@gmail.com
Address: 2332 Bulls Bay Hwy
Jacksonville, Fl 32220
Occupation: secretary
Name: Webster (Smith), Valorie
E-mail: valoriewebster@yahoo.com
Address: 20572 Brightenwood Lane
Bend, OR 97702
Name: Wilson, Mark
E-mail: rmwilson53@gmail.com
Address: 9 Bull Elk Blvd
Clancy, MT 59634
Phone: (406)449-2156
Occupation: Supervisor, U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Name: Wilson, Mark R.
E-mail: rmwilson@onewest.net
Address: 9 Bull Elk Blvd
Clancy, MT 59634
Phone: (406)449-2156
Occupation: Field Supervisor, U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
Name: Wray, Kevin
Address: 3612 Caine Drive
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 630-414-8510
Occupation: GiClee Sales
Name: Wright (Bailey), Cheri
E-mail: caw2626@yahoo.com
Address: 7052 N Campbell Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-914-2626
Name: Wright (Bailey), Cheryl
E-mail: caw2626@yahoo.com
Address: 7052 N. Campbell Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-914-2626
Occupation: Administrative Assistant

View 1970-71 Images