Oak Park High School Class of 1972
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1971-1972 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1972
View 1971-72 Images

Class Contact:
Sue Williams Baugh
, MO
816.436.3920

Name: Allison, Bill (Will)
E-mail: MAKOKC@SWBell.net
Address: 6116 N Strathbury
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)746-8329
Name: Allison, Teri (Teresa Hawn)
E-mail: MAKOKC@SWBell.net
Address: 6116 N. Strathbury
Kansas City, MO 64151
Name: Andrews (Lamping), Dianne
E-mail: Dianne.andrews.1974@gmail.com
Address: Gladstone, MO
Name: Annarino, Linda
E-mail: lindaannarino@cox.net
Address: 9736 Double Rock Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Phone: 702-240-0836
Occupation: Oncology RN
Name: Baehr, Randall
E-mail: kbaehr4@everestkc.net
Address: 10024 Monrovia
Lenexa, KS 66215
Name: Baier (Ply), Michelle
E-mail: michellebaier@yahoo.com
Address: 802 South First Street
Guttenberg, IA 52052
Phone: 563-252-3523
Occupation: Parent-Child Education
Name: Baker (Ward), Becky
E-mail: rbaker@allied-oil.com
Address: 418 N 103rd Street
KC, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-0716
Name: BARQUIST, STEVE
E-mail: sblue@kc.rr.com
Address: 11101 N Harrison St
KANSAS CITY, MO 64155
Name: Barr, Stephan
E-mail: stephan.barr@bdtechnology.org
Address: 11 The Woodlands
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-453-2778
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Baugh (Williams), Sue
E-mail: sbaugh@bma.com
Address: 11426 N Walnut
KC, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4864
Occupation: Business Mens Assurance
Name: Beagley, Robert
E-mail: kemosahbee53@yahoo.com
Address: 3612 Lister Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64117
Phone: 816-569-0704
Occupation: retired/ disabled
Name: Bechtel, Tom
E-mail: tomkat77@sunflower.com
Address: 1000 Summerfield Way
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: (785)864-3782
Occupation: Health Services Administrator
Name: Behrens, Dave
E-mail: dbehrens@scana.com
Address: 115 Crossbow Ct.
Columbia, SC 29212
Phone: (803)732-0324
Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Name: Blackburn (Ehlers), Chris
E-mail: hcblackburn@hotmail.com
Address: 5456 S 205 Rd.
Pleasant Hope, MO 65725
Phone: (417)267-2519
Occupation: High School Principal
Name: blise, shepley
E-mail: sbliss0712@hotmail.com
Address: 34020 sycamore
fraser, mi 48026
Phone: 586 7700268
Occupation: kroger
Name: bliss, shelley
E-mail: sbliss0712@hotmail.com
Address: 34020
fraser, mi 48026
Occupation: kroger
Name: Boman (Rebel), Janis
E-mail: janisboman@hotmail.com
Address: 5204 N Pennsylvania
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)454-5485
Name: Bongiovanni, Toni
E-mail: granny_of4@yahoo.com
Address: leavenworth, ks 66048
Phone: 580-319-1886
Name: Burkhead, Gene
E-mail: gburkhead@kraft.com
Address: 2521 Stowe Dr
Lawrence, KS
Phone: (816)665-4043
Name: Burton, Bruce
E-mail: Brucelburton@yahoo.com
Address: Spring, Tx 77389
Phone: 281-684-9105
Occupation: Polymer chemist
Name: Casey, Paul
E-mail: casey_family@hotmail.com
Address: Bolivar, MO 65613
Occupation: USPS Letter Carrier
Name: Chewning, Gene
Address: 5663 Forsythe Dr
Las Vegas, NV 89142
Occupation: Journeyman Electrician
Name: Christian (West), Gaye
E-mail: twa43691@aol.com
Address: 6010 N Monroe
Gladstone, mo 64119
Phone: 816-453-9142
Occupation: Flight Attendant/Police Dispatcher
Name: Coke (Morgan), Marsha
E-mail: mcoke72@yahoo.com
Address: Grand Prairie, TX
Name: conley, david
E-mail: babytrump@msn.com
Address: 1933 Park Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 970-290-9232
Occupation: Real Estate Investor
Name: Cook, Joan McCoy
Address: 5700 N Agnes
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-2633
Name: Cook, Wayne
E-mail: wcphototgraphy@yahoo.com
Address: 30010 D Highway
Lawson, MO 64062
Phone: (816)580-3201
Occupation: photographer
Name: Davis, Patrick
E-mail: p.m.davis@kcfamilylaw.net
Address: 22305 West 57th Street
Shawnee, KS 66226
Phone: 913-441-0504
Occupation: Trial Attorney
Name: Deis (Duncan), Georganne(Ganne)
E-mail: ggdeisrn@aol.com
Address: 4704 NE Chouteau Drive
Kansas City, Mo ^4117
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Doss (Thomas), Pennie
E-mail: pendoss@gmail.com
Address: 9445 Hammontree Drive
Urbandale, IA 50322
Phone: 515-270-6990
Occupation: Retired
Name: Duncan, Kent
E-mail: duncanwk@bp.com
Address: 2621 Cheshire Dr.
Aurora, IL 60504-5237
Phone: (630)820-0848
Occupation: Manager, Distributor Sales
Name: Ferguson (Husong), Brenda
E-mail: bferguso@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 701 NE 102nd St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8282
Occupation: Admin. Assistant, OPHS
Name: Foster (HInkle), Lorea
E-mail: fosrd@inter-linc.net
Address: P.O. Box 119
Weaubleau, MO 65774
Phone: (417)428-3331
Occupation: Stay at Home Mom
Name: Frogge (Hawkins), Lou Ann
E-mail: louann72@hotmail.com
Address: 14923 Autumnvale Lane
Cypress, TX 77429
Occupation: Preschool Teacher
Name: Frye, Mark
E-mail: Mcfrye1999@att.net
Address: 4215 Burkholm Rd.
Mims, Fl 32754
Occupation: Aerospace technician
Name: Fulton (Miner), Debra
E-mail: gladstoneflowers@kc.rr.com
Address: 5732 NE Detroit
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)452-5947
Occupation: Gladstone Flowers Owner
Name: Gardner (Bird), Christi
E-mail: CGardner24@AOL.com
Address: 2307 NE 65th Terr
KC, MO 64118
Phone: (816)454-3536
Name: Garrison (Walsh), Lynn
E-mail: lynngar1@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 8164684487
Occupation: acct exec
Name: GLOSSIP, MIKE(JOHN)
E-mail: mikeglossip@aol.com
Name: Graham (Painter), Amy
E-mail: agraham.hcp1@yahoo.com
Address: 14911 E 97 St N
Owasso, OK 74055
Occupation: Prevention Specialist-LPN
Name: Groseclose, Paul
E-mail: aceg_53@yahoo.com
Address: 314 W Grant ST.
Thorntown, IN 46071
Phone: (765)436-7956
Occupation: Physical Therapist
Name: Gunion (Reed), Clark
E-mail: benjaminsgate@yahoo.com
Address: 151 Bear Dr
Richland, WA 99352
Phone: 509 627-7205
Occupation: Physical Scientist U.S. Dept of Energy
Name: Haverland, Ray
E-mail: DrDirtKC@aol.com
Name: Heiney, Rick
E-mail: rheiney@msn.com
Address: 887 S Knox Dr.
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Occupation: Dental equipment service
Name: Henderson (Rose), Debbie
E-mail: Mhendoville@hotmail.com
Address: 905 Bluesky Lane
Murphy, TX 75094
Name: Hilton Wortendyke (Laverty), Sherry
E-mail: swortendyke@fdic.gov
Address: 6951 NW Chapel Woods Ln.
Kansas City, MO 64152
Phone: (816)741-3502
Occupation: Asst. Regional Trg. Coordinator
Name: Hitzelberger (Douglass), Elaine
E-mail: desscz@yahoo.com
Address: 7811 NW 122nd St
Kansas City, MO 64163
Phone: 816-244-7435
Occupation: Registered Nurse; Market Expansion Green Technolog
Name: Hulett (Gray), Peggy
E-mail: peggyhulett@sbcglobal.net
Address: 120 w 79th terrace
Kansas City, Mo 64114
Phone: 816 363 1615
Occupation: paramedic
Name: Jack (Scoggins), Wanda
E-mail: wbjack@cox.net
Address: 15749 East Thistle Drive
Fountain Hills, AZ
Phone: (480)837-0020
Occupation: Paralegal
Name: Jackson (Minor), Linda
E-mail: bbcfp@aol.com
Name: Jesse (O"Neil), Susan
E-mail: soneil@2wire.com
Address: 1704 Automation Dr.
San Jose, CA 95131
Phone: (707)371-7958
Occupation: Public Relations Mgr.
Name: Jordan (Mitchell), Sue
E-mail: erdbeeres@aol.com
Address: 3731 Catalina
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: (770)924-1025
Occupation: Teacher- Elementary PE
Name: Keating (Nauman), Deborah
E-mail: keatingdeborah@yahoo.com
Address: 1021 NW 70th Ct
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-569-3048
Occupation: Accounting Tech
Name: Kindall (Rockford), Sandy
E-mail: skindall@kc.rr.com
Address: 8203 NW Hwy 9
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 816-741-4092
Occupation: AVP Group Operations Manager Commerce Bank
Name: King (Hoover), Linda
E-mail: lking@telstar-online.net
Address: 22 Brandy Lane
Mackinaw, IL 61755
Occupation: Legal Assistant
Name: Kraft, Kenneth
E-mail: kkraft@bucon.com
Address: 7644 N. Wabash
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-2167
Occupation: Engineer
Name: Krubsack, Mark
E-mail: mdrubsack@yahoo.com
Address: Fresno, CA 93726
Name: Kuenzi, Bob
E-mail: bkuenzi@kc.surewest.net
Address: 8203 Haskins
Lenexa, KS 66215
Occupation: Engineer
Name: Kuenzi, Robert
E-mail: bkuenzi@kc.surewest.net
Address: 5501 Legacy Oaks Parkway, 1026
Schertz, TX 78154
Phone: 816-896-5079
Occupation: Engineer/Prosthetics
Name: Langley, Joanne Perry
E-mail: mojojo@kc.rr.com
Address: 1505 NE 82nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-5283
Occupation: Pharmacist
Name: Lear, Meg
E-mail: mlear@kc.rr.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-8539
Occupation: Mutual Fund Account Specialist
Name: LeTourneau (Deml), Annette
E-mail: aletourneau6354@aol.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: 816-868-2655
Name: Leverington (Baker), Barbara
E-mail: barbara@leverington.com
Address: 5401N Central Expwy #215
Dallas, TX 75205
Phone: (214)526-1934
Occupation: Jeweler
Name: Lollis (Looney), Denese
E-mail: dcl5405@yahoo.com
Address: Olathe, KS
Name: Loveall (Gordon), Mary
E-mail: rloveall@kc.rr.com
Address: 3929 NE Indianola
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816.213.5298
Occupation: Branch Manager - Employment Service
Name: Lowers (Stamper), Sheri
E-mail: slowers@kc.rr.com
Address: 10602 W 129 St
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: (913)681-0519
Occupation: Realtor
Name: Maddick-Staples (Chaney), Glenda
E-mail: oakie72@sbcglobal.net
Address: 7809 N Hickory Ct
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-6050
Occupation: Business teacher - Winnetonka
Name: Marrs (Geest), Marsha
E-mail: mkmarrs@aol.com
Address: 11500 N Virginia
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-5649
Occupation: Excise Tax Coordinator
Name: Mayo (Hochenauer), Kris
E-mail: krismayo27@yahoo.com
Address: 10601 Manchaca Rd
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 512-903-5456
Occupation: RN
Name: McCoy, Mike
E-mail: mikeymac53@yahoo.com
Address: 1504 NE 76th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Prepress Dept. - Printing Co
Name: Meek (Dickerson), Diane
E-mail: meekjrdm@aol.com
Address: 2731 S 55th Street
Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: 913-432-7913
Occupation: Photographer
Name: Meyer (Lakin), Laura
E-mail: llmeyer@netins.net
Address: 503 W Russell
Jefferson, IA 50129
Phone: (515)386-8064
Name: Meyer (Lakin), Laurie
E-mail: llmeyer@netins.net
Address: 503 W RUSSELL ST
JEFFERSON, IA 501292646
Phone: 5153868064
Occupation: Spanish Teacher
Name: Miller (Bowlin), Stephanie
Address: 8245 N Wayne
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-4357
Name: Miller (Cantrell), Kristen
E-mail: kmiller73154@aol.com
Address: 8636 N. Utica
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-569-6252
Occupation: Registerd Nurse
Name: Moore, Randy
E-mail: randall.moore@mindspring.com
Address: PO Box 1338
McCall, ID 83638
Phone: 808-772-0871
Occupation: Physician
Name: Moore (Thornton), Marsha
E-mail: mkmoore@citlink.net
Address: PO Box 1338
McCall, ID 83638
Phone: 208-634-4988
Occupation: Retail Sales Mgr & Ski Instructor
Name: Morris, Craig
E-mail: craigmorris420@gmail.com
Address: 2820 Candlewicke Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Phone: 615-202-7331
Occupation: Medical Sales/Respiratory Therapist
Name: Newton, Rick
E-mail: ricknewton53@hotmail.com
Address: 6426 County Road 5130
Pomona, Mo 65789
Phone: 417-293-6146
Occupation: retired technician
Name: Ogden, Bruce
Address: 2306 NE 60th St
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-453-8969
Occupation: Network Engineer
Name: Pankey, William
E-mail: bpankey@swbell.net
Address: 6002 N Mersington
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)452-1026
Occupation: CAD System Mgr.
Name: Peck, Larry
E-mail: ldpeckaa@aol.com
Name: Pierjok, Gregory
E-mail: pierjok@aol.com
Address: 1106 NE 113th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4548
Name: Pinkston (Brucker), Judy
E-mail: judmaxpi@yahoo.com
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Porter, Kenneth
E-mail: Railbender54@yahoo.com
Address: 15290 N.W. 128th Street
Platte City, Mo 64079
Phone: 816-853-2484
Occupation: Railroad Engineer Union Pacific Railroad
Name: Porter (Schaeffer), Tucker
E-mail: tuckerport@hotmail.com
Address: 5311 NW Lincoln
Topeka, KS 66618
Occupation: Chemist State of Kansas
Name: Powell, Robert
E-mail: powellhavenfarm@att.net
Address: Richmond, Mo
Occupation: Academic Instructor Math/Driver Education
Name: Reed (DeCanniere), Suzanne
E-mail: altrehab99@gmail.com
Address: 7608 N Chestnut Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816.436.6843
Occupation: Occupational Therapist
Name: Revenaugh, Mark
E-mail: markrev@hotmail.com
Address: 3320 NE 59 St.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)453-6501
Occupation: Financial Planner
Name: Reynolds, Dennis
E-mail: reynolds17@juno.com
Address: 3008 N.E. 124th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64166
Phone: 734-8125
Name: Riggs (Noble), Gerre
E-mail: gerre@cox.net
Address: 620 Colony Dr.
Edmond, OK 73003
Occupation: Retired Teacher
Name: Ruona, Paul
E-mail: box3314-oakpark@yahoo.com
Address: 4133 Well Road
Mint Hill, NC 28227
Phone: 704-573-9249
Name: Schade (Lamanske), Lisa
E-mail: inyocare@yahoo.com
Address: P.O. Box 76
Bishop, CA 93515
Phone: 760-872-3419
Occupation: CEO - non-profit animal welfare organization
Name: Schneegass, Ray
E-mail: schneegass@direcway.com
Address: PO Box
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: (608)883-2894
Name: Sharp, Rob
E-mail: sharp1954@gmail.com
Name: Soltys (Brooks), Anne
E-mail: rsoltys@kc.rr.com
Address: 804 NW 70th Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-298-6087
Occupation: Hospital Medical Coder/Biller
Name: Stelzner, Steve
E-mail: 1lifeincome@gmail.com
Address: 7528 Maple Ave
Gary, IN 46403
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Sterling, Richard
E-mail: lafalot2us@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64153-1708
Occupation: GM Autoworker
Name: Sturm, Debbie
Address: 5640 N Myrtle
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)459-8883
Name: Sweeney (Bullard), Joycelyn
E-mail: biljoy@sofnet.com
Address: 201 Brown St.
Monett, MO 65708
Phone: (417)235-9059
Occupation: Forensic Psychologist
Name: Talbott, Gary
E-mail: gtalbott@cox.net
Address: 573 Parkway Avenue
Pratt, KS 67124
Phone: 620-672-1514
Occupation: Operations Manager- Oil/Gas Drilling Contractor
Name: Thackery, Phyllis
E-mail: pthackery@earthlink.net
Address: Ft. Worth, TX
Phone: (817)292-9084
Name: Tholen (Edwards), Pam
E-mail: pamtholen@ymail.com
Address: Weston, Mo
Occupation: Retired from American Century Investments
Name: Thompson, Valerie
E-mail: valerie1954@hotmail.com
Address: 3269 W. 101st Circle
Westminster, CO 80031
Phone: (720)887-9896
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Trimble (Persell), Jackie
E-mail: jackie_trimble@hotmail.com
Address: 11007 18 St SE
Lake Stevens, wa 98258
Occupation: retired teacher
Name: Turner (Bussinger), Joyce
E-mail: casperwy54@yahoo.com
Address: 7108 N Bellefontaine
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-452-7676
Occupation: Client Relations Coordinator
Name: Uptegrove (Rinehart), Becky
E-mail: becky.uptegrove@gmail.com
Address: St. Joseph, MO
Occupation: Bookkeeper
Name: Vanderford, Wayne
Address: 1313 NE 115th St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4816
Name: Wagner, Karen
E-mail: kjwagner@earthlink.net
Address: 5532 Bonfair Ave
Lakewood, CA 90712
Occupation: Sales Mgr.
Name: Ward, Vicki
E-mail: vicward@att.net
Address: PO Box 6125
Chico, CA 95927
Occupation: Jeweler
Name: West, Michael
E-mail: mwest@kc.rr.com
Address: 601 NW 44 Terr
Gladstone, MO 64116
Phone: (816)454-8601
Occupation: Business manager
Name: White-Adams (Grazda), Fran
E-mail: franwhite@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Realtor
Name: Williams, Ken
E-mail: williamsk3@asme.org
Address: 4842 NE Dean Lane
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)454-6889
Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Name: Williams Baugh, Sue
Address: , MO
Phone: 816.436.3920
Occupation: Reunion Contact
Name: Winn, Wayne
E-mail: winnwood1@sprintmail.com
Address: Centerview, MO 64019
Occupation: Mgr.- Communication Engineering
Name: Wonder, Danny
E-mail: wonderchild@rocketmail.com
Address: 6400 N. Michigan
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-419-0128
Name: York, Steve
E-mail: york@sternbv.com
Address: 3925 SW Evergreen Ln
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
Phone: 816-537-9748
Occupation: Certified Public Accountant
Name: Young (Mott), Sally
E-mail: syoung4@kc.rr.com
Address: 506 NE 67th St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)437-4387
Occupation: Staff Assistant

View 1971-72 Images