Oak Park High School Class of 1974
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1973-1974 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1974
View 1973-74 Images

Class Contact:
Lynn Robb Patton
520 S Woodland Dr
Kansas City, MO 64118
(816)459-7777

Name: Anderson, James
Address: 1227 NE 102 Ct.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816)734-4676
Occupation: Brick Mason
Name: Anderson (Miller), Janet
Address: 1227 NE 102 Ct.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4676
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Austin (Niemann), Paula
E-mail: outahere2travel@gmail.com
Address: 1516 NW 12th st
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 816-309-6099
Occupation: RN & Travel Agency Owner
Name: Baier (Duncan), Susan
E-mail: sbaier@kc.rr.com
Address: 4705 NE Shady Lane
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-3627
Name: Baker, Marty
E-mail: martybee14@gmail.com
Address: St. Louis, MO 63116
Occupation: Administrator - Webster Groves School DIstrict
Name: Barlow (Currey), Cricket
E-mail: cricket@rgv.rr.com
Address: 17 Cortez Avenue
Rancho Viejo, Tx 78575
Phone: 9563500934
Name: Barrows (Pike), Debi
E-mail: debbarrows@att.net
Address: 6115 N Jarboe
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-454-3549
Occupation: Accounts Payable for McCown Gordon Construction
Name: Bell, Joseph
E-mail: gseast@sbcglobal.net
Address: 260 Sunnybrooke
Troy, IL 62294
Phone: (618) 972-5054
Occupation: Minister
Name: Bigham (Staton), Marsha
E-mail: mcbigham29@yahoo.com
Address: 1906 NE 58th Terr.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)454-2242
Occupation: Banker
Name: Buckingham (Groseclose), Suzanne
E-mail: Suzq3456@aol.com
Address: 226 Ne Evansdale Rd
Kansas City, MO 64116
Occupation: Seamstress
Name: Bush (Tucker), Carole
E-mail: lunnasstarr56@att.net
Address: 500 NE 68th St. Apt. 34
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-916-3799
Occupation: School Bus driver for Parkville
Name: Bushyager, Lori
E-mail: mlh518@aol.com
Address: 17100 Amberjack Lane
Sugarloaf Key, FL
Name: Buterbaugh, William
E-mail: bill.btrans@yahoo.com
Address: 5812 Jones Ave
Westminster, Ca 92683
Phone: 7149315715
Occupation: Operations Sup
Name: Carver, Pamela
E-mail: carverpa@msn.com
Address: 1055 Jodi Ridge Court
Kissimmee, FL 34747
Phone: 407-399-2468
Occupation: Creative Costuming Manager - Disney
Name: Case (Wilson), Rhonda
E-mail: jerrycase513@gmail.com
Address: 14516 South Village Drive
Olathe, KS ^^)^@
Phone: 9135260721
Occupation: Restaurant Owner
Name: Collier (Harlan), Kathy
E-mail: kcollier418@arrowpointcap.com
Address: 342 Wood Duck Loop
Mooresville, NC 28117
Phone: 704-660-3348
Occupation: Reinsurance Accountant
Name: Dalton, Steven
E-mail: sdalton7@yahoo.com
Address: 202 South Adams
Hillsbprp, KS 67063
Phone: 620-947-0281
Occupation: mechanic
Name: dalton (dalton), steve
E-mail: sdalton7@yahoo.com
Address: 202 south adams
hillsboro, ks 67063
Phone: 620 947 0281
Occupation: mechanic
Name: Damico, Mike
E-mail: Mike_Damico@fws.gov
Address: 3907 Sugarberry Rd
North Platte, NE 69101
Occupation: Federal Special Agent US Fish and Wildlife
Name: Dernosek (Cuccia), Donna
E-mail: ddernosek@gmail.com
Address: 36601 E. Jim Owens Rd.
Oak Grove, MO 64075
Phone: 816-682-2773
Occupation: District Sales Manager
Name: Dick, Roger
E-mail: wrogerdick@aol.com
Address: 9412 N. Campbell Ct.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816.734.5356
Occupation: Marketing Communications Manager
Name: Donovan (Townsend), Susan
E-mail: Sdonovan1956@gmail.com
Address: 1013 NE 103rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-365-4529
Occupation: Office Admin/bookkeeper
Name: Douthit, Donna
E-mail: donnaludouthit@att.net
Address: 19602 Fightmaster Road
Trimble, MO 64492
Phone: 8166515653
Occupation: accountant
Name: Dunlap (Smith), Ronda
Address: 1010 Seacliff Drive
N. Daphne, AL 26526
Occupation: RNBSN Tulane University Medical Center in New Orle
Name: Elliott, Janet
E-mail: janetruth@austin.rr.com
Address: 11507 Knollpark Drive
Austin, TX 78758-3816
Phone: (512)837-1396
Occupation: Newspaper reporter
Name: Foote (Allison), Rhonda
E-mail: rhfoote@sbcglobal.net
Address: 7412 N Wabash Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-7988
Occupation: Secondary Math Resource Specialist
Name: gemmer, john
E-mail: speedyjcg@netscape.netg
Address: 700 N.E. 122nd Apt 2210
Oklahoma City, Ok 73114
Phone: 8165075143
Occupation: Finance Director
Name: Gercken, Richard
E-mail: gerckenrh@aol.com
Address: 137 N Stewart Rd
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-781-7491
Occupation: Construction
Name: Gerin (Benke), Kristi
E-mail: nk.gerin@wanadoo.fr
Address: 5, impasse des Roses
Hoerdt, 67720
Phone: France
Name: Gilmore, Debbie
Name: Grayum, Walt
E-mail: walt@mytbc.com
Address: 5 Atwood St.
Cherry Valley, MA 01611
Phone: 774-239-2574
Occupation: Pastor
Name: Hart, Lynn
E-mail: lhart@kc.rr.com
Address: 9830 N Highland Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2797
Occupation: National Parts Manager-International Truck
Name: Hill (Rider), Nancy
E-mail: Nahill2014@yahoo.com
Occupation: Human Resources
Name: Holt (Hoggatt), Karen
E-mail: karen.holt@swri.org
Address: 2027 Pebble Beach Rd.
Lakehills, TX 78063
Name: Johnson, Donald K.
E-mail: donaldjohnson@hotmail.com
Address: 106 NW 67th St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-4961
Occupation: Grocery Store Manager
Name: Johnson (Murray), Marsha
E-mail: MarshaLJohnson@msn.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-804-5894
Occupation: Commerce Bank, Trust Co - VP Business Analyst
Name: Jones, Tim
E-mail: actj@comcast.net
Address: 25 Pacific Ave
Piedmont, CA 94611
Name: Jones (Heidebrecht), Cathy
E-mail: cj19148374@yahoo.com
Address: 25560 Dogwood Lane
Novi, MI 48374
Occupation: Reading/Math Instructor @ Michigan Dyslexia Inst
Name: Jones (Trotter), Dee Dee
E-mail: deedee.jones@hp.com
Address: 9023 Kennet Valley
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: 281-787-2432
Occupation: Hewlettt Packard
Name: Joslyn, Steve
Address: 13109 E 43rd St S
Independence, Mo 64057
Occupation: Lithographer
Name: Kovich (VanGilder), Rhonda
E-mail: rkovich@juno.com
Address: 3150 S. Gow Circle
Wichita, KS 67217
Phone: 316.942.3438
Occupation: Retired Med Nurse
Name: Lancaster, Tom
E-mail: tommylan@aol.com
Address: 2508 NE 78 St.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Energy Sales Rep.
Name: LaRose, Charles
E-mail: Wornall408@gmail.com
Address: 408 West 63rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64113
Name: Lundy, Mark
E-mail: mark.lundy@pcg.com
Address: 302 NW 60th terrace
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-985-8625
Occupation: construction superindendant
Name: Mabrey, James
E-mail: jimmike256@yahoo.com
Address: 6713 N. Holmes
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-5132
Occupation: Electronic Assembler/Supervisor
Name: Marx, Ken
E-mail: kmarx@shickusa.com
Address: 6910 T Gaggert
Pleasent Valley, MO 64068
Phone: 816-809-9678
Occupation: Project Enginerring Manager
Name: Maupin (Peterman), Karen
E-mail: almaupin@aol.com
Address: 2609 Louann Lane
Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: 9564281742
Occupation: Educator
Name: Maynard, Brad
E-mail: bmay13@juno.com
Address: 709 Mississippi Ave
El Paso, TX 79902
Phone: 915-591-8004
Occupation: President, Kern Place Cigars
Name: McCaslin, Dale
Address: 2300 NE Barry rd
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)436-0272
Occupation: Self Employed
Name: McCaslin (VanKeirsblick), Carol
E-mail: cmcaslin@accessmo.com
Address: 2300 NE Barry Rd
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)436-0272
Occupation: Clay County Treasurer
Name: McKernan (Beard), Karen
E-mail: Kmckernan1@aol.com
Address: 12601 Pelhamdale Road
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: 816-260-8159
Occupation: Sr. Product Manager - Wilton Brands/EK Success
Name: Meyers, Allen
E-mail: aemeyers@kc.rr.com
Address: 6210 N. Garfield
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-455-4671
Occupation: Account Manager
Name: Milakovich, Milica
E-mail: choppermil@kc.rr.com
Address: 201 NW Greentree Lane
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)455-2040
Occupation: Retired after 25 years with the Federal Government
Name: Modi (Spaunhorst), Kay
E-mail: johnmodi@aol.com
Address: 2019 West Indies Court
Nassau Bay, TX 77058
Phone: 610-308-2186
Occupation: Chemical Engineer
Name: Musa, Clay
E-mail: ki6spm@gmail.com
Address: 16258 Redondo Dr
Tracy, ca 95304
Occupation: Retired telephone company with 30 years
Name: Nickell, Mike
E-mail: mjnickell@hotmail.com
Address: 13223 N Agnes Street
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-804-1812
Occupation: Heavy equipment operator
Name: Ousley, David
E-mail: cabnut123@sbcglobal.net
Address: 112 NE 81 ST
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-9123
Occupation: Cabinet Installer
Name: Patton, Lynn Robb
Address: 520 S Woodland Dr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)459-7777
Name: Quigley, Brian
E-mail: bq56@aol.com
Address: 11315 N. Belleview Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64155
Phone: 816-734-1052
Occupation: Director of Pharmacy Services
Name: Raposo, Evanise
E-mail: evaniseraposo@hotmail.com
Address: Rua Fonte da Saudade, 132
Rio de Janeiro, RJ 22471210
Phone: 55 21 9625 9231
Occupation: wedding and party planner at EvaniseRaposo Eventos
Name: Rardin, Simpson
E-mail: sjerkcmo@aol.com
Address: 3801 Roanoke Apt#5
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816)931-3845
Occupation: Park Ranger
Name: Reinschmidt, Kevin
E-mail: kreinschmidt@msn.com
Address: 148 Falcon Cir
Mead, CO 80542
Phone: 970.535.0177
Occupation: Controls Engineer and Contractor
Name: Reynolds (Cole), Kim
E-mail: reynolds17@juno.com
Address: 3008 N.E. 124th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64166
Phone: 734-8125
Name: Richley, Craig
E-mail: craig.richley@comcast.net
Address: 4222 NE Hideaway Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816 419-9914
Occupation: driver
Name: Rothwell (Meyer), Janet
E-mail: jemrothwell@gmail.com
Address: 4226A Law Street
Houston, TX 77005
Name: Rucker, Kevin
E-mail: krucker@burnsmcd.com
Name: Ryan (Peters), Brenda
E-mail: ryanbk4215@yahoo.com
Address: 4215 North 127th Street
Piper, KS 66109
Phone: 913.721.1337
Occupation: Hospice RN
Name: Schultz (Coffman), Judy
E-mail: jschultz56@hotmail.com
Address: 804 Valley View Drive
Schleswig, IA 51461
Phone: 712-676-3810
Occupation: Retired
Name: Schupp, Mark
E-mail: mschupp@schuppco.com
Address: 401 Pine Street
St. Louis, MO
Phone: 314 421-5200
Occupation: President, Advertising Agency
Name: Selvan, Charlie
E-mail: Chuckinfl@hotmail.com
Address: 11216 69th Ave N
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: 727-422-5400
Occupation: 727-954-0837
Name: Stalcup (Archibald), Debbie
E-mail: stlcpdbb@yahoo.com
Address: 1206 west Maple #3
Independence, MO 64050
Occupation: Intermodal Dispatch Manager
Name: Tucker, David
E-mail: dptucker@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1223 E. Sheridan Bridge Lane
Olathe, KS 66062-5734
Phone: (913)397-9116
Occupation: Quality Assurance Manager
Name: Turner (Hans), Nancy
E-mail: Trnr_nncy@yahoo.com
Address: 2148 Riverlea Circle
Naperville, Il
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Voran (Wilson), Rhonda
E-mail: royals4484@comcast.net
Address: 14516 Village Drive
Olathe, KS 66202
Phone: (913)289-1433
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Name: Waddell (Bushyager), Lori
E-mail: mlh518@aol.com
Address: 17100 Amberjack Lane
Sugarloaf Key, FL 33042
Name: Walker (Wagner), Kristy
E-mail: kwalker27@satx.rr.com
Address: 9038 Cap Mountain Dr
San Antonio, TX 78255
Phone: 210-687-1294
Occupation: International Specialist/FedEx
Name: Walmann, Jeff
E-mail: jeffwalmann@gmail.com
Address: 1532 Foster ct
Osawatomie, KS 66064
Phone: 913 731 2909
Occupation: Endodontist
Name: Walmann, Jim
E-mail: Jwalmann@cox.net
Address: 3422 treesmill circle
Manhattan, Is 66503
Phone: 785-776-7277
Occupation: Dentist at Fort Riley, Kansas
Name: Watson, Kevin
E-mail: kevin@press53.com
Address: 2527 Weymoth Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-414-5599
Occupation: Publisher
Name: Weber (Tatum), Cindy
E-mail: plattecogorl@yahoo.com
Address: Platte City, mo 64079
Occupation: Broker/Owner Coldwell Banker Realty
Name: Webster, Diana
E-mail: dwebster@kc.rr.com
Address: 6224 N Chatham Ave
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-587-0700
Occupation: Veterinarian
Name: Westphal, Kurt
E-mail: jbrasel1@kc.rr.com
Address: 7900 N Park Ave
Kansas City, Mi 64118
Phone: 8164566552
Occupation: Employed with Federal Express
Name: Whipple (Sivigliano), Debbie
E-mail: debbie@iphc.org
Address: 8717 Salsbury Lane
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: (405)621-0180
Occupation: Minister
Name: Williams (Keesee), Teresa
E-mail: tgw2@cox.net
Address: 2516 N. Woodlawn Blvd
Derby, KS 67037
Phone: (316)788-3451
Occupation: Technical Writer
Name: Yazell, David
E-mail: dayazell@hotmail.com
Address: 6901 N. Wayne Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-217-0221
Occupation: Postal Retail Clerk
Name: Yazell (Smith), Debra
E-mail: dyazell@wellner.com
Address: 6901 N. Wayne Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-728-6613
Occupation: Business/Marketing Manager

View 1973-74 Images