Oak Park High School Class of 1976
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1975-1976 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1976
View 1975-76 Images

Class Contact:
Peggy Kinder (Hancock)
6004 N Michigan
Gladstone, MO 64118
(816)453-6375
pkinder@kc.rr.com

Name: Adams, Dave
Address: 1605 Ray
Liberty, MO
Phone: (816)781-2420
Name: Allman, Paulia
E-mail: pjallman@tampabay.rr.com
Address: 8233 Country Park Way
Sarasota, FL 34243
Phone: 615-310-4850
Occupation: Enrolled Agent
Name: Appley, Danny
E-mail: dmtb@mbusa.net
Address: 6820 N. Harrison
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-6277
Occupation: Sr. ACH Analyst
Name: Armato, Andrew
E-mail: drew2uusa@kcnet.com
Address: 3900 NE 100th St
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816)734-5758
Occupation: Self Employed
Name: Armstrong, Mike
Address: 8734 N Troost Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)420-9431
Occupation: Sales
Name: Ballinger (Sidoti), Nancy
E-mail: nballinger@hotmail.com
Address: 7841 US hwy 159
Effingham, KS
Name: Barnhart-Ocejo (Barnhart), Terri
E-mail: terri.barnhart@gmail.com
Address: Apartado Postal #390
Cozumel, QR 77600
Phone: (816)256-8147
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Bechold, Kevin
Address: 5302 NE Vivion
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)455-2335
Occupation: UPS Driver
Name: Beyer, Bob
E-mail: bobbeckybeyer@netscape.net
Address: 1211 NE 93rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816.468.6416
Occupation: Computer Programmer
Name: Borgeson, Tim
E-mail: Rborgeson@exop.net
Address: 13607 NE 136st
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: (816)407-9405
Name: Brasel (McKay), JoDee
E-mail: jbrasel1@kc.rr.com
Address: 7900 N Park Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-2862
Occupation: Bookkeeper/Office Manager at a Law Firm
Name: Brattin, Danny
E-mail: dkbrattin@msn.com
Address: 6405 Meadowmere Ct.
Arlington, Tx 76001
Phone: 2148508773
Occupation: Locomotive Electrician
Name: Brewer (Bogue), Karen
E-mail: kjb103158@aol.com
Phone: 8166821909
Name: Bridger, Steve
E-mail: steve8056@hotmail.com
Address: 7306 N Pennsylvania Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-419-2310
Occupation: City Letter Carrier
Name: Bridger (White), Candy
E-mail: ckbridger@gmail.com
Address: 7306 N Pennsylvania Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-824-9158
Occupation: Customer Support Manager
Name: Brostrom, Jim
E-mail: jimmybinkc@gmail.com
Address: 7530 N Highland Ave.
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Occupation: Retired
Name: Brown, Cathy
E-mail: catwoman1057@aol.com
Address: 1101 W North Street
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Name: Brubeck, James D.
E-mail: jim57@comcast.net
Address: 710 Pineview Dr.
Thomson, GA 30824
Phone: 706-595-0715
Occupation: Sr. Surgical Technologist
Name: Brubeck, Jim
E-mail: chiefsrkc@hotmail.com
Address: 710 Pineviewe Dr. SW
Thomson, GA 30824
Phone: (706)597-8707
Occupation: Surgical Technologist
Name: Calia (Caw), Cathy
E-mail: cathy.calia@gmail.com
Address: 707 Tomahawk Court
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 8163053613
Name: Calise (Casebolt), Carol
E-mail: ccalise@bethemanuel.com
Address: 39 Chardonnay Drive
Coram, NY 11727
Phone: 631-834-4631
Occupation: Messianic Rabbi
Name: Callahan, Terry
E-mail: terrycallahan@hotmail.com
Address: 17007 King Road
Lawson, MO 64062
Phone: 8165101319
Occupation: Locomotive Engineer
Name: Callahan (Jones), Lisa
E-mail: callahanbm@hotmail.com
Address: 1708 NE 100th Court
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-5683
Occupation: Administrative Assistant - Curriculum - NKCSD
Name: Carboneau, Gregory
E-mail: gcarboneau@kc.rr.com
Address: 1607 N.E. 101st. Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Carpenter, Jeff
E-mail: jeffrey.carpenter@terumomedical.com
Address: 9439 N FLora Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-805-9229
Occupation: Medical Sales
Name: Carter, Michael
E-mail: Pfloyd57@aol.com
Address: 8200 NW Roberts Rd
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Phone: (816)746-1470
Occupation: Manager H.E.S Bayer Corp
Name: Cetto, Jeff
E-mail: mcetto@prodigy.net
Address: 912 Old Mill
Raymore, MO
Occupation: Tool Maker
Name: chaouai (saqi), souad
E-mail: souadsaqi@hotmail.com
Occupation: college professor
Name: Churchman, Mitch
E-mail: marinedad7834@me.com
Address: 7834 NW Twilight Place
Parkville, Mo 64152
Phone: 8165602313
Occupation: UPS Manager
Name: Cordray, Kerry
Address: PO Box 1446
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573)556-6424
Name: Cox, Keith
E-mail: keithwcox@hotmail.com
Address: 1304 NE 67th PL
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-4097
Occupation: Warehouse Manager
Name: Crawford (Bird), Marsha
Address: 8811 E 7th St
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (820)751-9928
Name: day, robert
E-mail: bobmooseday@yahoo.com
Address: 527 gallatin st apt b
liberty, mo 64068
Occupation: retired
Name: Dugan, David
E-mail: ddugan1@kc.rr.com
Address: 8936 N. Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-468-4277
Occupation: Sprinkler Fitter
Name: Eidson, Michael
Address: 1430 S Emery st
Independence, Mo 64055
Occupation: Security Guard
Name: Emmons, Cynthia
E-mail: Emmonscindyj@yahoo.com
Address: 10305 N Forest Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-645-1198
Occupation: Financial Operations Coordinator
Name: Fairlie, Jeff
E-mail: fairlies@sbcglobal.net
Address: 725 Corrington Dr.
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-898-0152
Occupation: Server Engineer
Name: Fincher, Cindy
Address: Rt. 3 Box 149
Marlow, OK 73055
Phone: (580)641-0514
Occupation: Manager
Name: Frame, Steve
Address: 2308 N.E. 77th Street
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-468-1041
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Fritz (Gates), Melissa
Address: 1410 NE 95th St.
, MO
Phone: (816)436-1032
Occupation: Hallmark
Name: Glenn, Larry
Address: 9822 N. Willow Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)792-3167
Name: Goddard (Moore), Bobbi
Address: 1803 NE 67th St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Hair
Name: Goodspeed, David
Address: 5800 NE Antioch Rd
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816) 455-8846
Name: Goodspeed (Louk), Debbie
Address: 5800 NE Antioch Rd
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-8846
Name: Green (Collins), Debra
E-mail: dgreen@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: Gower, MO 64454
Occupation: Art Teacher - Oak Park HS
Name: Grun, Steve
Address: 9209 N Tracy Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)468-4975
Name: Halstead (Chambers), Betsy
E-mail: elizhalstead@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, 64119
Occupation: Business Owner/Massage
Name: Harper, Rick
Address: 39993 W. 134th ST
Richmond, MO
Phone: (816)470-5459
Name: Hartley, Karen
E-mail: khartley@kc.rr.com
Address: 800 West Gregory
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-474-8377
Occupation: advertising
Name: HARVEY (Fuller), Denise
E-mail: challengeopm1@yahoo.com
Address: 13701 Pearson
Oak Park, Mi 48237
Phone: 2485486514
Occupation: Mortgage banker
Name: Hendrickson, Anthony
E-mail: Anthonyhendrickson@creighton.edu
Address: 5823 S. 119th Plaza
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-280-2852
Occupation: Dean, Heider College of Business at Creighton Univ
Name: Holeman, Rick
E-mail: rholeman@austin.rr.com
Address: 1605 Strickland Drive
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 512-589-2922
Occupation: Musician
Name: Horn (Sissel), Lorelei
E-mail: llsflorence@aol.com
Address: 704 SW Joseph Cir
Grain Valley, MO 64029
Phone: 816 377 2782
Occupation: RN
Name: Horvatic (Bergen), Patty
E-mail: horvatics@sbcglobal.net
Address: 10715 N Harrison
KC, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-3876
Occupation: Mom
Name: Hubert (Hubert), John
Name: Hult (Box), Susan
E-mail: sqhult@msn.com
Address: 8020 NE Flagor Road
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Name: Hunter, Jim
E-mail: Jimbo27Hunter@yahoo.com
Address: 5016 NW Martin
Parkville, MO 64151
Phone: (816)584-9065
Name: Husted (James), Stephanie
E-mail: poofywoofy@msn.com
Address: 440 E. Manning Avenue
Ottumwa, IA 52501
Phone: (816) 289-1522
Occupation: Director Surgical Services Registered Nurse
Name: Iverson (Avery), Julie
E-mail: juliejimiv@aol.com
Address: 1210 NE 102 Court
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2461
Name: Johnson, Rodger
E-mail: rodgerjohnson576@hotmail.com
Address: Kennesaw, GA
Phone: (678)355-9162
Name: Jones, Douglas M.
E-mail: Djones6202@sbcglobal.net
Address: 5732 Vandalia Tr.
Arlington, TX 76017
Phone: (817)572-2654
Occupation: Geologist
Name: Jones (Ward), Kathy
E-mail: kjones001@kc.rr.com
Address: N Broadway
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-529-3511
Occupation: Corporate Accounting
Name: Jury (Rogers), Jennifer
E-mail: jj103@kc.rr.com
Address: Liberty, MO 64068
Name: Kanabel, Jerry
E-mail: jerry@kanabel.com
Address: 8428 Belleview Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816)444-5136
Occupation: Art Director
Name: Kauffman (Inman), Ellen
E-mail: ellie_may_k@hotmail.com
Address: 11807 N Bellefontaine Ave
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: 8167349891
Occupation: Fudge maker at Worlds of Fun
Name: Kelley, Dave
E-mail: dmkelley@sky.net
Address: 7401 NE 87 St.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)792-4116
Occupation: Internet Security
Name: Kelley, David
E-mail: Dgkelley@kc.rr.com
Address: 7401 ne 87th St
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 8166796400
Occupation: Compliance / Cyber security
Name: Kelley, James
E-mail: jkelley12@kc.rr.com
Address: 419 NW 66th St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-4685147
Occupation: Vendor field quality
Name: Kinder (Hancock), Peggy
E-mail: pkinder@kc.rr.com
Address: 6004 N Michigan
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)453-6375
Occupation: Legal Secretary
Name: Klein, Bart
E-mail: bart.klein@juno.com
Address: 8612 N. Oregon Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: (816)741-1084
Occupation: Vice President and Manager, UMB Bank
Name: Kluender, Bill
Address: 1106 NE 62nd St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)453-1510
Name: Knapp (Wheeler), Jana
E-mail: Jlknapp58@aol.com
Address: 205 NW 65th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-6837
Occupation: Antioch Dental
Name: Knudsen (Vansickle), Debbie
E-mail: debknudsen@kc.rr.com
Address: 5126 NW Walden Drive
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-803-9723
Occupation: First Grade Teacher
Name: Kuhn, Rick
E-mail: rck2152@hotmail.com
Address: 509 Falcon Hts
Rogersville, mo 65742
Phone: 417 839 3254
Occupation: Battalion Chief Springfield Fire Dept Retired
Name: Lakin, Scott
E-mail: xrep33@hotmail.com
Address: 6020 N. Chelsea Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-1677
Occupation: Consultant
Name: Landis, Bryan
E-mail: dblandis@attbi.com
Address: 2814 Sunset Ridge
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: (972)562-4217
Occupation: YUM! Brands Franchise Relations
Name: LePage (Meadows), Cheri
E-mail: CLLDLL7690@aol.com
Address: 10431 N Harrison Ct
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)734-8816
Name: Lessiack (Jenkins), Dawn
E-mail: dlessiack@mbsbooks.com
Address: 2800 S Providence #3
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: (573)442-0141
Occupation: Payroll Asst.
Name: Lewis (Hughes), Charley
E-mail: Charleylewis@ymail.com
Address: 723 NE 42nd Terrace
Kansas City, Mo 64116
Phone: 316-393-8868
Occupation: Director of Marketing
Name: Liles, Bill
E-mail: bliles@austin.rr.com
Address: 11709 Blackhawk Dr.
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: (512)413-1292
Occupation: Regional V.P. Operations
Name: Loughery, Doug
E-mail: doug@supplychainsvcs.com
Address: 13218 N Home Road
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-415-0400
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Ludden (Seeman), Beckie
Address: 110 NE 90th Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)436-4031
Occupation: Secretary
Name: Maib, Keith
E-mail: Kmaib@kc.rr.com
Address: 11304 Canterbury Ct.
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: (913)338-3898
Name: Martin (Roberts), Gina
E-mail: glmartin758@gmail.com
Address: 8412 N Virginia Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Mauton (Bell), Lynne
E-mail: lmauton@mjbtrc.com
Address: 2550 Swift #102
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 913-645-4809
Occupation: SVP - Banking
Name: Maxwell (Huber), Lola
E-mail: Lvmylab2@cs.com
Address: 1008 Huntsman Rd.
Edmond, OK 73003
Phone: (405)359-8706
Occupation: Teacher
Name: McCrackin, Michael
E-mail: mmccrackin@gmail.com
Address: 2435 Crescent Hollow Ct.
Spring, TX 77388
Phone: (832)443-6380
Occupation: New Home Sales
Name: McCullah, Jodi
E-mail: Jodi@safetn.org
Address: 3083 Woody Ln
Clarksville, Tn 37043
Occupation: United Methodist Minister, Director of Non-profit
Name: McMillin, Michael
E-mail: Mighty_Mac1@msn.com
Address: 507 N Main
Trimble, MO 64492
Phone: (816)370-2335
Occupation: Driver
Name: Mease, Jamie
E-mail: Jmease9@cox.net
Address: 17013 Applebrook Dr.
OKC, OK 73003
Phone: (405)330-0792
Occupation: Supervisor
Name: Nelson (Reinsch), Linda
Address: 14202 Pier Place
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-781-4301
Name: Niederhauser (Guevel), Randa
E-mail: randanieder@kc.rr.com
Address: 9616 N Lydia Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-2288
Occupation: Business Manager
Name: ouderkirk, bob
E-mail: bobcollision@aol.com
Address: 33440 west 202 st
lawson, mo 64062
Phone: 816 630 7171
Occupation: Owner of Bobs Collision Rpeair Inc .
Name: overfelt-davis (Spencer), carolyn
E-mail: carolyn.davis@jcps.k12.mo.us
Address: 2608 Huntleigh Place
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Occupation: Literacy Coach Jefferson city Public Schools
Name: Pasbach (Hall), Franny
E-mail: pasbach0516@att.net
Address: Liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: Finance/Accounting
Name: Peck, Jim
Address: 3575 Christiana Court
Chesapeake Beach, MD 20732
Phone: 410-474-6600
Occupation: Program Manager
Name: Peterson, Rick
E-mail: Ripeterson1057@yahoo.com
Occupation: Coca Cola bottlers..shipping and receiving
Name: Phillips (Dowell), Carolyn
E-mail: cphillips@wctingle.com
Address: 2222 S Home Ave
Independence, MO 64052
Occupation: Receptionist
Name: Popplewell, Robin
E-mail: robinpopplewell@earthlink.net
Address: PO Box 4207
Independence, MO 64051
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Rebolledo (Presko), Peggy
E-mail: peggyr@cmcpc.net
Address: 8948 N. Cove Dr.
Park City, UT 84098
Occupation: Program Mgmet- L-3 Communications
Name: Rector, James (Jim)
E-mail: james.rector@us.af.mil
Address: 1016 Chloe Ct
Schertz, TX 78154
Phone: 210-566-6062
Occupation: Cyberspace Training Sr. Manager, USAF
Name: Redman, Mike
E-mail: mredman@kc.rr.com
Address: 158 Stonebridge Lane
Smithville, Mo 64089
Occupation: Field Maintenance Supervisor
Name: Regas, Stephen
E-mail: sregas@kc.rr.com
Address: 5001 NW Coves Dr
Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: Physician
Name: Reyas, Stephen
E-mail: Sreyas@kc.rr.com
Address: 5001 NW Coves Dr
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)741-0715
Name: Reyes (Butler), Rita
Address: 624 NE 98th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8080
Name: Scot (White), Candy
E-mail: candyscott1129@gmail.com
Address: 8700 N.W. Shannon Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-569-1026
Occupation: IT Director - HCA Midwest & Delta Divisions
Name: Scott (White), Candy
E-mail: Ckscotty41@hotmail.com
Address: 16 Bello Mondo Dr
Platte City, MO 64079
Phone: (816)858-9937
Occupation: Help Desk Mgr.
Name: Shuman, Pat
E-mail: shumanpk@yahoo.com
Address: 1710 NW 63rd ST
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)746-5146
Occupation: Pipeline Operator
Name: Sidener (Nixon), Rebecca
E-mail: nixonbeki@aol.com
Address: 520 NE 81st St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-3690
Occupation: Musician, lifeguard, cleaning lady
Name: Sincox (Westphal), Kim
E-mail: kimsincox@sbcglobal.net
Address: 2601 NW 79th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-468-5386
Occupation: Licensing Business Specialist
Name: Steele (James), Diana
E-mail: djames163@yahoo.com
Address: 18005 E 25th Ct
Independence, MO 64057
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Steffen, Chuck
E-mail: chucksteffen@yahoo.com
Address: 6923 NW 76th Place
Kansas City, MO 64152
Phone: (816)587-3181
Occupation: Medical Supply Sales Account Manager
Name: Sullivan, Greg
E-mail: gregs@gasullivan.com
Address: 2704 S Warson
Ladue, MO 63124-1043
Phone: (314)213-5600
Occupation: Software
Name: taylor, jim
E-mail: dadplus3@hotmail.com
Address: 15807 stonehaven
houston, tx 77059
Phone: 713-471-1306
Occupation: chemical engineer
Name: Terminie (Gilmore), Debbie
E-mail: dtermini@kc.rr.com
Address: 3105 NE 70 Place
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)453-6137
Name: Theisen, Tom
E-mail: ttheisen@cox.net
Address: 3337 N 209th St
Elkhorn, ne 68022
Phone: 4029630328
Occupation: Stock Loan Analyst
Name: Theisen (Flynn), Kelly
E-mail: ktheisen3@cox.net
Address: 3337 N 209th St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Phone: 4029630328
Occupation: VA credentialing specialist
Name: Tischer, Jeff
E-mail: jbtischer@yahoo.com
Address: 600 NE 108th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-2944
Occupation: Assistant Operations Controller
Name: Trester, Gary
E-mail: trester@kc.rr.com
Address: 1415 NE 94th ST
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)436-3380
Occupation: Real Estate Sales
Name: Vaczi (Justus), Dayna
E-mail: jvaczi@msn.com
Address: 6410 W 93rd Terr
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: (913) 341-7805
Occupation: Buisness Research Manager
Name: Van Keirsbilck, Dennis
E-mail: diggervank@gmail.com
Address: 701 Walnut Drive
Smithville, Mo 64089
Phone: 816 682-0490
Occupation: Heavy Equiptment Operator
Name: Watson, Myral D.
E-mail: myral.watson@bayercropscience.com
Address: 608 N.E. Sunnycreek Ln.
Blue Spings, MO
Phone: (816)242-2469
Occupation: Material Control Supervisor
Name: Welsch Dowell, Marilyn
Address: 1115 NE 52nd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)455-0505
Occupation: Student
Name: Wheeler, Steven
E-mail: wheelersg6@yahoo.com
Address: 7942 N. Brooklyn
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-382-9708
Occupation: Management
Name: white, jack
E-mail: jvan1611@gmail.com
Address: 3613 nw primrose ln
lees summit, MO 64064
Phone: 816 365-5028
Name: Whitt, Mark
Address: 7232 N Indiana
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)420-9575
Name: Williams, Mark
E-mail: mwill458@yahoo.com
Address: 2905 nw 59th st
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 818-585-6233
Occupation: sales
Name: Williams (Mulnix), Denise
E-mail: drwilliams2158@gmail.com
Address: 1203 92 Highway
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Phone: 816-695-5597
Occupation: Associate Admin
Name: Wuthnow (Richardson), Denise
E-mail: djwuthnow@sbcglobal.net
Address: 6753 N Euclid
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)3053834
Occupation: Program Manger - Telecom
Name: Wyman, Steven
E-mail: swyman99@yahoo.com
Address: 6926 Courthouse Rd
Spotsylvania, VA 22551
Phone: 540-604-1230
Occupation: Project Mgr, Federal Govt

View 1975-76 Images