Oak Park High School Class of 1977
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1976-1977 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1977
View 1976-77 Images

Class Contact:
Kelley McLaughlin
Kearney, MO 64060
kjinkearney@hotmail.com

Name: Altenhofen, Jim
E-mail: Jalten77@aol.com
Address: 6984 Fontaine Pl.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739
Phone: (909)463-1438
Occupation: VP/Division Manager for Quebecor World Inc.
Name: Barker (Armstrong), Linda
E-mail: lbarker@grangernet.com
Address: Haslett, MI 48840
Occupation: Recycling Coordinator
Name: Bayliss, Lauren
E-mail: lbayliss@bigfoot.com
Address: 457 Old Holderford Road
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: 865-223-8490
Occupation: National Nuclear Security Radiological Specialist
Name: Black (Klingensmith), Sherrie
E-mail: bblack1601@wideopenwest.com
Address: Elgin, IL
Occupation: School Receptionist
Name: Blydenburgh (Swaney), Stephanie
E-mail: Sblydenburgh@sbcglobal.net
Address: 3620 NW 75TH CT
KANSAS CITY, MO 64151-4257
Phone: 8165218841
Occupation: Dept. of Commerce
Name: Borchert, Sherry
Name: Borchert (Bridges), Sherry
E-mail: ladymaha@earthlink.net
Address: 5916 NW Creekview Drive
Kansas City, MO 64152
Phone: (816)746-1562
Occupation: Legal Assistant
Name: Bowman, Roger
E-mail: rbowman@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 604 NE 97th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2927
Occupation: Education
Name: Boyle, Robert
Address: 10621 N Holmes
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-5027
Occupation: Auto Mechanic
Name: Bray III, Roy T.
E-mail: rbtgt@cox.net
Address: 818 N 95th Plaza #9
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402)393-7179
Occupation: President and CEO, N State Packing Equipment and S
Name: Brentar (Cowan), Linda
E-mail: lindabrentar@eaton.com
Address: Cleveland Heights, OH
Occupation: Senior Analyst-Supply Chain
Name: Brown (Kellermeyer), Kelleen
E-mail: kelleen.brown@imail.org
Address: , UT
Occupation: Advance Practice Nurse
Name: Buck, Kenny
E-mail: kenb@gladstone.mo.us
Occupation: Police Sergeant
Name: Burris, Michael
E-mail: michael.burris@avisbudget.com
Address: 723 London Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: (816)464-6212
Occupation: Fleet manager, Avis Budget Group
Name: Carnes, Theresa
E-mail: tlynnc.59@gmail.com
Address: Chicago, IL
Occupation: Contract Specialist
Name: Childers, Terry
E-mail: armybusn@yahoo.com
Name: Coffman, Ron
Address: 311 Dublin Circle
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: (816)532-6126
Occupation: U.S. Social Security Administration
Name: Coffman (Daniel), Sheri
E-mail: scoffman@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 311 Dublin Circle
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: (816)532-6126
Occupation: Drama Teacher, Winnetonka High School
Name: Colley, Michael
E-mail: yellocbm@yahoo.com
Occupation: Owner Colley Construction, Inc.
Name: Conant Jr., Thomas
E-mail: tomemo@bellsouth.net
Address: 10865 Wahine Drive N
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Phone: (904) 642-2430
Occupation: policeman
Name: Cook (Higgins), Colleen
E-mail: ccook@liberty.k12.mo.us
Address: 9711 N Lydia Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-1299
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Cox (Shepard), Tammy
E-mail: teachertam@earthlink.net
Address: High Ridge, Mo 63049
Occupation: education
Name: Cummins Sanders (O'laughlin), Mary
E-mail: mpsanders13@hotmail.com
Address: 4040 NE 59th Terr
Kansas City, KS 64119
Phone: 816-453-0307
Name: Davis, Rodney
E-mail: rdavis103@kc.rr.com
Address: Gladstone, MO
Name: Dawson, Matthew
E-mail: matthewddawson@att.net
Address: 2712 NW 12th St.
Oklahoma City, Ok 73107
Phone: 4054719429
Name: DeFreece (Pepmeier), Patty
E-mail: pldefreece@gmail.com
Address: 7418 Edgehill Ave
Kansas City, KS 66111
Phone: (913) 636-8724
Occupation: Medical Office Administrator
Name: Duddy, Charles
E-mail: chuckd@gladstone.mo.us
Address: 12885 NW Ridgeview Dr.
Platte City, MO 64079
Phone: (816)536-9583
Occupation: Fire Inspector/Firefighter
Name: Eberhart (Trotter), Pamela
E-mail: peberhart@kc.rr.com
Address: 7001 N Pennsylvania Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-6195
Name: English (Harlan), Terri
E-mail: TapNTerri@kc.rr.com
Address: 8609 N. Troost
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)468-0609
Occupation: Dance Teacher
Name: Euwer (Casebolt), Peggy
E-mail: 1rickew@msn.com
Occupation: Braillist
Name: Evans (Miller), Jennie/ Jennifer
Address: 528 S 7th St.
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Phone: 785-741-4589
Occupation: disabled
Name: Evans (Miller), Jennifer
E-mail: jenyferevans@yahoo.com
Address: , KS
Name: FISHER (FISHER), STEVEN
E-mail: fisher7349@sbcglobal.net
Address: 205 NE 70TH TERRRACE
GLADSTONE, MO 64118
Phone: 816420-8988
Occupation: RESPIRATORY THERAPIST
Name: Foster, Jeff
E-mail: Fosterfam00@aol.com
Address: 13301 darlin dr
Smithville, Mo 64089
Phone: 816-918-6575
Occupation: General contractor owner Foster's inc
Name: Foster, Michael
E-mail: michaeldfoster@aol.com
Address: 7808 N. Holly #4
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-256-0829
Occupation: Teacher (High School English)
Name: Fugate, Debbie
Address: 3410 NE 68th Terr.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)453-8162
Name: Gade, Fred
E-mail: 59gade@gmail.com
Address: 2375 Crabapple Ct
Aurora, IL 60503
Phone: 6305468468
Occupation: Business owner (Automotive)
Name: Gilpin, Jim
E-mail: jbean7@kc.rr.com
Address: 4601 north elmwood
kansas city, mo 64117
Phone: 816-820-1985
Occupation: truck driver
Name: Hall, Tim
Address: Shawnee, KS
Occupation: College Instructor/Coach
Name: Hamilton (Douglas), Bini
Address: 1613 NE 83rd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Harman, Micheal
E-mail: mikeh1@yahoo.com
Address: 24 Tamarack Lane
Amherst, NH 03031
Name: Harper, Thomas
E-mail: tharper1977@comcast.net
Address: 2305 SW Huntwick Ave
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-268-4607
Occupation: Programmer/Analyst
Name: Harris, Kevin
E-mail: harriskevin123@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, mo
Phone: 8162630657
Name: Hart (Richwine), Jean Ann
E-mail: lhart1@kc.rr.com
Address: 9830 N Highland Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2797
Occupation: Instructional Technology OPHS
Name: Hartman, Michael
E-mail: mikeh1@yahoo.com
Address: 24 Tamarack Lane
Armherst, NH 03031
Name: Hasty, Mike
E-mail: hastyx2@kc.rr.com
Address: 7010 N. Holmes
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-423-4028
Name: Hinson (Wright), Marcia
E-mail: marcia1958@yahoo.com
Address: 512 Sharon Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-729-7836
Occupation: administrative assistant
Name: Hinton, Robert
Address: 13636 Ellen Lane
Kansas City, MO 64163
Occupation: Local 124 IBEW - Electrician
Name: Hytinen, Teri
E-mail: newjourneys4me@peoplepc.com
Address: 1509 Winter Park Ln.
Lewisville, TX 75077
Occupation: Supervisor- Nissan Motor Acceptance Corp.
Name: Kavanaugh, Susan
E-mail: s.kavanaugh@scnm.edu
Address: 3319 E University Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85213
Phone: (480)247-2054
Occupation: Director of Institutional Advancement
Name: Keesee, Jerry
E-mail: jrkazoo@yahoo.com
Name: Kelly (Hughes), Kim
E-mail: kkelly1105@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)805-7735
Occupation: Railroad
Name: Kinate, Chris
E-mail: ckinate@kc.rr.com
Address: 9423 N. Kenwood Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-1641
Occupation: Director of Purchasing
Name: Liggett, Frank
E-mail: f.liggett@hotmail.com
Address: 601 Wiggins st.
Trenton, mo 64683
Phone: 6606543398
Occupation: Truck Driver
Name: Linard, Alan
E-mail: althekcfan@aol.com
Address: 769 tanglewood rd.
west islip, ny 11795
Occupation: heavy equipment oper.
Name: Maasen (Kent), Cindy
E-mail: dincy1001@yahoo.com
Address: 6725 Little Platte Rd
Edgerton, MO 64444
Occupation: Executive Secretary - City of Smithville
Name: Manco, Donna
E-mail: mancod_1999@yahoo.com
Address: 14420 Tienda Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Occupation: Vice President - Operations
Name: Manichia (Markey), Rhonda
E-mail: Trnamp@CS.com
Address: 916NE 100th CT.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-1889
Name: Martin, Bob
E-mail: scifirobm@yahoo.com
Address: 351 County Rd 2269
Mineola, TX 75773
Phone: 903-569-8338
Occupation: Cable Splicer AT&T
Name: McCausland, David
E-mail: mccozz@yahoo.com
Address: Oceanside, CA
Occupation: Quality Control Insp. / San Onofre Nuclear Plant
Name: McGee (Staude), Nancy
E-mail: nkmcgee@comcast.net
Address: 3153 Windsor Court
Lafayette, CA 94549
Phone: (925)933-4818
Occupation: Marketing Consultant
Name: McLaughlin, Kelley
E-mail: kjinkearney@hotmail.com
Address: Kearney, MO 64060
Name: MEAD (LOUK), BARB
E-mail: barbara_mead@pas-technologies.com
Address: 5407 NE Munger Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-454-1506
Occupation: Buyer / Material Manager
Name: Moore, Barry
E-mail: bmoore1703@aol.com
Address: 525 Cemetery Hill Rd
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-750-4525
Occupation: Owner - The Work Zone, Inc.
Name: Mulvaney (Warren), Karren
E-mail: karrenm123@yahoo.com
Address: 17509 8th ave. e
Spanaway, wa 98387
Phone: 253-241-2682
Occupation: transportation
Name: Murray, Bob
E-mail: bmurraytk@aol.com
Address: 411 hightower
Nixa, Mi 65714
Phone: 4178417568
Occupation: retired
Name: Nickell (Sanders), Dana
E-mail: dana@dananickell.com
Address: 13223 N Agnes Street
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-830-4140
Occupation: Real estate professional (appraisal, brokerage)
Name: Norman, Shawn
E-mail: Shawn@EagleElectricKC.com
Address: Kansas City, Mo 64151
Name: Norris, Keely
E-mail: knorris@lathropgage.com
Address: 5218 N. Walrond
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-455-1129
Occupation: Office Services Coordinator
Name: O'Dell, Chuck
E-mail: codell@quiktrip.com
Address: 12426 S 16th Street
Jenks, OK 74037
Phone: (918)808-8528
Occupation: VP Quiktrip Corporation
Name: Olsen (Bartlett), Lynne
E-mail: rolsen10@cox.net
Address: 2164 E Marquette Dr
Gilbert, AZ 85234
Phone: 602-692-9104
Occupation: Self Employed, Signing Agent
Name: Oswald (Duffy), Patty
Address: 10100 N. Campbell St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-9341
Occupation: IT Specialist
Name: Owens (Bonomo), RoseLinda
E-mail: roo@stowers-institute.org
Address: 805 Meadow Lane
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: (816)331-7776
Occupation: Science Librarian
Name: Parks (Wilkerson), Debra (Darlene)
E-mail: ddparks5@gmail.com
Address: 17310 Landmark Drive
Holt, MO 64048
Name: Passmore (Wolverton), Gayla
E-mail: Pudmores@aol.com
Address: 1120 Mai Kai dr
Merritt island, Fl 32953
Occupation: Ups
Name: Perez (Hytinen), Teri
E-mail: tperezr1@aol.com
Address: 1509 Winter Park Ln.
Lewisville, TX 75077
Occupation: Auto Finance
Name: Petree (Gibson), Karen
E-mail: kcpd12992-northmen@yahoo.com
Address: 844 NW 69 ST
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-468-5576
Occupation: Kansas City MO Police Department
Name: Ply, Melinda
E-mail: mindyply@bellsouth.net
Address: Pensacola, FL 32501
Name: Porter (Long), Karen
E-mail: kporter01@exop.com
Address: 104 West Third Street
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: (816)628-5732
Occupation: Mtg Operations
Name: Prewitt, Galen
E-mail: gprewitt@casesupply.com
Address: 7204 NE 72nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)781-9241
Occupation: Director of Information Technologies
Name: Quick (Renken), Michelle
E-mail: mquick83@gmail.com
Address: 7329 North Brooklyn Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-863-9267
Occupation: Legal Administrative Assistant
Name: Reindhard (Williams), Diane
E-mail: dreinhard@claycogov.com
Address: 706 NE 114 ST
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Richardson, David
Address: 10630 N. Grand Ave.
,
Occupation: A&P mechanic for American Airlines
Name: Richardson (Morris), Terri
E-mail: Marytme@AOL.com
Address: 1605 NE 62nd Terr
Gladstone, MO 64188
Phone: (816)455-4668
Name: Ridgon, Don
E-mail: dcrggr@aol.com
Address: 1701 NE 98th
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4227
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Rigdon, Don
E-mail: DCRGGR@aol.com
Address: 1701 NE 98th
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-786-8297
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Robertson, Tim
Address: 2204 NE 73rd Terr.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-7323
Name: Robertson (Armstrong), Joy
E-mail: joy916kc@yahoo.com
Address: 2204 NE 73rd Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-7323
Occupation: Paralegal
Name: Rowell (McLaughlin), Kelley
E-mail: kelleyrowell@hotmail.com
Address: 13125 N Eastern Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64166
Phone: (816)792-2539
Name: Sellmeyer (Saladino), Judi
E-mail: jsellmeyer@kc.rr.com
Address: 1210 NE Shady Lane Dr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-506-5247
Name: Shatswell (King), Karen
E-mail: karenshatswell@yahoo.com
Occupation: Senior Accountant-DST Systems, Inc.
Name: Sheumaker, Rodney
Address: Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Occupation: Sr. Technical Analyst, Fedex
Name: Sigler, David
E-mail: DavidMSigler@aol.com
Address: Bossier City, La 71111
Occupation: Engineer
Name: Sloss, Janette
E-mail: kcsigngal@aol.com
Address: 9205 N. Harrison
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)436-6136
Occupation: Owner, Sign Pro of Kansas City
Name: Spaunhorst, Clark
E-mail: cspaunhorst@att.net
Address: 604 South Clear Creek
Friendswood, Tx 77546
Phone: 281-992-1623
Occupation: Oil & Gas Inspector
Name: Spina (Tully), Rayetta
Address: 10359 Cross Key Ct
Waldorf, MD 20601
Name: Stahl, Joe
E-mail: jstahl!@kc.rr.com
Address: 7603 nw 73rd ct
Kansas City, Mo 64152
Occupation: Quality Control
Name: Traw, Rhonda
Address: 4810 NW Northnmoor St
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-517-5930
Occupation: concessions
Name: Trester (Funke), Kris
E-mail: ktrester@kc.rr.com
Address: 1415 NE 94th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Liberty Hospital Medical Technologist
Name: Tucker (Rowe), Pamela
E-mail: dptucker@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1223 E. Sheridan Bridge Lane
Olathe, KS 66062-5734
Phone: (913)397-9116
Occupation: Dental Assistant
Name: Tully (Ritzinger), Lisa
Address: 224 NW 100th Ter
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Turner, Wayne
E-mail: wjtrvt@gmail.com
Address: 4756 Waterville Swanton Rd
Swanton, OH 43558
Phone: 248-797-9935
Occupation: Regional Sales Manager
Name: Vengley, Joshua
E-mail: jvengley2@kc.rr.com
Address: 5016 NW 90th St
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: (816)569-3214
Occupation: Technology Services Coordinator(Park Hill School D
Name: Walker (Wyatt), Karen
E-mail: Walker_65202@yahoo.com
Address: Columbia, MO 65202
Name: Wampler (Graham), Denise
E-mail: denisewampler@comcast.net
Address: 145 Leisure Lane
Kingston, TN 37763
Phone: (865) 717-2780
Occupation: Probation Officer
Name: Webster, Patricia
E-mail: patw@kc.rr.com
Address: 8124 NW Lakeview Dr
Parkville, MO 64152
Occupation: Pediatric Critical Care Physician
Name: Wedlock (Evola), Mary
E-mail: mwedlock@verizon.net
Address: 13525 Orchid Drive
Chesterfield, VA 23832
Phone: (804)608-8355
Occupation: General Manager/Retail Operations
Name: Welch (Cindy), Cynthia
E-mail: cindyawelch@yahoo.com
Address: Lake Mary, FL
Occupation: Mortgage Underwriter
Name: White (Butler), Darlene
E-mail: darlenekwhite@gmail.com
Address: Gladstone, Mo
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Whitehead, Dale
E-mail: dwhitehead2@kc.rr.com
Phone: (816) 436-1439
Name: Wiederstein (Parrott), Cindy
E-mail: moonop77@hotmail.com
Address: 6463 SE V Highway
Lathrop, MO 64465
Phone: (816)304-4585
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: wilhoit, harry
E-mail: harry.wilhoit@magellanlp.com
Address: 235 s.e. piper drive
holt, mo 64048
Phone: 816 930-1572
Occupation: Technician
Name: Worley (Hobbs), Cindy
E-mail: totmom3@aol.com
Address: 18345 Aberdeen
Stilwell, KS 66085
Occupation: District Sales Manager

View 1976-77 Images