Oak Park High School Class of 1980
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1979-1980 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1980

Class Contact:
Janet Glasnapp (Gilpin)
401 Jane Ct.
Lawrence, KS 66049
785-841-3975
jkglasnapp@sunflower.com

Name: Anderson (Seats), Debby
E-mail: t5andrsn@aol.com
Address: 407 Boonville Road
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: 573-893-6044
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Arnold Risley (Crowley), Jill
E-mail: jill.arnoldrisley@eds.com
Name: Baker, Patrick
E-mail: pat.s.baker@us.army.mil
Address: 4256 Waylon Dr
Martinez, GA 30907
Phone: 706-791-7445
Occupation: Senior Army Training Developer-Simulation/dL
Name: ball (baynham), tamara
E-mail: ball_tami@yahoo.com
Address: 1104 canterbury lane
liberty, mo 64068
Phone: 816-217-6097
Occupation: orthophoto technician
Name: Barnhart, Mike
E-mail: mbarnhart403@yahoo.com
Address: 8603 NE 172nd St
Kearney, Mo 64060
Phone: 816-377-8031
Occupation: Toolmaker
Name: Barnhart (Pierce), Darla
E-mail: dkb62@sbcglobal.net
Address: 7023 T. Gabbert Drive
Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
Phone: 816-415-0040
Occupation: ER Patient Registrar
Name: Bartlett, Timothy
E-mail: Dr2dteeth@aol.com
Address: 396 S. Newton Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757)497-1853
Occupation: Dentist
Name: Bartlett (Faherty), Kellie
E-mail: theboysmom@insightbb.com
Address: 3228 Buckhorn Dr.
Lexington, KY 40515
Phone: (859) 273-5036
Occupation: Mom
Name: Beam, Jimmy
Address: 6122 N Jefferson street Apt 4
Gladstone, MO 64155
Phone: (816)589-4568
Occupation: trash resipricle matnince officer
Name: Benke, Russell
E-mail: alt-nrg@ku.edu
Address: 1308 Massachusetts St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 785-864-5657
Occupation: Architectural Engineer / Alternative Energy
Name: Benke (George), Lisa Marie
E-mail: ohyeelisamarie@yahoo.com
Address: 1308 massachusetts
lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 785-749-5118
Occupation: florist
Name: Boswell, Chris
E-mail: cboswell@wamail.net
Address: 1519 S. Prospect
Tacoma, WA 98405
Phone: 253-209-1854
Occupation: Business Manager/Photographer
Name: Bradley, Martin
Address: 7400 N Central
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 436-7188
Occupation: Account Manager
Name: Briggs, Bill
E-mail: wbriggs@steelebriggs.com
Address: 20 Dlhy Court
Ridgefield, CT
Phone: 914-588-3075
Occupation: National Sales Director, Healthcare
Name: Briggs, William
E-mail: wbriggs@leadmasters.com
Address: 212 Ols Sib Rd
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Occupation: Manager
Name: Calhoun, Ron
E-mail: roncalhoun76@yahoo.com
Address: 1632 NE 78th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-468-6272
Occupation: AT&T
Name: Carmack, Steve
E-mail: www.waterhauler62@gmail.com
Address: 11602 NW 169 HWY
Kansas City, MO 64165
Phone: 816-734-9125
Occupation: Teamster/Farmer
Name: Carpenter (Hagar), Belinda
E-mail: Belinda.Carpenter@sprint.com
Address: 18211 NE 81st Lane
Liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: Network Engineering Manager
Name: Cavness (Harris), Sue
E-mail: scavness@cassville.k12.mo.us
Address: 112 Kathy Drive
Cassville, MO 65625
Occupation: elementary teacher
Name: Colley, Paul
E-mail: lonestarpaul2003@yahoo.com
Address: 300 Poe Prairie Road
Millsap, TX 76066
Phone: 940-682-5060
Occupation: VP Business Development GreenWatt Energy
Name: Comfort, Troy
E-mail: tcomfort@comcast.net
Address: 18761 Egret Oaks Lane
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: 832-563-6610
Occupation: Owner, Show Me Communications - Bus Dev Consultant
Name: Cooley (Miller), Julia
E-mail: jgcooley8@embarqmail.com
Address: 8827 Greenwood Ave
Ozawkie, KS 66070
Phone: 785-876-2868
Name: Dailey, Teresa
E-mail: tdailey11@cox.net
Address: 206 Lexington Ct
Yorktown, VA 23693
Phone: (757)833-5160
Occupation: Program Coordinator
Name: Dalton, Thomas
E-mail: t_dalton@hotmail.com
Address: 620 Crassas Dr
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: 321-482-6588
Occupation: Business Owner, executive
Name: Davis, John
Address: Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)941-0099
Name: Decker, Lyle
E-mail: LLSMADECKER@Yahoo.com
Address: 11736 Long Leaf Cir
St. Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-983-0219
Occupation: Training Specialist
Name: Del Muro (Luper), Karen
E-mail: karendelmuro0424@gmail.com
Address: 23155 Union Mill Road
Edgerton, MO 64444
Phone: 8162139513
Occupation: Wife & Mommy
Name: Dobbins, David
Address: 10045 NE Staley Rd
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-9203
Occupation: Elec. Engr.- Security Manager
Name: Dobbins (Fisher), Mary
E-mail: mary626@kc.rr.com
Address: 10045 NE Staley Rd
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-9203
Occupation: CNA/Homemaker
Name: Dorward, Jeff
E-mail: photographxjeff@sbcglobal.net
Address: 8200 NW 82nd Ct.
Kansas Ciry, MO 64152
Phone: 816-741-4272
Occupation: Owner - Photographx Unlimited, Inc.
Name: Duncan (Turner), Mona
E-mail: monalduncan@earthlink.net
Address: 706 E Culton
Warrensburg, MO 64093
Phone: (660)422-8654
Name: Engles (McCarty), Ronda
E-mail: rondanbama@gmail.com
Address: 335 Hathaway Lane
Odenville, AL 35120
Phone: 2052431334
Occupation: Travel Industry
Name: Evans (Jenkins), Christina
E-mail: sablessam@gmail.com
Address: Parkville, mo
Occupation: Paramedic
Name: Faircloth, Rusty
E-mail: charles.faircloth@mountainhome.af.mil
Address: , ID
Occupation: Retired Air Force
Name: Fancher (Havens), Susan
E-mail: garoo@ymail.com
Address: 115 Palm Island Rd
Jesup, GA 31545
Phone: 912-980-5243
Occupation: Pharmacist
Name: Farris, Steve
E-mail: farrismusic@gmail.com
Address: Columbia, Mo
Occupation: Surgical Technologist (CST)
Name: Fisk, Stewart
E-mail: my2gents@kc.rr.com
Address: 8226 N Virginia Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Program Manager
Name: Flavin (Cutshall), Paula
E-mail: flavin_paula@yahoo.com
Address: 7401 N. Wayne
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-436-6279
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Foley (Hutcherson), Kathy
E-mail: kfoley@courts.mo.gov
Address: 6008 N Monroe
Gladstone, MO
Phone: (816)459-9789
Occupation: Court Reporter
Name: Foote, Mildred
Address: P.O. Box 8303
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone: (417)864-8319
Occupation: Data Manager
Name: Fuller (Petrick), Laura
E-mail: laurafuller@verizon.net
Address: 160 Charles St
Banning, CA 92220
Phone: 951-849-3587
Occupation: Administrative Services Manager Riverside County
Name: Gaskell (Boustead), Brenda
E-mail: humbird5@charter.net
Address: 1005 Plymouth Ln NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Phone: (507)281-5647
Occupation: Library/Media paraprofessional John Adams Mid. Sch
Name: Gier (Mixon), Jayne
E-mail: jgier@kc.rr.com
Address: 11 NE 90th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Instr. Asst. for Severely Handicapped-Antioch MS
Name: Glasnapp (Gilpin), Janet
E-mail: jkglasnapp@sunflower.com
Address: 401 Jane Ct.
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: 785-841-3975
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: Glenski, John
E-mail: theglenskis@yahoo.com
Address: 3306 Emerson Ave NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52411
Phone: (319)395-9498
Occupation: Avionics Engineer
Name: Green, Matthew
E-mail: mtgreen409@gmail.com
Address: 409 Killarney Lane
Smithville, MO 64089
Name: Grogg, Scott
E-mail: cardog1868@yahoo.com
Name: hannah (robbins), rowena
Address: 1813 glenn hendren dr
liberty, mo 64068
Name: Harlan, Steve
E-mail: saharlan@sbcglobal.net
Address: 916 NE 102nd St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2370
Occupation: VP of Operations
Name: Hays, Rick
E-mail: mr.nobody@nowhereville.com
Address: 4433 N. Indiana
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: (816)452-1342
Occupation: Sr. Programmer/Analyst
Name: Herrera (Ohman), Karen
E-mail: rkofan1@yahoo.com
Address: 10999 Linda Circle
Forney, TX 75126
Phone: (972)564-2020
Occupation: Neonatal RN
Name: Hill, Sam
E-mail: saseu2005@hotmail.com
Occupation: United States Air Force
Name: hood, ronald
E-mail: rhood3@kc.rr.com
Address: Liberty, MO
Phone: 816-506-3086
Name: Huffman (McDonald), Ruth Ann
E-mail: ruthann62@aol.com
Address: PO Box 137
Smithville, MO 64089
Occupation: Employee Health Nurse
Name: Hytinen, Paul
E-mail: Lightnenp@yahoo.com
Address: 8001 S. Maple Dr.
Daleville, IN 47334
Occupation: Delphi Lab Test
Name: Ibarra, Patrick
E-mail: patrickibarra@hotmail.com
Address: 428 E. Thunderbird Road
Phoenix, AZ 85022
Occupation: Management Consultant
Name: Jacob (Cowan), Lisa
E-mail: ldjacob@yahoo.com
Address: , MO
Occupation: Financial Aid Specialist
Name: Janecek, James F.
Address: 510 NE 81st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-6349
Name: Jezak, John
E-mail: jezakj2@asme.org
Address: 11610 S. Lennox Cir
Olathe, ks 66061
Phone: 913-541-0420
Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Name: Jones Cook, Beth
E-mail: bej@ponyexpress.net
Address: 1200 W. William St.
Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: (816)324-4382
Name: Kelly (Heslop), Cheryl
E-mail: cheryl.kelly.ba1r@statefarm.com
Address: 3735 Old Ridge Ct
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 573-446-9705
Occupation: State Farm Agent
Name: Kranz, Michael
E-mail: michaelkranz@q.com
Address: 6517 121st Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
Phone: (425)373-1731
Occupation: Systems Developer
Name: Lawrey, Catherine
E-mail: clawrey1@yahoo.com
Address: 10800 E 61st Terrace
Raytown, MO 64133
Phone: (913)908-6750
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Lee, Mark
E-mail: MDLEE911@msn.com
Address: Denver, CO
Occupation: Special Agent - DEA
Name: Lloyd (Palermo), Leslie
Address: 1207 NE 95th St.
Kansas City,, MO 64155
Phone: (816)436-2233
Occupation: Accountant/Controller
Name: Maas, John
E-mail: jill.arnoldrisley@eds.com
Address: 8331 Fredericksburg Road #105
San Antonio, TX 78229
Occupation: Area Business Manager
Name: Maples (Sinnings), Teresa

Deceased
Name: Maret (Roy), Shannon
E-mail: smaret@kc.rr.com
Address: 1109 NE Birchwood Dr
Lees Summit, MO 64086
Occupation: Software Engineer - Technical Lead
Name: Marshall (Maucelli), Donna
E-mail: *Xdonnam@aol.com
Address: 303 Fletcher Drive
Smithville, MO 64089
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Name: McLaughlin, Steve
E-mail: ssmclaughlin@hotmail.com
Address: 11006 N Walnut Ct
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Retail Development - Westlake Ace Hardware
Name: Mellgren (Niemi), Maria
E-mail: maria.mellgren@gmail.com
Address: 990 N. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, MN 60611
Name: Miles (Scott), Karen
E-mail: bmiles@kc.rr.com
Address: 10413 N. Wyandotte
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8177
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: Miller, John
E-mail: millejo@sbcglobal.net
Address: 819 Stimson St
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: 9727713484
Occupation: IT Director
Name: Miller (Shafer), Marianne
E-mail: mariannemilr@yahoo.com
Address: 819 Stimson
Rockwall, TX 75087
Phone: (972)771-3484
Occupation: Part-time teacher
Name: Misenhelter (Thompson), Ronda
E-mail: rkmis62@aol.com
Address: 5215 NE 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-809-1675
Occupation: Billing Services Supervisor/KCPL
Name: Murtha, Mark
E-mail: mark@markmurtha.com
Address: 2601 NE Barry Road
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816) 604-3181
Occupation: Education
Name: Nelson, David
E-mail: dnelson41@kc.rr.com
Address: 13605 NW Timber Ridge
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 8167287300
Occupation: Northman
Name: Ortery, Jeanette
Address: Oswego, IL 60538
Occupation: Special Education Teacher
Name: Parente (Frizzell), Kimberly
E-mail: ofskim@omahafinancial.com
Address: 3921 NE 61st Terr.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-6397
Occupation: Loan Officer
Name: Pearce (McCarter), Terry
E-mail: tpearce@americareusa.net
Address: 1500 NE 63rd Street
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-803-0235
Occupation: Registered Nurse, Regional Nurse Consultant
Name: Platz (Curtis), Renee
E-mail: renee8511@gmail.com
Address: 3922 NW 85th Terr, Apt. C
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: 8162103884
Name: Porth (Letkowski), Leslie
E-mail: lporth@mail.mhanet.com
Address: P.O. Box 1816
Lake Ozark, MO 65049
Name: Potter, Kristy
E-mail: sunfunpt2@aol.com
Address: 9035 Renner Blvd #1807
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913)888-5538
Name: Powell, Joe
E-mail: joepowell61@gmail.com
Address: 6224 N. Ames Avenue
Kansas City, Mo 64151
Phone: 816-896-1080
Occupation: Sales, Ball Power Equipment LLC
Name: Reddoch, Sarah
E-mail: sreddoch@aol.com
Address: 219 Elizabeth St.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 769-7345
Occupation: Newspaper editor
Name: Replogle (McCausland), Jacqueline
E-mail: jacqueline.replogle@yahoo.com
Address: 15925 W. 82nd Place
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (816) 797-7441
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: Rogers, Sam
E-mail: sam_rogers@deaconess.com
Address: 2177 Glenstone Ct.
Newburgh, IN 47630
Phone: (812)490-3420
Occupation: Manager of Public Relations
Name: Schmidt (Wolf), Leah
E-mail: leahs@hickmanmills.org
Address: 232 SE Brownfield Dr.
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816) 525-8963
Occupation: Nutrition Services Director
Name: Schol, Jeff
E-mail: zengarden247@gmail.com
Address: 6801 N. Olive St. #1
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Occupation: Salesman
Name: Schriewer (Altenhofen), Teresa
E-mail: schriewert@yahoo.com
Address: 6314 NW 78th Ter.
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-505-1477
Name: Schroeder, Gregg
Address: Rt 6 Box 801 B
Okennchobee, FL 34974
Phone: (863)634-0336
Occupation: Condo & RV Park Manager
Name: Schulz (Dye), Linda
E-mail: lshulz@kc.rr.com
Address: 9712 N. Harrison St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2637
Name: Sissel, darwin
E-mail: dsissel_2000@yahoo.com
Address: gladstone, mo 64118
Occupation: skilled tradesman
Name: Smith, Robert
E-mail: raskcmo@yahoo.com
Address: 8704 N. Wheaton Ct.
Kansas City, MO 64153
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Smith (Mackender), Cary
E-mail: smith@everestkc.net
Address: Lenexa, KS 66219
Name: Spicer, James
E-mail: jamespspicer@hotmail.com
Address: P.O Box 4569
Houston, TX 77450
Phone: 832-231-0399
Occupation: Energy Development Engineering
Name: Sprague, Adam
E-mail: grumpyadam@yahoo.com
Address: 604 Sunset Drive
Rock, Tx 78382
Phone: (361)790-9130
Occupation: Transportation, Retired Navy
Name: Starkey (Jones), Gwen
E-mail: GwenStar97@gmail.com
Occupation: Ford Motor Company
Name: Stevens, Jeff
E-mail: hbhrockford@gmail.com
Address: 2801 Buckingham Ct
Waukesha, WI 53188
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Tate (Lillge), Terry
E-mail: tate143@att.net
Address: 143 East Clinton Place
St. Louis, MO 63122
Phone: 314-966-9867
Occupation: General Manager Internet Sales Company
Name: Taylor, Perry
E-mail: perrytaylor2@gmail.com
Address: 3616 Robin Lane
Saint Joseph, Mi 64506
Phone: 816 233 2683
Occupation: Sales Representative
Name: Thomas, John
E-mail: jthomas@cmc-uni.com
Address: 8708 N. Carson Ave
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: (816)880-9337
Occupation: Management Consultant
Name: Trekell, Mark
E-mail: all6trek@msn.com
Address: 4704 Cathay Ct.
Aurora, CO 80015
Phone: (303)693-9970
Occupation: Sales Executive IT Industry
Name: Vaughan, Michael
E-mail: mvaughan47@kc.rr.com
Address: 10324 N. Central St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-5164
Occupation: Toyota Parts Distribution Center
Name: Vaughn, Christopher
Address: 10101 N Park Ave
Kansas City, mo 64155
Phone: 816-868-7600
Occupation: Real Estate,Development,Builder
Name: Walker, Thomas
E-mail: twalk007@hotmail.com
Address: Phoenix, AZ
Phone: (480)706-8677
Occupation: Sales Manager ITW Signode
Name: Warwick (Banister), Barbara
E-mail: warwick4500@telus.net
Address: 8120 122a street
Surrey, BC v3w3t5
Phone: 604-590-4851
Name: Wilson, Troy
E-mail: trinityj@friendly.com
Address: 164 S. Main St. #413
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: (816)587-2701
Name: Wirth, Tom
E-mail: rigid79sprt@yahoo.com
Address: 3221 Cr 19
Ft Lupton, Co 80621