Oak Park High School Class of 1981
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1980-1981 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1981
View 1980-81 Images

Class Contact:
Jackie Hill (Potter)
Kansas City, MO
(816) 587-7748
hill4on1@gateway.net

Name: Abraham, Lanette
E-mail: rlakc@aol.com
Address: 1830 NW 60th Ct.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 746-0525
Name: Adamson, Steve
E-mail: pastorsteveadamson@comcast.net
Address: 800 Wenzel Rd
Peru, IL 61354
Phone: 815-252-7783
Occupation: Assemblies of God Minister
Name: Albers (Russell), Lisa
E-mail: lis_roo@yahoo.com
Address: 5103 NW 66TH STREET
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-728-4001
Occupation: Accounts Rec Auditor
Name: Alfers (Mersman), April
E-mail: Aprilalfers@yahoo.com
Address: 10218 N. Lawn
Kansas City, Mo 64156
Phone: 816-813-6908
Occupation: Credit Analyst
Name: Allen (Johnson), Kathy
E-mail: momsgokart@hotmail.com
Address: 613 South 80th Street
Kansas City, KS 66111
Phone: 913-299-6445
Occupation: Athletic Director, Secretary
Name: Allison, Kelly
E-mail: kelly64119@yahoo.com
Address: 9215 N Manning Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-415-0720
Occupation: Loan Accounting Coordinator
Name: Anderson (Tomes), Barbara
E-mail: bjacja@msn.com
Address: 6919 Russell St.
Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: (913)-403-0677
Occupation: Communications Director
Name: Ball, Steven
E-mail: scbwjcp@bellsouth.net
Address: 924A Glastonbury Circle
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601-991-0307
Name: Bautista (Bryan), Valerie
E-mail: bautistasonthego@yahoo.com
Address: 7829 NE Esperione Lane
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Phone: 2064514323
Occupation: Occupational Therapist
Name: Bearly (Campbell), Lori
E-mail: atangaroo@aol.com
Address: 7325 S.E. Timberlake Court
Holt, MO 64048
Phone: (816)320-2526
Name: Beason (Staton), Cindy
E-mail: cbeasonglad@yahoo.com
Address: 6708 N. Wyandotte
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-468-4056
Occupation: NKCSD Food Service
Name: Bennett (Schroeder), Laura
E-mail: ladybug41@kc.rr.com
Address: 2409 NE 78th Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-7178
Occupation: Home Day Care
Name: Bianchina, Ed
E-mail: bianchina3@aol.com
Address: 0N315 Sulley Square
Geneva, IL 60134
Phone: (630)400-6664
Occupation: Quality Leader - Honeywell Analytics
Name: Bowlin, Sue
E-mail: sbowlin10@kc.rr.com
Phone: 816-809-2044
Occupation: cosmetologist
Name: Breault (Jensen), Lisa
E-mail: labdsb@hotmail.com
Address: 1108 NE 73rd St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-3482
Occupation: RN
Name: Brewer, Troy
E-mail: troyandbev@yahoo.com
Address: 7423 N. Oakland Ave
Kansas City, MO 64158
Occupation: Operations Manager
Name: Brooks (Kane), Cheryl
E-mail: cabbrooks@gmail.com
Address: 7412 W 154th Terr
Overland Park, KS 66223
Occupation: Speech Language Pathologist
Name: Brown, Steve
E-mail: steeveoinkc2000@yahoo.com
Address: 1821 Wellesay Court
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: (816)781-4177
Occupation: Business Development Manager
Name: Buckmaster (Williams), Suzanne
E-mail: 13uck@sbcglobal.net
Address: 6901 NW Cross Rd
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: (816)584-8147
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Burke, David
Address: 5188 Glen Meadow Drive
Centreville, VA 20120
Occupation: attorney
Name: Butler, Doug
E-mail: dbutler@lakewoodcity.org
Address: 114 N Pauline St
Anaheim, CA 92805
Phone: (816)781-5070
Occupation: Securities Industry Examiner
Name: Calvert, Curtis
E-mail: Cncalvert@kc.rr.com
Address: 7541 N Skiles
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816)781-5070
Name: Cangelosi, Sam
E-mail: samcankc@aol.com
Address: 7237 N. Myrtle
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-918-1905
Occupation: Designer
Name: Clay, Jenny
E-mail: jclay3@sprintspectrum.com
Address: 639 NE 45th Street
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)452-3691
Name: Collins, Douglas
E-mail: djcollin@unicom.net
Address: 2906 NE 63rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64119
Name: Colner, Rob
E-mail: RColner@kc.rr.com
Address: 2212 NE 74th St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-7016
Name: Colwell, James
E-mail: jcolwell62@gmail.com
Address: 2126 Kings Rd
Carrollton, TX 75007
Phone: 9723588510
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Conrad (Nash), Tina
E-mail: drunkkitty40@yahoo.com
Address: 144 W. St. Joseph St
Coloma, MI 49038
Phone: 269-332-7569
Occupation: Retired Property Manager
Name: Cook (Newton), Susan
E-mail: taxes2go47@yahoo.com
Address: 1403 NE 94th Ct
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-651-4368
Occupation: owner-Taxes To Go, real estate, Manager Argus(DST)
Name: Crain, Cindy
E-mail: ccrain1@charter.net
Address: 284 Gail Drive
Weatherford, TX 76085
Phone: (817)594-1183
Occupation: Planner, Rancher, Web Designer
Name: Croston (Wilson), Lynn
E-mail: lcroston@kc.rr.com
Address: 10906 N. Harrison
Kansas CIty, MO 64155
Phone: 816-519-5640
Occupation: Beneficial Office Services
Name: Crow, Edward
E-mail: c310@yahoo.com
Address: 10044 NW Willamette-Meridian
Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: (360)613-9581
Occupation: Flight Instructor/Mechanic
Name: Croy, David
E-mail: dcroy81@gmail.com
Address: 3025 Dove Drive
Joplin, Mo 64804
Occupation: Oncologist
Name: Crump, Michael
E-mail: remotemike@aol.com
Address: 1409 San Bernard Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Occupation: Mechanical Engineer
Name: Daily (Higgins), Maureen
E-mail: mdaily@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Occupation: math teacher
Name: Dobney, Donald
E-mail: ddobney@evaptechinc.com
Address: 8909 NE 92nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)792-8135
Occupation: Engineer
Name: Dotson, Kevin
E-mail: malzach@kc.rr.com
Address: 8212 NW Delta Drive
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-507-8201
Occupation: Real Estate Sales and Rehabilitation
Name: Drayer, Jeff
E-mail: jgdrayer@aol.com
Address: 640 Coveglen Ct.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Phone: (719)576-3076
Occupation: Lucent Technologies, ACST
Name: Duddy (Adams), Lisa
E-mail: glduddy@hotmail.com
Address: 5239 N. Bales
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Systems Analyst
Name: Dunlap, Greg
E-mail: bandjoc81@aol.com
Address: 1208 NE 82nd terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-283-0920
Occupation: driver/otr
Name: Evans (Noah), Debbie
E-mail: snowbears@cox-internet.com
Address: 1410 Piper Drive
Carthage, MO 64836
Phone: (417)359-0643
Occupation: Accountant and homemaker
Name: Firsick, Michael
E-mail: mfirsick@peoplepc.com
Name: Floersch (Murray), Lana
E-mail: Lana563@aol.com
Address: Frisco, Tx 75033
Name: Fryer, Richard
E-mail: dj_mag2000@yahoo.com
Name: Gately, Bernie
E-mail: gatelyfamily@comcast.net
Address: 15008 Woodglen Court
Dumfries, VA 22025
Phone: 703-590-3363
Occupation: Naval Officer
Name: Gately, Karen
E-mail: gatelyfamily@comcast.net
Address: 15008 Woodglen Court
Dumfries, VA 22025
Phone: 703-590-3363
Name: Gatewood, Paul
E-mail: pgatewood@satx.rr.com
Address: 160 Plantation Dr.
Seguin, TX 78155
Occupation: Optical Field Engineer
Name: Gilmore (Fletcher), Deborah
E-mail: dgilmore@cms3.com
Address: Douzystr 48
Kaiserslautern, Germany,
Phone: +49-6306-993348
Name: Giordano (Davis), Nevaline
E-mail: ngiordano@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Griffith, Kimberly
E-mail: kimberly@theconnectingluk.com
Address: 7505 Elk Creek Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68516
Name: Hale, Robert
Address: Kansas City, MO 64152
Occupation: OPHS Orchestra director
Name: Hall (Greene), Carolyn
E-mail: cruisincoco@hotmail.com
Address: Saint Joseph, MO
Name: Hamilton, Crystal
E-mail: cryslhamilton@gmail.com
Address: 562 S Peace Road
Sycamore, IL 60178
Occupation: Paralegal
Name: Hamilton, Patrick
E-mail: Patrick.hamilton@mchsi.com
Address: 609 Sudbury Dr
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 573 442-8079
Occupation: EH&S/ Q Manager -Fresenus Medical Care
Name: Hayden, Barry
E-mail: bah4ca@hotmail.com
Address: 5666 Rawlings Ave.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818)716-7425
Occupation: Systems Engineer
Name: Hill (Elliott), Alicia
E-mail: ahill537@hotmail.com
Name: Hill (Potter), Jackie
E-mail: hill4on1@gateway.net
Address: Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 587-7748
Name: Hogle, Bill
E-mail: whogle2@kc.rr.com
Address: 8512 N. Crystal Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)415-2272
Name: Howe (Sparks), Phyllis
E-mail: psparks63@live.com
Address: 13588 S Spoon Creek Rd
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913-927-9682
Occupation: V.P. Internal Operations
Name: Hughes, Bradley
E-mail: bradtvx@excite.com
Occupation: Programmer
Name: Hutton (Coe), Jennifer
E-mail: huttonjennifer@yahoo.com
Address: 7 The Woodlands Drive East
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-807-3677
Occupation: Paramedic Student
Name: Jennings (Weber), Debra
E-mail: Debra@argfl.com
Address: 6900 Daniels Pkwy, #237
Fort Myers, Fl 33966
Phone: (972) 816-8827
Occupation: Real Estate Broker
Name: Jon, Ginrich
E-mail: Dogslaugh@hotmail.com
Occupation: Traveling Salesman
Name: Jones (Allison), Kelly
E-mail: kelly64119@yahoo.com
Name: Kalleberg (Hughes), Sabrina
E-mail: s_kalleberg@yahoo.com
Name: Koch, Michael
E-mail: mkoch32@kc.rr.com
Address: 9000 NW 86th St
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: (816) 746-4634
Occupation: Database Administrator
Name: Kramer, Chris
E-mail: christopher.kramer@ampf.com
Address: 11215 W. 116th Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66210
Occupation: VP-Investments
Name: Lambert, Tracey
E-mail: tracey.lambert@yahoo.com
Address: 302 W. 2nd Terr
Wellsville, KS 66092
Phone: 7858834475
Name: Lappin, Brian
E-mail: bjltax@earthlink.net
Address: 3810 W 74th St.
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: (913)671-7465
Occupation: CPA/Accounts Payable Mgr
Name: LaRue, Gary
E-mail: nihasa62@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, Mo 64156
Name: Lewis (McNamara), Cathy
E-mail: brneyedgirl1963@yahoo.com
Address: Grandview, MO
Occupation: Dental Practice Manager
Name: Lytle (Harris), Sheryl
E-mail: sheryllytle@yahoo.com
Address: 800 Hawthorne Drive
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-885-9999
Name: Mansil (Hott), Debra
E-mail: debbiemansil@yahoo.com
Address: 8911 NE Sammy Ln
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-682-7005
Occupation: Customer Service Representative
Name: Martinez (Elenz), Karla
E-mail: kem9944@kc.rr.com
Address: 5901 N Beaman Ave
Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: VP/Northland Regional Chamber of Commerce
Name: Maxon, Mark
E-mail: mark@maxon.org
Address: 479 E Fawn Ln.
Palatine, IL 60074
Name: McCallum, Alison
Address: 7711 NE 74th Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816)781-8245
Name: McClanahan, Todd
E-mail: mcclanahan@ccponline.com
Address: , MO
Phone: (816)746-1487
Name: McCorkle, Stephanie
E-mail: pearlkle@ionet.net
Address: 715 NE 82nd Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-4342
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Name: McFadden (Emmons), Rhonda
E-mail: mcfaddr@cox.net
Address: 538 S. Bahama Dr.
Gilbert, AZ 85296
Phone: 480-539-2781
Occupation: Network Engineer
Name: McKim (Keesee), Michelle
E-mail: mskaze0902@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: Exceptional Education Facilitator
Name: Meyer, Brandon
Address: Los Angeles, CA 90036
Phone: (323)653-6716
Name: Mische, Karen
E-mail: karen812@prodigy.net
Address: 1005 Bunting Lane
Liberty, Mo 6068
Phone: 816-781-4880
Occupation: Human Resources Director
Name: Mitchell, Brad
E-mail: bjm7102000@yahoo.com
Name: Mitchell (Bonavia), Lisa
E-mail: lmm86ram@aol.com
Address: 710 NE 100th Terrace
Kansas city, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-4983
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Mixon, Charlie
E-mail: tonmix@aol.com
Address: 7806 N Dalton Court
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)746-5564
Occupation: Building Contractor
Name: Monnig (Robbins), Rhonda
E-mail: rhondamonnig@yahoo.com
Address: 8508 Sarah Lane
Pleasant Valley, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-359-0977
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: Moon, Dennis
E-mail: opboy@aol.com
Address: 2427 Centerbrook Lane
Katy, TX 77450
Phone: (281)579-8023
Name: Muck (Templin), Kathy
E-mail: kevinkathymuck@aol.com
Address: 600 NW 112th Place
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Construction Coordinator
Name: Naegle, Vicki
E-mail: vs.neagle@yahoo.com
Address: 2500 Tally Ho Dr.
Shepardsville, KY
Phone: (502)957-6699
Name: Neeley-White (Neeley), Cindy
E-mail: fynz40@aol.com
Address: 6402 N Main Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 8168966998
Occupation: Executive Director Weston Housing Authority
Name: Newkirk (DeVolder), Debbie
E-mail: Lilnewkirk5@aol.com
Address: 1501 NE 79th St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-809-0308
Name: Nowakowski (Valline), Dana
E-mail: dana.nowakowski@bryancave.com
Address: 8600 N. Overland Drive
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: 816-741-4649
Occupation: legal secretary
Name: O'Rear, Julie
Address: 6508 N Indiana Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)454-2089
Name: O'Reilly, Tim
Address: 10114 N. Campbell
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)734-9975
Occupation: Self Employed
Name: O'Roark, Rob
E-mail: wingsfrasierfan44@sbcglobal.net
Name: Plettner, Lora
E-mail: LPletner@msn.com
Address: 8402 E Welsh Trail
Scottsdale,, AZ 85258
Phone: (480)607-7939
Name: Rehrer, Stephen
E-mail: srehreer@syscom.com
Address: 8520 N Brighton Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816)734-3922
Name: Renzelman (DeHart), Kim
E-mail: martyandkim@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1102 N. Grand
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4286
Occupation: Programmer
Name: REYNOLDS, DON
E-mail: REYNOLDS.DON@KC.SYSCO.COM
Address: 6915 N. COSBY
KANSAS CITY, MO 64151
Phone: 816-419-1365
Occupation: SALES
Name: Riley (Bozier), Ramona
E-mail: moebear@hotmail.com
Address: 3309 Pouska Road
Abigdon,, MD 21009
Phone: (410)515-5754
Name: Ritchey, Jim
E-mail: jnritchey@yahoo.com
Address: 608 Westwick Ct
Cottleville, MO 63376
Occupation: Electrical / Software Engineer
Name: Rosenbloom (Carboneau), Lisabeth
E-mail: charliekaribou@gmail.com
Address: 1242 NE 81st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-918-5759
Name: Royster, Carol
E-mail: weroyster@aol.com
Address: 3500 Gladstone Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64123
Phone: (816)231-1092
Occupation: Singer
Name: Schroeder (Reece), Missie
E-mail: emrjsmom@gmail.com
Occupation: EKG Lab Coordinator
Name: Schroer, Bernie and Mike
E-mail: Mikenberl@aol.com
Address: 9116 W. 141 St
Overland Park, KS 66221
Phone: (913)897-7806
Name: Schroer (Torres), Bernarda
Address: 9706 W. 144th Terr
Overland Park, KS 66221
Phone: 913-897-7806
Occupation: Human Resources Consultant
Name: Schwartzbauer (Crow), Kathy
E-mail: ext135@yahoo.com
Address: 10044 NW Willamette-Meridan Rd
Silverdale,, WA 98383
Phone: (306)613-9581
Occupation: Electrician
Name: Shapiro, Christopher
E-mail: ccshapiro2003@yahoo.com
Address: 5491 Urbane Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33714
Phone: 727-215-5912
Occupation: Student
Name: Sheryl (Harris), Lytle
E-mail: sheryllytle@hotmail.com
Address: 800 Hawthorne Dr
Liberty, mo 64068
Phone: 816-885-9999
Occupation: wife, mom of 3
Name: Simcoe (Neidig), Carol
E-mail: cmsiebel@kc.rr.com
Name: Sirna (Buso), Sebrina
E-mail: Seabrina@aol.com
Address: 9221 N Lydia Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Budget analyst
Name: Smith (Duncan), Kimberly
E-mail: kimcheeksmith@gmail.com
Address: 8630 N. Hickory Street
Kansas Crity, MO 64155
Phone: 816-588-4707
Name: Smith (Wonder), Vanessa
E-mail: vanessasme@aol.com
Occupation: Financial Manager
Name: Steinmeyer (Kardell), Kana
E-mail: kanasteinmeyer@mcgovernhomes.com
Address: 301 SE Canterbury LN
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816)554-3556
Name: Stevens, John
E-mail: j-c@rocketmail.com
Address: Queen Creek, AZ
Occupation: Manufacturing Technician
Name: Stevers, Jeff
E-mail: jeffe@ommkc.com
Address: 7348 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)822-8889
Name: Stout, Steve
E-mail: Stoutsteve@sbcglobal.net
Address: N1931 Jeremy Ct
Greenville, Wi 54942
Phone: 9202243488
Occupation: Solutions Specialist, Old Dominion Freight
Name: sturdivant, stephen
E-mail: stephenjsturdivant@gmail.com
Address: 1497 E Arrington
West Memphis, AR 72301
Phone: 901-605-6501
Occupation: floor installer/preacher
Name: Taylor, Mel
Address: 9106 Willow Rd
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-229-8800
Occupation: Sales New & Used Cars&Trucks Molle Chevrolet
Name: Templin, Kathy
E-mail: KMKG@aol.com
Address: 7815 N. Garfield
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-5576
Name: Thibodeau (Klein), Dawn
E-mail: dthibodeau@rburke.com
Address: 6118 Delmar
Fairway, KS 66205
Phone: 913-362-9269
Occupation: Director of Media Services
Name: Vaughan (Townsend), Dee
Address: 10324 N Central
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-5164
Occupation: Insurance
Name: Vulgamott (Alewel), Kimberly
E-mail: kvulgamott@kc.rr.com
Address: 7615 NW Eastside Drive
Weatherby Lake, MO 64152
Phone: 816-786-5970
Name: Walker, Kent
E-mail: klsawalker@aol.com
Occupation: Physician
Name: Walker (Baker), Leisa
E-mail: klsawalker@aol.com
Name: Warner, Todd
E-mail: twarner@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 1810 NE 82nd Place
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-3361
Occupation: Teacher and Coach
Name: Warren (Poston), Mary
E-mail: halfmunbay@sbcglobal.net
Address: 50 E. Greywing Circle
The woodlands, TX 77382
Name: Watilo, John
E-mail: john@johnwatilo.com
Address: , TX
Name: Welch, Donna
E-mail: auntdonna1962@yahoo.com
Address: 202 NW 63rd Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Whipple, David
Address: 6605 N Agnes
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-6952
Name: Wicks, Fritz
E-mail: fritz.wicks@nationalfibersupply.com
Address: 2906 NW 59th Street
Kansas City, MO 64151
Name: Wilcox, Tanya
E-mail: jazzpurr89@yahoo.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Williams, Tim
E-mail: Twbeatle@prodigy.net
Address: 9011 Lathrop Dr.
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)468-0606
Name: Williams (Faoro), Sharon
Address: 10512 W 129 ST
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: (913)451-7676
Name: Williams (Parsons), Anita
E-mail: anitawms@kc.rr.com
Address: 12407 NE 115th Terrace
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: (816)415-0967
Name: Winemiller (Funk), Karrie
E-mail: kwinemil@travelers.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Fraud Analyst

View 1980-81 Images