Oak Park High School Class of 1985
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1984-1985 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1985
View 1984-85 Images

Name: Adamson (Winters), Shannon
E-mail: slwadamson@aol.com
Address: 909 NE 60 Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-582-7676
Occupation: Insurance agency owner
Name: Baker, Scott
E-mail: sabaker@nkc.org
Address: 18106 Guinevere Ct
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-866-4324
Occupation: Police Officer/Detective
Name: Barry, John
E-mail: john@barrydesigns.com
Address: 1711 NE Clubhouse Dr. #102
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)842-9414
Occupation: Director of Finance
Name: Beall, Marshall
E-mail: mbbeall@kc.rr.com
Address: 102 Southfork rd
Lansing, ks 6643
Occupation: Estimater/Project Manager
Name: Bishop, Chris
E-mail: thndrmtnkro@yahoo.com
Address: 3222 Howard Ct
Clifton, CO 81520
Name: Bonenfant (Ballew), Anita
E-mail: abonenfant@mediacombb.net
Address: 123 Salem Rd
Lawson, Mo 64062
Occupation: Prepress Tech
Name: Cameron (Gere), Bonnie
E-mail: bonniec@mawdpathology.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)420-9965
Occupation: Cytotechnologist
Name: Campbell(Bainter), Tammi
E-mail: tammigiggles@kc.rr.com
Address: 10618 N. Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816) 734-4815
Occupation: Office Manager
Name: Christopherson, Rick
E-mail: rchristopherson@timberlinecchurch.org
Address: 4725 Springs Dr.
Fort Collins, CO
Phone: (970)419-2780
Occupation: Minister
Name: Compernolle, Jerry
E-mail: jcompernolle@wi.rr.com
Address: Racine, WI
Occupation: Manager
Name: Conaway, Anthony
E-mail: aconaway@cerner.com
Address: 5353 N Michigan Ave
KC, MO 64118
Phone: 816-455-4307
Occupation: Cerner Corporation
Name: Cooper, Greg
E-mail: gdcooper@kc.rr.com
Address: 609 Romany Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: (816)333-4195
Name: Corley (Lewis), Penny
E-mail: penny@innovationsprinting.com
Address: 700 NE 108TH TERR
KANSAS CITY, MO 64155
Phone: 8163922269
Name: Coyle (New), Marcia
E-mail: mmcoyle@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Domestic Engineer
Name: Cross (Ridgway), Diane
E-mail: diane_ridgway-cross@balinet.com
Address: 1805 Dante Lane
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: (336)288-4315
Occupation: Marketing Manager
Name: Croy, Steve
E-mail: stevedcroy@aol.com
Address: 26203 E 267th st
Harrisonville, MO 64701
Phone: (816)380-7627
Occupation: State Farm Agent
Name: Cutitta (Baker), Donnita
E-mail: donnitacutitta@yahoo.com
Name: DeMeyer, Ron
E-mail: ron@kieferfloors.com
Address: 8904 N. Farley
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)781-4036
Occupation: Athletic Flooring Regional Sales Manager
Name: Dickson (Hinson), Angela
E-mail: adickson@thefamilyconservancy.org
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-812-7959
Name: Dobbyn, Jerry
E-mail: jermo1357@yahoo.com
Address: Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Occupation: Chef
Name: Dobney (Benton), Karen
E-mail: kdobney@kc.rr.com
Address: 8909 NE 92nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)792-8135
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Douglas (Frey), Sharon
E-mail: sharongdouglas@hotmail.com
Address: 105 NW 102nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-1845
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Downs (Bowlin), Sonya
E-mail: sonya.downs@haldex.com
Address: 6512 N London Dr
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-587-2517
Occupation: Controller
Name: Drago (Quigley), Mary
E-mail: dmdrago@msn.com
Address: 2842 Queen Bee Lane
St. Louis, MO 63129
Occupation: RN
Name: Dunlop, Gina
E-mail: ginadunlop@comcast.net
Address: 364 Fern Lake Court
Lafayette, CO 80026
Occupation: Director Human Resources
Name: Fleetwood (Taylor), Tammy
E-mail: kfleetwood@centurytel.net
Address: PO Box 174
Annapolis, MO 63620
Phone: 573-598-9936
Occupation: Sales/QA
Name: foster (Ford), lori
E-mail: magoo67ann@yahoo.com
Address: 1006 Martin
Excelsior Springs, mo 64024
Occupation: State worker
Name: Frank (Muehl), Bethanie
E-mail: bamteach@gmail.com
Address: 1504 S Fern Pl
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: 6202512967
Occupation: College Professor
Name: Frazier (Welch), Tracy
E-mail: tmftexas@yahoo.com
Address: 445 S 17th Street
Unionville, mo 63565
Phone: 660-265-6586
Name: Gamel, Kim
E-mail: kgamel@yahoo.com
Address: 8553 Colonial Lane
St. Louis, MO 63124
Phone: (314)725-6116
Occupation: Mtkg/PR Freelancer
Name: Gibson (Frey), Sheila
E-mail: johnandsheilagibson@hotmail.com
Address: 1309 N.E. 104th Place
Kansas CIty, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-1155
Occupation: Accounting Manager/Controller
Name: Gladgow (Kaylor), Kerrie
E-mail: tglasgow@kc.rr.com
Address: 11312 N. Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Teacher-NKCSD
Name: Hagenbuch, Jr., Bob
E-mail: composer1767@sbcglobal.net
Address: 7319 North Booth Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: 816-820-1325
Occupation: Composer & Private Violin & Viola Instructor
Name: Hayes, Verdonna
E-mail: vhayes3@kc.rr.com
Address: 8030 N. Drury Ave. Condo 1B
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Phone: 816-437-7509
Name: Heddings, David
E-mail: dheddings2000@yahoo.com
Address: Bolivar, Mo 65613
Occupation: Retired U.S Navy
Name: Hicks (Wilson), Angela
E-mail: angelahicks@earthlink.net
Address: 6017 Columbia Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63139
Phone: (314)781-1443
Occupation: Graphic Designer
Name: Hoveland (Hytinen), Susan
E-mail: hoveland@msn.com
Address: Ellisville, MO 63021
Phone: Special Agent
Name: Hummel (Kneuven), Stephanie
E-mail: diogih@aol.com
Address: 1014 NE 97th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8780
Name: Hytinen, Susan
E-mail: plentyapaws@yahoo.com
Occupation: Senior Special Agent
Name: Jones (Collins), Teresa
E-mail: dtcjones@aol.com
Address: , WY
Occupation: Psychologist
Name: Kieslich, Justin
E-mail: justin.kieslich@gmail.com
Address: 1512 NE 113th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Chef
Name: Kirtley, Kevin
E-mail: kkirt1@hotmail.com
Address: 8008 N. Woodland
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Lambert (Arney), Lisa
E-mail: arneylambert@hotmail.com
Address: 11 Treehouse
Branson, MO 65616
Phone: 417-230-4885
Occupation: Entertainment- Stage Manager
Name: Landis, Sharon
E-mail: CasNim@aol.com
Address: 5212 N. Palmer Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-453-3196
Occupation: Supervisor
Name: Lavigne (Pickle), Rene
E-mail: renelavigne@kc.rr.com
Address: 1505 NE 102nd St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-679-6850
Occupation: Pharmaceutical
Name: Lineberry (Welch), Tracy
E-mail: lineberrytracy@yahoo.com
Name: livingston, jim
E-mail: jjliving3@gmail.com
Address: 5105 ne 55th ter
kansas city, mo 64119
Occupation: master electrician
Name: McGee (Harger), Tamara
E-mail: n2ativ2@yahoo.com
Address: 521 Grandview Bend
Canyon Lake, Tx 78133
Phone: 210-589-1133
Occupation: Nurse
Name: McGuire (Bates), Dana
E-mail: mmcguire@kc.rr.com
Address: 6145 Westwood Court
Parkville,
Name: McGurren (Kresse), Julie
E-mail: mcgurren@kc.rr.com
Address: Prairie Village, Ks
Occupation: Owner Executive Recruiting Inc.
Name: Nedved, Terry
E-mail: terry.nedved@grainger.com
Address: 6841 SW Dunstan Court
Topeka, Ks 66610
Phone: 785-230-7373
Occupation: Branch Manager
Name: odell (beaty), christi
E-mail: beyondglide@aol.com
Name: O'Dell (Beaty), Christi
Address: 3820 N Evanston Ave
Kansas City, MO 64161
Name: Olson, John
E-mail: olsonjohn6@aol.com
Address: 6749 N Euclid Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-716-4993
Occupation: Associate Academic Dean
Name: Parrish (Brockman), Tamara (Tammy)
E-mail: tparrish07@att.net
Address: 11418 N Gallatin
Kearney, Mo 64060
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: Parson (Collacott), Heather
E-mail: tdparson@sbcglobal.net
Address: 14317 S. Blackfoot Drive
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: 913-780-0290
Occupation: RN
Name: Pelham, Bob
E-mail: robert.pelham@usar.army.mil
Address: 409 NE Englewood Rd.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)454-3657
Occupation: Mechanic
Name: Perry, Deanna
E-mail: deeperry8586@gmail.com
Address: p.o. box 3701
Southfield, MI 48037
Name: Perry, Doug
E-mail: help@libertydisasterrelief.com
Address: 118 N. Conistor, #B251
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-255-5766
Occupation: Founder and Director of Liberty Disaster Relief
Name: Phillips, Lori
E-mail: lphilips27@kc.rr.com
Address: 221 NE 103rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2791
Occupation: Builder Liason
Name: Pierce, Mack
E-mail: sldrjohnson@yahoo.com
Address: 502 Durham Ct
Strafford, MO 65757
Name: pinick, tracy
E-mail: tpinick01@gmail.com
Address: gladstone, mo 64119
Phone: 8168881094
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Poole (Whetzel), Karen
E-mail: kpoole@kc.rr.com
Name: Randolph, Eric
E-mail: erandolph1@kc.rr.com
Name: Rankin (Kraatz), Melanie
Address: Kansas City, Mo
Name: Reiffman (Rohr), Carolyn
E-mail: creiffman@datcampus.org
Address: 431 S. Monaco Pkwy.
Denver, CO 80224
Occupation: literature instructor
Name: Reyes (Posson), Tracy
E-mail: catr1@aol.com
Address: 838 Mapleton
OAK PARK, IL 60302
Phone: 7083834022
Occupation: Clubhouse Manager
Name: RIEKE, DEAN
E-mail: drieke@tampabay.rr.com
Address: 5116 Pennsbury Drive
Tampa, Fl 33624
Occupation: District Sales Manager
Name: Robbins (Sharbutt), Suzy
E-mail: suzy_robbins@hotmail.com
Address: 10306 Snapdragon Drive
Austin, TX 78739
Phone: 512.301.5199
Occupation: Nonprofit Organization Development Director
Name: Rodgers, Jeff
E-mail: jarodgers@kc.rr.com
Address: 6190 NW Forest Drive
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 8165841939
Occupation: Senior Manager - Customer Experience
Name: Romey (Archer), Kathy
E-mail: kromey@kc.rr.com
Address: 908 N.E. 102nd St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-9885
Occupation: Vice President S & J Electric, Inc.
Name: Rooney (Harkness), Liz
E-mail: lrooney37@yahoo.com
Address: 9035 N. Dalton Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64154
Occupation: Admin. Asst./KU Med
Name: Roscoe, Ronald
E-mail: stangrrr@hotmail.com
Address: 700 SW Admiral Byrd Ct.
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
Phone: 913-221-4576
Occupation: Quality Manager / EHS Manager
Name: Rupp (Wilcox), Julie
E-mail: jrupp03@kc.rr.com
Address: 10221 N. Lydia Court
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-4824
Occupation: Nurse: New Mark Middle School
Name: Salmon, Steve
E-mail: SBSALMON@SWBELL.NET
Name: Sander (Whitton), Amy
E-mail: asander@kc.rr.com
Address: 1501 NE 82nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-420-8798
Occupation: Sales Manager
Name: Schrage (Dozier), Johanna
E-mail: johanna@iglou.com
Address: 3309 Natchez Lane
Louisville, KY 40206
Phone: (502)896-0683
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Scott (Simpson), Linda
E-mail: lscott65@kc.rr.com
Occupation: House Wife
Name: Sedgwick (McGaugh), Shanna
E-mail: shanna.sedgwick@gmail.com
Address: 12206 E 58th Terr
KC, MO 64133
Phone: 816-699-6414
Name: Shaw, Lesa
E-mail: stracy2@kc.rr.com
Address: 5713 N. Highland
Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Shearer (Tolbert), Connie
E-mail: cbs067@hotmail.com
Address: 1937 S. Leslie Drive
Independence, MO 64055
Phone: 816-719-1696
Occupation: RN
Name: Shipley (Carmack), Alisa
E-mail: Midas89a@grandecom.net
Address: 1514 Mervine St.
Monterey, Ca 93940
Phone: 8316449233
Name: Smith (Auman), Kim
E-mail: ksmith@huntmidwest.com
Address: 9848 N Lewis Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816) 260-1681
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Spinner, Jon
E-mail: jonspinner@yahoo.com
Address: 638 14th St.
San Francisco, CA
Occupation: IT
Name: Sportsman (Bailey), Scott
E-mail: aircoolscott@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816)781-1321
Occupation: Fireman
Name: Steele (Frederick), Leigh
E-mail: bsteeledo@oaaweb.com
Address: 4930 S. Bellhurst Ave
Springfield, Mo 65804
Phone: 417-848-9503
Occupation: Teacher/Mom
Name: Stevenson, Doug
E-mail: ddsstevenson@aol.com
Address: Leawood, ks
Name: Sullivan (Kuznia), Beth
Address: 506 NE 45th St.
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)454-5909
Occupation: NFP Accounting
Name: Summers (Tuller), Pat
E-mail: patsypoo67@yahoo.com
Address: 4611 N.E. Winn Rd. #101
Kansas City, Mo 64117
Phone: 816-459-7803
Occupation: R&L Carriers
Name: Tamburello (Leber), Mary
E-mail: maryt@direcway.com
Address: 1408 NE 96th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: tamburello (Mary Leber), mary
E-mail: marytamburello18@gmail.com
Address: 3450 NW 13th street
Kansas city, mo 64164
Phone: 8167697006
Occupation: director of Marketing
Name: Tucker, Darrell
E-mail: darrell@boltonsonline.com
Address: 1306 NE 112th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2418
Name: Tuller, Patricia
E-mail: patsypoo67@yahoo.com
Address: 4611 N.E. Winn Rd. #102
Kansas City, Mo 64117
Phone: 816-455-0888
Occupation: unemployed
Name: Tunnell, Brad
E-mail: dchia89@att.net
Address: 2509 Hillary Trail
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 225-303-3739
Occupation: General Sales Manager - Praxair Distribution Inc.
Name: Vienne (Hensley), Melissa
E-mail: mandrvienne@roadrunner.com
Address: 5425 Center Pine Lane
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: 716 636-4972
Name: Virden (Johnson), Kim
E-mail: virden.kimberly@gmail.com
Address: 13225 West 61st Street
Shawnee, Ks 66216
Phone: 816-305-8588
Name: Witherspoon (Yunger), Tracy
E-mail: tspoon1985@aol.com
Address: 9512 NW 78 st
Weatherby Lake, Mo 64152
Phone: (816)746-6076
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Zeller, Scott
E-mail: scott.zeller@sema.dps.mo.gov
Address: 5910 Pear Tree Lane
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 230-4371
Occupation: Civil Engineer

View 1984-85 Images