Oak Park High School Class of 1986
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1985-1986 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1986
View 1985-86 Images

Class Contact:
Nicki Trester (Jacobs)
7422 N Sycamore
Kansas City, MO 64158
(816)792-5891

Name: Allen, Bill
E-mail: teksoup01@aol.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Technical Support Represenative
Name: Ashlock-Kaat(Krupka), Pam
E-mail: fastestonraceday2@yahoo.com
Address: 6004 N. Bellefontaine
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)453-8122
Occupation: Controller
Name: Auman, Scott
E-mail: sjauman2724@gmail.com
Address: 1211 Goldenrain Tree Ct
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 8167817546
Occupation: Architect
Name: Bollwinkel, Kim
E-mail: kipgum@cox.net
Address: Glendale, AZ
Name: Borchers (Thurston), Tina
E-mail: btborc@hotmail.com
Address: 740 123rd St. N.E.
Monticello, MI 55362
Phone: (763)878-1312
Occupation: Medical Assistan/Urgent Care Supervisor
Name: Brooks, Kelvin L.
E-mail: kbrook08@sprintspectrum.com
Address: 2200 E 68th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64132
Phone: (816)33-5662
Occupation: Fraud Administrator for Sprint PCS
Name: Cameron, Steve
E-mail: stevencameron@kcmo.org
Address: 514 N.W. 73rd St.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Building Inspector
Name: Campbell, Kevin
E-mail: klcampb@msn.com
Address: 1615 Lake Street
Beatarice, NE 68310
Phone: 402-943-8777
Occupation: Power Generation
Name: Carlisle, Bill
Address: Louisville, KY
Name: Carlson, Kirsten
E-mail: kc@kirstencarlson.net
Occupation: Marine Biologist-Artist
Name: Clark, Lisa
E-mail: lclark0616@me.com
Address: 2707 NE Springbrook
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Phone: 8166517901
Name: Cram (McClurg), Nicola
E-mail: bvnmc@wwdb.org
Address: 5501 216th St. SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (425)673-0795
Occupation: Speech Pathologist
Name: Davis (Files), Kimberly
E-mail: kimberly.davis01@gmail.com
Address: 12612 Sycamore Ave.
Patterson, CA 95363
Phone: 209 604 6158
Occupation: Loan Officer
Name: Driskell (Fairley), Lanie
E-mail: mdriskell@kc.rr.com
Address: 1116 NE 73rd St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-5195
Occupation: Operations Manager
Name: Eason (Krupka), Pam
E-mail: pamandroneason@gmail.com
Address: 1710 NE 85th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 18169163602
Occupation: Contoller at Reed Automotive Group
Name: Eddy, Michael
E-mail: michael@eddy.com
Address: 122 Berry Ave
Belton, MO 64012
Occupation: Software Engineer
Name: Elliott, Staci
E-mail: Stacielliott@kc.rr.com
Address: 13112 Westgate
overland Park, ks 66213
Phone: 816-210-0299
Occupation: nurse practitioner
Name: Evola (Wegener), Kim
E-mail: kims3kids@yahoo.com
Address: 101 NE Normandy Lane
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816) 803-9825
Name: finnell (donner), cindy
E-mail: finnelljune@embarqmail.com
Address: 302 hardesty
camden point, mo 64018
Phone: 816-280-3371
Name: Fredrickson (Wegenka), Cathey
E-mail: cfredrickson@kc.rr.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Surgical Technologist
Name: Gannaway, John
E-mail: johngannaway@me.com
Address: 6060 se grindstone rd
Cameron, mo 64429
Name: Gerdes (Thomas), Laura
E-mail: gerdes4@sbcglobal.net
Address: 6402 N Wayne
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Director/Owner Montessori School
Name: Gibson (Welch), Dorothy
E-mail: Dotdot31@att.net
Address: 304 N.W. 111th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-5515
Occupation: Customer Service Rep.
Name: Herren, Thomas Edward
E-mail: myhome4loan@usawholesalemorgage.com
Address: Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Occupation: Mortgage Broker
Name: Hodgman, Tori
E-mail: torihodgman@hotmail.com
Address: 10 Marieville Esplanade
Sandy Bay, Tasmania, Aust, 7005
Phone: 0011610362234559
Occupation: Breakfast Radio Announcer
Name: Holt (Lindensmith), Becky
E-mail: bholt@grm.net
Address: 709 Sherman St
Turney, Mo 64493
Name: Jackson (Gaines), Cynthia
E-mail: littlecindy68@icloud.com
Address: 4711 N Cleveland Ave
Kansas Ciry, Mo
Name: Jacobson, Eric
E-mail: Eric_ks@yahoo.com
Address: 4474 Bertha Ct.
San Diego, CA 92117
Occupation: Software Engineer
Name: Janeczko, Scott
E-mail: scottjanec@aol.com
Address: 6410 N. Bellefontaine
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-4391
Occupation: V.P of Operations
Name: Kaminski, Michael
E-mail: michael.kaminski@pb.com
Address: 4916 n smalley ave
kansas city, mo 64119
Phone: 913-706-6367
Occupation: Pitney Bowes Systems CSR
Name: Kantola, Joe
E-mail: Joekantola@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 1133
Kearney, mo 64060
Name: Kavan, Mike
E-mail: tk5665@yahoo.com
Address: 44 Philbrook Lane
Waldoboro, ME 04572
Phone: 207-832-5774
Occupation: TruckDriver
Name: King (Davenport), Anne
E-mail: lunchlady715@gmail.com
Occupation: retired fron Park Hill South High School/ now owne
Name: Laverentz, Richard
Address: 6922 N Park Apt E
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)453-0157
Occupation: Auto Tech
Name: Leistico, Sean
E-mail: sleistico1@kc.rr.com
Address: 4306 NE 52nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-405-3274
Occupation: Sales Consultant
Name: MacDonald, Christopher J.
E-mail: blackwolf0567@hotmail.com
Address: Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: 417-365-0127
Occupation: Professional Photographer
Name: Mandacina, Christopher
E-mail: chris_mandacina@yahoo.com
Phone: 816-674-2055
Occupation: Mortgage Broker
Name: mann, jeff
Name: McCafferty, Chris
E-mail: mccafferty98s@sbcglobal.net
Address: 2513 Comfort Drive
Mesquite, TX 75181
Occupation: Semiconductor Line Tech
Name: McClendon (Reagan), Barbara
E-mail: Snowbarbie2002@yahoo.com
Address: 2553 Trojan Circle
Troy, MO 63379
Phone: (636)528-7286
Name: McGraw (Batchelor), Tina
E-mail: tinammcgraw@gmail.com
Address: 3205 NE 59th Terrace #3
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-214-2682
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Misner, Charles
E-mail: camisner@up.com
Address: 1163 N. Camden Lane
South Elgin, IL 60177
Occupation: Operations Manager
Name: Misner (Mock), Julie
E-mail: luvrmini@comcast.net
Address: 1163 N. Camden Lane
South Elgin, IL 60177
Phone: 847-841-1232
Occupation: Physical Education Teacher
Name: Mohney (Fisher), Danise
E-mail: mohneys@yahoo.com
Address: 930 160th Road
Seneca, KS 66538
Phone: 785-336-6269
Name: Moore (Shugart), Susan
E-mail: Susan.moore@karshcpa.com
Address: 5198 Goshawk St.
Brighton, CO 80601
Phone: (303)637-7059
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Name: Naas (Gilstrap), Sheilda
E-mail: ezgoin423@yahoo.com
Address: 8960 Underwood Ave.
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 8168106103
Occupation: Ophthalmic Assistant
Name: Nemmers (Easley), Lisa
E-mail: nemmerslisa@yahoo.com
Address: Springfield, MO
Name: Newsome (Sternecker), Christa
E-mail: cnewsome@oglethorpe.k12.ga.us
Address: 55 Post Oak Circle
Crawford, GA 30630
Phone: (706)-743-3416
Occupation: 7th grade Math teacher
Name: Ohmes (Gately), Brenda
E-mail: baglady312@aol.com
Address: 1505 NE 124th Street
Kansas City, MO 64165
Phone: 816-734-0207
Occupation: Emergency Room RN
Name: overall, David
Address: 8014 N. Broadway
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Phone: 816 812-6697
Occupation: US POSTAL SERVICE LETTER CARRIER
Name: Perry, Jay
E-mail: jnrperry2106@yahoo.com
Address: 1757 S Prospero
Glendora, CA 91740
Name: phelan (newell), Christine
E-mail: Cphelan@kc.rr.com
Address: 5525 N Woodland Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-454-4335
Occupation: network engineer manager
Name: Phillips, Daniel
E-mail: djphillips@kc.rr.com
Address: 2527 bent oak ct
platte city, mo 64079
Phone: 816.716.2161
Occupation: sales manager
Name: Pihlstrom (Noble), Kim
E-mail: mkphilstrom@sbcglobal.net
Address: 381 Amy Court
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Occupation: Attorney
Name: Pope (Dillingham), Candee
E-mail: candee_pope@yahoo.com
Address: 1055 Redwood Lane
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-792-0727
Occupation: Quality Assurance for Mutual Fund Software
Name: Randolph (Kinate), Elizabeth
E-mail: erandolph1@kc.rr.com
Occupation: Speech Pathologist
Name: risinger, Kristen
E-mail: Krsundermann@yahoo.com
Address: 169 vine st
oviedo, FL 32765
Phone: 4079286005
Occupation: HR
Name: Robinson (Randall), Penny
E-mail: pennyr@swbell.net
Address: 201 NE 67th Terr.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-1566
Occupation: Retirement Plans Specialist
Name: Ruckel, David
E-mail: Davidruckel@gmail.com
Address: 2018 N Westfield
Wichita, KS 67212
Occupation: Pastor of Children's Ministry
Name: Sansonetti (Marshall), Tamara
E-mail: sansonettitamara@gmail.com
Address: 4550 NE 83rd Street
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-326-7641
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Santos, Simeon
E-mail: simbelle_ent@yahoo.com
Phone: State Employee
Name: Scheck (Malone), Erin
E-mail: escheck@cox.net
Address: 15825 Cottonwood Ave
Omaha, Ne 68136
Phone: 402-861-1833
Occupation: sahm /foster parent
Name: Shatto II, Tom
E-mail: tshatto@swbell.net
Address: 1424 Park Lane
Liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: Senior-Nerwork Support Manager AT&T
Name: Simms (Nick), Chris
E-mail: mygreenerhouse@gmail.com
Address: 1117 Meadowlark Ln
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-803-1513
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Name: Smith, Doug
E-mail: digdug86@cox.net
Address: 1210 N 171 E Ave
Tulsa, OK 74116
Phone: 918-438-0939
Occupation: Aircraft mechanic
Name: Snapp (Wolf), Tammy
E-mail: twsnapp@yahoo.com
Address: 21 Currajong Ave.
Camberwell Vic 3124, Aust,
Phone: +61-3-9882-8690
Occupation: Technical Support Represenative
Name: Sorem (McKinney), Sheryl
E-mail: ssorem@hotmail.com
Address: 5524 Malibu Drive
Edina, MN 55436
Phone: (952)935-1275
Occupation: National Sales Manager
Name: steele (aborn), kelsi
E-mail: kelsizanysteele@yahoo.com
Address: 506 west vermont
king city, mo 64463
Name: Stephens (Ham), Tracy
E-mail: tsbossbrat@aol.com
Address: 8001 N Brooklyn
Kansas City, MO 64118
Name: Stuart, Andy
E-mail: andy.stuart@hsc.utah.edu
Address: 1870 S 2600 E.
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
Occupation: Hospital Pharmacist
Name: teel, trevor
E-mail: mutigerteel@yahoo.com
Address: kansas city, mo 64151
Name: Tholen (Early), Elaine
E-mail: emotholen@hotmail.com
Address: PO Box 1154
Welches, OR 97067
Name: Thompson, Pamela
E-mail: pamea.thompson58@yahoo.com
Address: 512 Shore Side Way Ap 248
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: 757-284-5099
Occupation: Dispute Specialist
Name: Thompson (Oatman), Debbie
Address: 1531 E. Wingfield Drive
Bloomington, IN 47401
Phone: 205-394-2225
Occupation: Clinical Social Worker, now stay at home mom
Name: Treece, Christopher
E-mail: c.treece@comcast.net
Address: 14349 Fillmore Street
Thornton, CO 80602
Phone: 720-524-6720
Occupation: Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Name: Trester (Jacobs), Nicki
Address: 7422 N Sycamore
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816)792-5891
Name: Welty, Jim
E-mail: jwelty@everestkc.net
Address: 12721 W. 100th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: (913)226-4127
Occupation: Web Development

View 1985-86 Images