Oak Park High School Class of 1988
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1987-1988 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1988
View 1987-88 Images

Class Contact:
Renee Kelley (Wade)
6685 NW Meyers Circle
Parkville, MO 64152
(816)729-4822
rstaceyk@aol.com

Name: Adams (Hook), Kim
E-mail: kimmidee10@hotmail.com
Address: 7316 NE 46th Street
Kansas City, Mo 64117
Phone: 816-453-7248
Occupation: Scientist
Name: Adrian, Todd
E-mail: Todd.Adrian@americo.com
Address: 3509 NE 72nd Terr.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)468-4139
Occupation: Product Development - Life Insurance
Name: Alexandre, Rob
E-mail: rob.alexandre@jqh.com
Address: 774 Makenzie Circle
St. Augustine, FL 32092
Phone: 904-940-74221
Occupation: Assistant General Manager of Golf Resort
Name: allivato - frank (allivato), jennifer
E-mail: mightymouse@yahoo.com
Name: Allwood, Jason
E-mail: jailwood1@kc.rr.com
Address: , MO
Name: Anderson, Kevin
E-mail: kanderson@kc.rr.com
Address: 13975 Cole Crossing Ct
Platte City, mo 64079
Phone: 816-520-7811
Occupation: Special Agent - BNSF Railway
Name: Anderson (Weeks), Shannon
E-mail: mmamom@gibralter.net
Occupation: Property Manager
Name: Auman, Craig
E-mail: craig@watkinslitho.com
Address: 2309 Ne 72nd St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)452-6319
Occupation: Accounting
Name: Beaird, Jim
E-mail: jsb302@kc.rr.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Programmer Analyst II
Name: Belvill, Kyle
E-mail: lkbelvill@gmail.com
Address: Castle Rock, CO 80108
Name: Bennett, Tim
E-mail: tn70899@aol.com
Address: 2157 national sewing ave
belvidere, il 61008
Occupation: Human Resources
Name: Brind (Martz), Jennifer
E-mail: jenlbrind@gmail.com
Address: 2249 S Westwood Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-861-9295
Occupation: Regional Sales Manager for Goldleaf
Name: Brittain (Minter), Erica
E-mail: brittain.erica@gmail.com
Address: 1307 NE 56th Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Implementation Specialist - MetLife
Name: Bunning, Bill
E-mail: wjbunning@gmail.com
Address: , KS
Phone: 816-838-9512
Occupation: Quality Assurance Analyst
Name: Burge (Beck), Michele
E-mail: racem@sbcglobal.net
Address: Oconomowoc, WI 53066
Occupation: teller supervisor/personal banker
Name: Burkhalter, Mike
E-mail: mpburk@gmail.com
Address: Urbandale, IA
Name: Buzard (Kavanaugh), Kirby
E-mail: drbuzard@earthlink.net
Address: 376 NW North Shore Drive
Lake Waukomis, MO 64151
Phone: 816-746-5344
Occupation: general dentist
Name: Carr (Shafer), Heather
E-mail: heatherli1@aol.com
Address: 200 S Terrace
Liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Churchman, Pat
E-mail: hiproconsulting@hotmail.com
Address: 895 lucy
lake ozark, mo 65049
Occupation: yacht broker
Name: Collins (Reynolds), Sherri
E-mail: scollins@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 8833 N Charlotte
Kansas City, Mo 64155
Name: Corte (Poppenhagen), Diane
E-mail: dcorte@kc.rr.com
Address: 8703 NE 91st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-222-4518
Name: Craven, Craig
E-mail: ccraven@kc.rr.com
Address: 5346 N Smalley
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: UPS Driver
Name: Crockett, Jay
E-mail: raydoctor@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816) 716-7925
Occupation: Physician
Name: Damanti, Shannon
E-mail: shanik28@yahoo.com
Address: 960 Alison Circle
Livemore, ca 94550
Phone: 925-980-9848
Name: Deem (Walberg), Christine
E-mail: chriswally@rocketmail.com
Address: Durango, CO 81301
Occupation: Registered Nurse- Recovery Room
Name: doolin, edward
E-mail: edwarddoolin2@gmail.com
Address: 4033 oak street
kansas city, mo 64111
Phone: 816-786-7946
Occupation: Designer/Tailor-server/bartender/restuarant manage
Name: Duncan (O'Neill), Stephanie
E-mail: stephie925@hotmail.com
Address: 6223 Bellefontaine Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)459-8249
Occupation: Customer Service Rep.
Name: Dwyer (Graves), Jill
E-mail: libgaljkd@gmail.com
Address: 7025 N Askew Ave
Gladstone, MO 64119
Occupation: Library Media Specialist
Name: Esteban, Pedro
E-mail: pete.esteban@yahoo.com
Address: 8031 N Lawn Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Phone: 816 509-9690
Occupation: Barber
Name: Gentry, Phillip
E-mail: pgentry69@gmail.com
Address: 202 E 6th ST
Appleton City, MO 64724
Phone: 8163455540
Occupation: Heavy Laborer
Name: Gidley, Lisa
Address: P.O. Box 6371
Portland, OR 97228
Occupation: editor & photographer
Name: Gile (Fisher), Daniell
E-mail: daniellgile@sbcglobal.net
Address: 8130 Clearwater Pointe
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 816-456-1920
Name: Gillaspie, Christy
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: LPN
Name: Gillispie, Mark
E-mail: mark4u8833@gmail.com
Address: 1207 Aspen Drive
Smithville, Mo 64089
Phone: 816-729-8830
Name: Goldammer, Susan
E-mail: goldammer@msbanet.org
Address: 1700 forum Blvd. Apt. 2904
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: (573)445-8589
Occupation: Attorney
Name: grapski, laura
Address: 1549 E cinnabar ave unit 2
phoenix, az 85020
Phone: 602-615-7689
Occupation: teacher
Name: Green, Brad
E-mail: bgreenballantyne@yahoo.com
Address: 12136 Honor Guard Ave
Charlotte, NC 28277
Occupation: General Manager Quail Hollow Club
Name: Gress, Tuuli
E-mail: Tuuligress@yahoo.com
Address: 5509 N. Paulina St.
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: 773-551-8983
Occupation: Territory Sales and Education Manager
Name: Haerther, Lisa
E-mail: lhaerthe@lockton.com
Address: 7725 Grand Ave
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816)361-2558
Occupation: Account Manager
Name: Hall, Deirdre
E-mail: frheelski@hotmail.com
Address: Mesa, AZ
Occupation: Respiratory Therapist
Name: Henderson, Michael
E-mail: mch670@yahoo.com
Address: 1111 NE 82nd terr
KC, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-8557
Occupation: System Engineer-Cerner Corp.
Name: Horseman (Henson), Catherine
E-mail: catiebeth1@gmail.com
Address: 8005 N GARFIELD AVE
KANSAS CITY, Se 64118
Phone: 8164686843
Occupation: Program Manager
Name: Hough (Twitt), Karen
E-mail: kstwitt@hotmail.com
Address: Lee's Summit, MO
Name: James (Johnson), Kathleen
E-mail: Kathleen.James@usdoj.gov
Address: 2001 NW 84th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: (816) 436-7269
Occupation: Legal Assistant - US Attorney's Office
Name: Jenkins (Hopkins), Jacqueline
E-mail: jacquegjenkins@gmail.com
Address: 9117 NW 86th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: 816-520-5057
Name: Justice, Michael
E-mail: mikejustice@mail.com
Address: 21714 W 61st St
Shawnee, KS 66218
Phone: 913-441-9686
Occupation: Consultant
Name: Kane (Callendar), Lori
E-mail: lorikane@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)453-2546
Occupation: MRI Technologist
Name: Karck, Nicholas
E-mail: nic_one@gmx.de
Address: Rutschbahn34
Hamburg 20146 Germany,
Occupation: Key Account Manager (Software)
Name: Karck (Karck), Nicolas
E-mail: nicolas.karck@gmx.de
Address: Loewenstrasse 10
Hamburg, 20251
Name: Kelley (Wade), Renee
E-mail: rstaceyk@aol.com
Address: 6685 NW Meyers Circle
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: (816)729-4822
Name: Kelly, Mark
E-mail: mark.g.kelly@gmail.com
Address: 612 W. 69th Street
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: 913-481-8168
Occupation: Group Manager
Name: Kennedy (Dodson), Sherry
E-mail: Clowdynphx2002@yahoo.com
Address: 1425 SW Highway H
Rockville, MO 64780
Phone: (660)598-4233
Occupation: Medical Assistant/Student
Name: Kirkland (Barnes), Angela
E-mail: ang121@earthlink.net
Address: 11313 N Tracy Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-4369
Occupation: Clerk-NKC Schools
Name: Kirtley, Brad
E-mail: bkirt@sbcglobal.net
Address: Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Sr. Software Engineer
Name: Kobbermann (Kelco), Lisa
E-mail: leese@myarbonne.com
Address: 28248 N Tatum Blvd SteB-1 #497
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: 480.332.0833
Occupation: Regional Vice President
Name: Kreitman (Gatten), Patsy
E-mail: patsyk1@optonline.net
Address: Parsippany, NJ
Occupation: Internal auditor/QC
Name: Kreplick, Josh
E-mail: josh0719@aol.com
Address: Wilmington, NC
Name: Laity, Glenn
E-mail: glenn.laity@sbcglobal.net
Address: 2416 NW 87th Street
Kansas City, MO 64154
Occupation: Advanced Solutions - POS Programmer
Name: Lee, Chad
E-mail: chadlee@kc.rr.com
Address: 1600 NE 70th Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-1464
Occupation: Sales
Name: Lute, Scott
Address: 10300 NE 97th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Web Database Marketing Manager
Name: MacDonald (Overman), Julianne
E-mail: joverman1970@hotmail.com
Address: Sedalia, MO 65301
Name: Manley (Sullivan), Jinnifer
E-mail: jennifermanley@hotmail.com
Address: 8809 NE 106th Pl.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: English Teacher
Name: Mathis, Jana
E-mail: brave_n_crazy7@yahoo.com
Occupation: Assistant Bookkeeper
Name: McCubbins, Scott
E-mail: smccubbins0401@gmail.com
Address: Kapaa, HI 96746
Occupation: Travel Consultant
Name: McLaughlin (Flinn), Maryhelen
Address: 1507 NE 112th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: RN-school Nurse
Name: Meade, Brian
E-mail: bdmeade@hotmail.com
Address: 19417 NE 129th St.
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: (816)628-9921
Occupation: Ford Motor Co.
Name: Mehl, Ted
E-mail: tedmehl@betterimageonline.com
Address: 4768 Shadowglen Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: (719)266-0157
Occupation: Photographer
Name: Melton, Scott
E-mail: scott.melton@kc.rr.com
Address: 628 NE Greenfield Rd
Kansas City, Mo 64116
Phone: 8168728194
Name: Meyer, Geoffrey
E-mail: gheam2@msn.com
Address: 13750 Krameria St
Thornton, CO 80602
Phone: 720-872-2618
Occupation: Registered Sales Assistant & Small Business Owner
Name: miller, teresa
E-mail: teresa.miller65@yahoo.com
Address: dearborn, MO 64439
Phone: 8165187659
Occupation: Sr representative American Family insurance
Name: Mock, Jennifer
E-mail: sleepyone30@yahoo.com
Address: 2703 NE Kendallwood Parkway #3
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-454-5132
Occupation: Universal Banker
Name: Niemeier (Park), Carla
E-mail: cniemeier@kc.rr.com
Address: 8153 NE 98th Street
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816 674 9177
Name: Nolan (Palmer), Patty
E-mail: patty@nolantree.com
Address: 38 North Sky Loop
Roswell, NM 88201
Occupation: Teacher
Name: nugent, todd
E-mail: tanugent12@kc.rr.com
Address: 12590 Oak Point
Platte City, MO 64079
Phone: 816-858-0322
Occupation: Insurance Sales
Name: O'Connell (Brooks), Melissa
E-mail: melissaroconnell@yahoo.com
Address: 10206 Haskins St.
Lenexa, KS 66215
Phone: 913-888-5476
Occupation: teacher
Name: Phillips (Ratliff), Kelly
E-mail: tiggerttfn@lucasco.net
Address: Box 54
Williamson, IA
Phone: (641)862-3309
Name: Pickett, Kevin
E-mail: kpnitrl@hotmail.com
Address: 5307 ne 44th terr
Kansas City, Mo 64117
Phone: 816-582-1042
Name: Pilgrim (Crump), Andrea
E-mail: andipil@aol.com
Address: 8612 NE 73rd Court
Kansas City, Mo 64158
Phone: 816-415-3750
Occupation: Assistant Public Administrator, Clay County
Name: PINICK, TROY
E-mail: TPINICK@GMAIL.COM
Address: 6884 N OLIVE ST
GLADSTONE, MO 64118
Occupation: 1970
Name: primeaux, russell
E-mail: russellprimeaux@yahoo.com
Occupation: outlaw clown
Name: Purnell (Palmer), Ursula
E-mail: ursula_p_2001@yahoo.com
Address: 1701 Gillespie Place
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816)283-3661
Name: Pylypczuk, Gary
Address: 14620 Shamrock Way
Smithville, Mo 64089
Occupation: US Postal serv
Name: Randall, Bob
E-mail: robertwrandall@gmail.com
Address: 3075 W. 39th Avenue
Denver, CO 80211
Phone: 303-600-8214
Occupation: Attorney
Name: Ratliff (Phillips), Kelly
E-mail: tiggerttfn@lucasco.net
Address: Box 54
Williamson, IA
Phone: (641)862-3309
Name: Rigoli, Nick
E-mail: rigoli54@earthlink.net
Address: 10511 W 70th Terr #1
Shawnee, KS 66203
Occupation: Grocery Manager/Comedy City
Name: Samuel, Kathleen
E-mail: kathleen.samuel@gmail.com
Address: Washington D.C., DC
Phone: (202)247-5732
Name: Schmidt (Haerther), Lisa
E-mail: Lisa_denise30@hotmail.com
Address: Bayern Str. 15
Weiden in der Oberpfalz,
Phone: Germany
Name: Schwartz (Cronin), Jennifer
E-mail: Jenn3@wowway.com
Address: 201 Garden Drive
Elgin, Il 60124
Phone: 2245358554
Occupation: Owner home daycare
Name: Seelye, Les
E-mail: lseelye@att.net
Address: 2075 Barkley Boulevard, Suite
Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: Bellingham, WA 98226
Occupation: Dentist
Name: Shartiz (Williams), Lindy
E-mail: lindysharitz@sbcglobal.net
Address: 4009 NE 56th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)453-0643
Name: Shaw (Riedel), Julie
E-mail: tandjshaw@sbcglobal.net
Address: 8104 NE. 74th St.
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: 816-415-3073
Occupation: Account Director
Name: Smith, Carey
E-mail: Carey_smith@aporter.com
Address: Potomac, MD
Occupation: Attorney
Name: Smith (Powell), Kim
E-mail: ksmith158@gmail.com
Address: 8102 NW 79th Pl
Kansas City, MO 64152
Phone: 816-587-1665
Occupation: Senior Accountant-Bayer Healthcare
Name: Smith (Spencer), Christine
E-mail: christySpencersmith@yahoo.com
Address: 22 N.E. 114th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-2641
Occupation: Rental Coordinator Forklift Dealership
Name: Sneed, Paul
E-mail: psneeder@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, M 64155
Phone: 785-338-1680
Occupation: Director at ServiceMaster by Streamline Restoratio
Name: Snow, Tami
E-mail: snowt@vankampen.com
Address: 7501 Tiffany Springs Pkwy
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: (816)880-7701
Occupation: Administrative Coordinator - Van Kampen Funds
Name: Sollazzo, Keith
E-mail: sgtslozz@yahoo.com
Address: 11742 154th Ave
West Burlington, IA 52655
Phone: 319-325-2735
Occupation: Retired
Name: Sooter (Moore), Larissa
E-mail: lsooter@disgrafservices.com
Address: 19907 Millhaven
Independence, MO 64056
Occupation: Parts Manager
Name: Sorensen (Hornung), Stacy
E-mail: stacysorensen@cox.net
Address: Chesapeake, VA 23322
Name: Spradlin, Scott
E-mail: scott.spradlin@us.army.mil
Address: 7427 North Sycamore Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: 816-429-6434
Occupation: Military - U.S. Army
Name: Starr, Tony
E-mail: tstarr88@gmail.com
Address: 9807 NE 98th St
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-792-2580
Occupation: IT System/Network Administrator
Name: Swanson, Brian
E-mail: swansonb@kc.rr.com
Phone: 816-392-8457
Name: Switzer (Hawkins), Barbara
E-mail: bkermit2@hotmail.com
Address: 5822 N Holly
Kansas City, MO 64057
Phone: 816-204-4318
Occupation: Medical Assistant
Name: Thomas, Andrew
E-mail: thomasaircraftimages@yahoo.com
Address: 7504 Yuma Ct.
North Little Rock, AR 72116
Phone: 501-350-0344
Occupation: Engineering Group Manager - Hawker Beechcraft Corp
Name: Thomas, Corey
E-mail: cthomas@pishny.com
Address: 807 Pawnee Drive
Paola, KS 66071
Phone: 913-710-6121
Occupation: Business Development Manager
Name: Trembly (Schaefer), Angee
E-mail: therapybyhand@aol.com
Address: 11335 N. Oak
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-7505
Occupation: Body Somatic Practioner
Name: Vandy, Scott
E-mail: accidenti1@ymail.com
Address: 580 Vine Av.
Highland Park, Il 60035
Name: Vogelaar, Robert
E-mail: rvogelaar@liberty.k12.mo.us
Address: 1000 Madjay Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: (816)736-7180
Occupation: Principal at South Valley Middle School
Name: Ward (Davison), Casey
E-mail: winewife1012@kc.rr.com
Address: 10938 N. Holly
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-5557
Occupation: Human Resources
Name: Ware, Patricia
Name: Ware, Steve
E-mail: stephen.ware@us.army.mil
Phone: 808-265-9745
Occupation: U. S. Army
Name: Watson (Pogge), Stephanie
E-mail: sjwatson60@hotmail.com
Address: 9122 W. 79th St.
Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 913-706-6210
Occupation: Trainer
Name: Wiggins (Crow), Jolene
E-mail: jo2000terp@yahoo.com
Occupation: Sign Language Interpreter
Name: Wikel (Barnett), Nancy
E-mail: nbwikel@yahoo.com
Address: Wilmette, IL
Name: Willis (Foote), Kathy
E-mail: kafwillis@charter.net
Address: St. Louis, MO
Name: Yager (Jacobs), Michele
Address: 4601 NE 102nd Court
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816)734-2966
Name: Youngers, Mark
E-mail: myoungers@sghinc.com
Address: 7749 Falmouth
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: 816-728-1053
Occupation: Sales

View 1987-88 Images