Oak Park High School Class of 1989
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1988-1989 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1989

Class Contact:
Kristin McGrath (Kelco)
10428 N Cypress Ave
Kansas City, MO 64156
816-210-0865
kmcgrath@kc.rr.com

Name: Abram (Ruckman), Staci
E-mail: abramsa1971@yahoo.com
Address: 797 NE 68th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Healthcare Management
Name: Alderson (Siener), Stephanie
E-mail: steph@sound.net
Address: P O Box 26
Edgerton, KS 66021
Occupation: CNA
Name: Alexander(Dotson), Theresa R.
E-mail: theresa@center4ct.us
Address: Higginsville, MO 6403764116
Occupation: Licensed Professional Counselor
Name: Anders (Dobney), Carole
E-mail: andersc@kearney.k12.mo.us
Address: 17023 Barr Ave
Holt, MO 64048
Phone: 816-903-3129
Occupation: Elementary Teacher
Name: Andrews (Prather), Brenna
E-mail: mjabja@kc.rr.com
Address: 209 Surrey Court
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-532-8552
Name: Angell (Blakley), Michelle
E-mail: mangell1@hotmail.com
Address: 3111 N 128th St
Kansas City, KS 66109
Phone: 913-721-2663
Occupation: Police Sergeant
Name: Baker, Mike
E-mail: mbaker001@kc.rr.com
Address: 4722 n drury ave
kansas city, mo 64117
Phone: 816-452-1615
Name: Barrett, Celeste
E-mail: raven70@cox.net
Address: 990 W. Leah Lane
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480)753-3820
Occupation: Technical Analyst
Name: Bennett, Keith
E-mail: keith@thebennettclan.com
Address: 7532 N. Oakland Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: 816-914-6254
Occupation: Information Technology Consultant
Name: Boydston, Bryan
E-mail: gail4120@kc.rr.com
Address: 9925 N. Highland Place
Kansas City, Mo 64155
Phone: 816 222 4674
Occupation: Police Officer
Name: Bradell (Reddell), Ramona
E-mail: ramona6072@yahoo.com
Address: 3408 S. 149th E. Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74134
Phone: 918-779-4541
Occupation: Poker Dealer
Name: Branch (Bishop), Debbie
E-mail: debbieb@hot.rr.com
Address: 328 Bonham
Hewitt, TX 76643
Phone: (254)666-6063
Occupation: Recycling Coordinator
Name: Brill, Kevin
E-mail: harleyduc007@yahoo.com
Address: 92-1055 F Koio Dr
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: 808-489-0604
Occupation: Army Officer
Name: Brinton (Jenkins), Jana
E-mail: hibiscuswomen@dellnet.com
Address: , FL
Name: Brown, David
Address: 6103 N. Howard
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)453-1053
Name: Buck (Kearns), Karie
Address: Gladstone, MO
Name: Burgess, Elizabeth
E-mail: ebjacksoville@yahoo.com
Address: 5291 Collins Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Phone: 904.405.0862
Occupation: Construction
Name: Burns, Kirk
E-mail: Rbuns87@juno.com
Address: 7937 N. Jefferson
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-4628
Occupation: Inventory Specialist
Name: Campbell, Brian
E-mail: brianphillip@sbcglobal.net
Address: 11116 N. Madison Ct.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-1431
Occupation: Speech/Theatre/Broadcasting Teacher
Name: Carter, Rodney
E-mail: lastknight13@juno.com
Address: 10567 cypress ave apt B
kansas city, mo 64137
Name: Clark, Jerry
E-mail: jcac0219@yahoo.com
Address: 316 N. Rice st.
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 8168200867
Occupation: Roma bakery, routeman
Name: Clay, Gary
E-mail: vclay1@kc.rr.com
Address: 7914 NE San Rafael Dr
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-453-1031
Occupation: Truck Driver
Name: Cummins (Gannaway), Jeanne
E-mail: jeanne@cumminsfamilly.com
Address: 118 Jill Blvd
Webb City, MO 64870
Name: DeCore (French), Darla
E-mail: darla.decore@rsmi.com
Address: 4030 Meadow View Drive
Lakeland, FL 33803
Name: Dotson Alexander (Dotson), Theresa
E-mail: theresadotson71@yahoo.com
Address: 405 W. 32nd St.
Higginsville, MO 64037
Phone: 816-405-8784
Occupation: Licensed Professional Counselor
Name: Dunn (Zink), Michelle
E-mail: mdunn26@msn.com
Address: 3973 Sheldon Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Name: Eiken, Scott
E-mail: seiken@kc.rr.com
Address: 11008 NW Walnut Creek Dr.
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 816-746-1891
Name: Ervin, Michael
E-mail: mikeervin123@yahoo.com
Address: 2010 Richfield Rd
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-500-4762
Occupation: Truck Driver
Name: Finnell, Trent
E-mail: tsfinnell@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Frankenbach (Boling), Stephanie
E-mail: chicken.doctor@yahoo.com
Occupation: Poultry Nutritionist
Name: Frost, Will
E-mail: will.frost.kc@gmail.com
Address: 6019 South Benton Ave.
Kansas City, Mo 64130
Phone: 816-777-9326
Occupation: Die Maker
Name: Goetz, Scott
E-mail: scottgoetz58@yahoo.com
Address: 11808 N. BELLMONT AVE.
KANSAS CITY, MO 64156
Occupation: ELECTRITIAN
Name: Gray, Stuart
E-mail: Stuartg_kc@yahoo.com
Address: Liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: Clinical Informatics
Name: Gurule' (Leakey), Stacey
E-mail: doctorleakey@yahoo.com
Name: Hadsall, Russell
E-mail: rhadsall@carolina.rr.com
Address: 5137 Cressingham Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
Phone: 8165329570
Occupation: Operating Deparment Leader
Name: Hagen, Shane
E-mail: shane.hagen@yahoo.com
Address: 12195 NW 45 Hwy
Parkville, mo 64152
Phone: 8166510660
Occupation: UMKC Law Student
Name: Hamilton, Randy
E-mail: rhamilton1@insightbb.com
Address: 2700 Stonefield Lane
LaGrange, KY 40031
Phone: 502-225-0825
Occupation: Hospital Administrator
Name: Hanway, Mark
E-mail: mark.hanway@sbcglobal.net
Address: 10905 North Laurel Court
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)407-9269
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Haskins (Conrad), Melanie
E-mail: jacobscorner@yahoo.com
Address: 9808 N Sikes Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)781-8218
Name: Hearst (Bunnell), Amy
E-mail: amyhearst@yahoo.com
Address: 7520 NE 85th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816.781.9032
Occupation: recruiter
Name: Heston, Daniel
E-mail: dsjeah@comcast.net
Address: 7514 W. Victory Court
Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 269-9740
Occupation: Federal Law Enforcement
Name: Hill, John (Jay)
E-mail: jhill83@triad.rr.com
Address: 1474 Old Coach Rd
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-992-9138
Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Name: Hinson (Smith), Christine
E-mail: chinson@kc.rr.com
Address: 1208 Aspen Drive
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-510-3223
Occupation: Director of Sales & Marketing
Name: Hufford, Craig
E-mail: schufford@gmail.com
Address: 1407 Appleton Court
Arnold, Mo 63010
Phone: 636/461-0018
Occupation: Probation and Parole Officer
Name: Hurst, Jeff
E-mail: jhurst2435@hotmail.com
Address: 1822 NW 92nd Place
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-436-7388
Occupation: Critical Power and Fuel Distribution
Name: Hyder (Tidwell), Stace
E-mail: StaceHyder@ymail.com
Name: Igoe (Golden), Dana
E-mail: danaigoe@yahoo.com
Address: 9004 N. Farley Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-792-4446
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Inzenga (Arnone), Michelle
E-mail: minzenga@kc.rr.com
Address: 3707 NE 81st Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)868-2928
Name: Jacobus II, Carl
E-mail: cljacobus@kc.rr.com
Address: 11265 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 943-0890
Occupation: Network Tech
Name: James (Deen), Deana
E-mail: ejames3@kc.rr.com
Address: 318 Newport Drive
Smithville, Mo 64089
Occupation: Bookkeeper
Name: Joho, David
E-mail: joho06@yahoo.com
Address: Heuelsteig 4
Zurich, Switzerland, 8032
Occupation: Architect, Real Estate Developer
Name: Juarez (Guerrero), Shandi
E-mail: itsshandi@yahoo.com
Address: Madera, CA 93638
Occupation: Retired
Name: Kammerlohr, Harold
E-mail: haroldsk2@aol.com
Address: St Louis, MO
Phone: 636-399-8859
Name: Kinder, Jimmie
E-mail: jimmiekinder@yahoo.com
Address: 2807 N OSAGE ST.
Independence, Mo 64050
Phone: 816 876 1032
Occupation: professional driver
Name: Kovac (Watkins), Shelley
E-mail: Shelley.Kovac@gmail.com
Address: 2507 NW 84th Terrace
Kansas City, Mo 64154
Phone: 8164369632
Occupation: Stay at home mom.
Name: Krey (Parkhurst), Leslie
E-mail: lkrey@clservices.com
Address: 6001 Front Street
KC, MO 64120
Phone: 816-215-9441
Occupation: Controller
Name: Lake (Robertson), Cathy
E-mail: cml@stowers.org
Address: 4003 NE 60th Terrace
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-682-9624
Occupation: scientist
Name: Langley (Langley), Spencer
E-mail: langleyspencer@netscape.net
Address: 7825 W. 147th Ter
Overland Park, KS 66223
Name: Lano, Craig
E-mail: clanio@san.rr.com
Address: 11870 Paseo Lucido #3054
San Diego, CA 92128
Phone: (858)613-3695
Occupation: Reserarch Scientist
Name: Lausch, Bryce
E-mail: One4skc@gmail.com
Address: 9205 N Virginia Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-645-8094
Occupation: Program Manager
Name: Leddick (Baska), Deann
E-mail: deannleddick@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64156
Name: Lemons (Lindensmith), Brandy
E-mail: brandy.lemons@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1549 W Mulberry Street
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 816-564-6546
Occupation: Real Estate Management
Name: Lewis (Avery), Lisa
E-mail: lllewis1971@sbcglobal.net
Address: 8612 N. Shannon Ave.
Kansas City, Mo 64153
Phone: 816-746-8088
Occupation: self employed
Name: Lynch, Patrick
E-mail: patlynch5@gmail.com
Address: 5934 Lewis St
Dallas, TX 75204
Phone: 214-223-4207
Occupation: Director, Technology Staffing
Name: MacDonald, Ian Patrick
E-mail: ianpatrick1207@hotmail.com
Address: 4112A NW Linden Rd
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-853-8544
Occupation: Contract Driver/Manufacturing
Name: Marquez, Michael
E-mail: m.marquez4211@hotmail.com
Address: Syracuse, NY
Occupation: Federal Compliance Safety and Health Officer
Name: Mayfield (Hobbs), Micah
E-mail: mhobbs@shb.com
Address: 27 E. 53rd Terrace
Kansas City, mo 64112
Phone: 816-559-2365
Occupation: Attorney
Name: McCoy (Fisher), Barrie
E-mail: barrie_mccoy@live.com
Address: 6113 NE Meadow Lane
Oakwood Park, MO 64118
Phone: 816-454-2327
Name: McFarland (Dawson), Sherri
E-mail: sherridawsonmcfarland@yahoo.com
Address: 8111 West Mill Street, Apt. 16
Cleves, OH 45002
Phone: 513-255-4691
Name: McGrath (Coe), Mary
E-mail: don.mary.mcgrath@gmail.com
Address: 9305 Wood Hollow Road
Louisville, KY 40229
Phone: 502-962-9711
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: McGrath (Kelco), Kristin
E-mail: kmcgrath@kc.rr.com
Address: 10428 N Cypress Ave
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: 816-210-0865
Name: McKeon (Leavene), Vanessa
E-mail: VMcKeon13@yahoo.com
Address: 604 CR 404
Uvalde, TX 78801
Occupation: Federal Law Enforcement
Name: Melton, Scott
E-mail: Melton.Scott@sbcglobal.net
Address: 6761 N. Park Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Dentist
Name: Mireles (Guarino), Dina
E-mail: dinam422@cox.net
Address: 1216 Enderly lane
Las Vegas, NV 89144
Phone: 702-349-3361
Occupation: management
Name: Morrison (Lutte), Shelly
E-mail: smorrison70@yahoo.com
Address: Rt. 1 Box 255C
Adrian, MO 64720
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Nelson, Terri
E-mail: blazingblues2370@aol.com
Address: 2231 S Vaughn Way #215-B
Aurora, CO 80014
Occupation: Radio DJ
Name: Newell (Rice), Ana
E-mail: anewell@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1356 Sherman Court
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-792-9605
Name: Newton, Doug
E-mail: dougsyourdaddy@yahoo.com
Address: 7528 North Lydia
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-436-0207
Occupation: Plumber
Name: Nicholson, Richard (Brad)
E-mail: bradnicholson07@gmail.com
Address: 812 Wheaton Drive
Lawrence, ks 66049
Phone: 7857605857
Occupation: CFO
Name: O'Banion (Sharp), Tonya
E-mail: tonya7000@gmail.com
Name: Oldehoeft, Dan
E-mail: danokanrace@gmail.com
Address: Rapid City, SD 57701
Occupation: Adventurer
Name: Overstreet, Darin
E-mail: overst@comcast.net
Address: 14211 E. 1st Dr., #303
Aurora, CO 80011
Phone: 303-548-3674
Occupation: Public Affairs Officer
Name: Palacioz (Greer), Lisa
E-mail: lisapalacioz@yahoo.com
Name: Parham (Evans), Keisha
E-mail: kjpham@lycos.com
Name: Patane (Kirkland), Cynthia
E-mail: azpatanes@yahoo.com
Address: 5701 E. Waltann Ln.
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 602-314-6840
Occupation: Attorney
Name: Pavlich (Barrett), Celeste
E-mail: evilraveness@yahoo.com
Address: 1104 S. San Remo Ave
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: 7277293183
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: Perry, David
E-mail: Perry598@comcast.net
Address: Chicago, IL
Occupation: Claims Manager - Allstate Insurance
Name: Perry (Blanton), Amy
E-mail: kcluckydog@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Corporate Sales Trainer
Name: Peterson (Campbell), Tina
E-mail: tcampbell0712@yahoo.com
Address: 9801 S. Hamilton
Chicago, IL 60643
Name: Phelps, Scott
E-mail: tscottphelps@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64113
Occupation: Web Developer
Name: Phillips (White), Andrea
E-mail: aphillips@kc.rr.com
Address: 7552 N. Tullis Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816) 407-7372
Occupation: Coordinator
Name: Porter, Cregg
E-mail: porter4cs@yahoo.com
Address: 6319 North Bedford Avenue
Kansas City, Mo 64151
Phone: (816) 746-4154
Occupation: Park Hill School Distrct Facility Supervisor
Name: Prate, Joseph
E-mail: joeprate@gmail.com
Name: Quigley, Kevin
E-mail: ksquigley@sbcglobal.net
Address: 3515 NE 61st Street
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 454-2412
Name: Rapp, John
E-mail: jrapp@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Ricklefs, Brad
E-mail: ricklefs01@yahoo.com
Address: 8415 NE 74th Ct
Kansas City, MO 64158
Occupation: Sales
Name: Rugenstein (Pennington), Julie
E-mail: jewels@kc.rr.com
Address: 6332 Theden St
Shawnee, KS 66218
Phone: 913-441-0335
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Schliesman (Stone), Christy
E-mail: schliesmankc@msn.com
Address: 7809 N. Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-468-8153
Occupation: Human Resources
Name: Schlueter (Kerr), Jenny
E-mail: nocatzone@kc.rr.com
Name: Scott (Doak), Cheryl
E-mail: cherylannscott@yahoo.com
Address: 9411 N Flora Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-436-4224
Occupation: teacher
Name: Smith, Aaron
E-mail: arryn@arryns.com
Address: 3415 Cortina Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: 7193394269
Occupation: Artist / College Professor
Name: Smith, Chris
E-mail: bigsmitty1971@Hotmail.com
Address: 211 plattsburg st.
lathrop, mo 64465
Phone: 816-533-2243
Occupation: autoworker
Name: Smith (Edwards), Alecia
E-mail: chris_alecia_smith@yahoo.com
Address: 11115 N. Skiles Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-415-2971
Occupation: Surgical Technologist
Name: Spradlin (Chrisman), Tracy
E-mail: tracy_spradlin@live.com
Address: 1366 SW 10th Street
North Bend, WA 98045
Occupation: Registerd Nurse
Name: Spring, Paul
E-mail: chiefslv@msn.com
Address: Reunion, co 80022
Occupation: District Manager
Name: stathopoulos, john
E-mail: jstathopoulos@kc.rr.com
Address: 6005 nw 104th terr
kansas city, mo 64154
Phone: 816-891-7601
Occupation: mortgage broker
Name: Stepp (Lohman), Ann
E-mail: astepp@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Software Project Leader
Name: Stevens, Jason
E-mail: jw_stevens71@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Stockmyer, Mark
E-mail: mstockmyer@NOSPAMtouchnet.com
Address: 21149 W. 126th Street
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: (913)393-3628
Occupation: Sr. Systems Engineer
Name: Swafford (Hummel), Vickie
E-mail: vickieswafford@kc.rr.com
Address: 3821 NE 95th Street
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: 816-734-2632
Name: Taliaferro, Stephanie
E-mail: jasmine1293@aol.com
Address: Overland Park, KS
Occupation: Public Relations
Name: Tarinc (Ertuna), Tijen
E-mail: tertuna@hotmail.com
Address: Konutkent-1 C2 Blok No:14
Ankara-TURKEY,
Phone: 00903122401413
Occupation: Foreign Trade Director
Name: Thomas II, Robert
E-mail: robdthomas2@live.com
Address: 2644 NW London Dr
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Phone: 816-935-6316
Occupation: Operations Manager
Name: Town (Mitchell), Christine
E-mail: ctown@comcast.net
Address: Minneapolis, MN
Occupation: Regional Vice-President in higher education
Name: Tresenriter (Haralson), Julie
E-mail: tresenriter@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1716 Welleslay Ln
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-415-8636
Occupation: stay at home parent
Name: Troxel, Mark
E-mail: mttroxel@gmail.com
Occupation: Veterinarian
Name: Voor Vart, Eric
E-mail: ericvv71@hotmail.com
Address: 7945 NE 45th Street
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Phone: 816-803-1608
Occupation: Production Coordinator
Name: Walter, John
E-mail: john.f.walter@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 816-588-7057
Occupation: Mortgage Planner
Name: Waske (Haberle), Heather
E-mail: heatherhabzel@yahoo.com
Address: 607 N.E. Cookingham Drive
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Office Manager/Admin Assistant
Name: West (Anderson), Kristy
E-mail: jdwkla3@cox.net
Address: PO Box 101
Florence, AZ 85232
Name: Whitt, Skip
E-mail: marshall.whitt@tbs.toshiba.com
Address: 700 Canter St.
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-217-1604
Occupation: Regional Sales Manager
Name: Williams (Norton), Julie
E-mail: williams.julie@menloworldwide.com
Address: 145019 Bristol Ave.
Grandview, MI 64030
Phone: (816)761-6216
Occupation: CSR
Name: Williams (Pike), Bridgett
E-mail: go.girly@yahoo.com
Name: Wilson, Shane
E-mail: shane@myhomeinkc.com
Address: 8625 NE 111th St.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)415-1996
Name: Wilson (Zimmerman), Amy
E-mail: amyegos@yahoo.com
Address: 7802 N. Dalton Ct
Kansas City, MO ^$!%!
Phone: 745-5027
Occupation: Hair stylist/Mom
Name: Wingate (Criscione), Christi
E-mail: jcwing5@yahoo.com
Address: 104 Dove Court
Hudson, IL 61748
Phone: 309-485-0132
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Winkel, Rod
E-mail: rlwinkel4@yahoo.com
Address: 10834 N. Manchester Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-792-5854
Occupation: Business Analyst
Name: wishkeno, angela
E-mail: awishkeno71@gmail.com
Address: kcmo, mo 64118
Occupation: self employed
Name: Worster, Shane
E-mail: sworster@kc.rr.com
Address: 8700 nw 83rd terr
Kansas City, Mo 64152
Phone: 816-587-6612
Occupation: Retail
Name: Yates, Lee
E-mail: lyates6@hotmail.com
Address: Seattle, WA
Name: York, Devin
E-mail: deyork@quiktrip.com
Address: 4712 South 176 East Place
Tulsa, OK 74134
Phone: 918-355-3496
Occupation: Facility Support Systems Trainer