Oak Park High School Class of 1992
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1991-1992 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1992
View 1991-92 Images

Class Contact:
Matt Wheeler
11125 N Main
Kansas City, MO 64155
(816)734-5947

Name: Adamson (Sharp), Stacy
E-mail: sharpadamson@yahoo.com
Address: 7104 N Jarboe
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Allen, Roger
E-mail: rogera1973@hotmail.com
Address: 1501 Jackson Drive
Deer Park, TX 77536
Phone: (281) 478-4512
Occupation: Information Technology
Name: Andrews (Buck), Amy
E-mail: aandrews@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 6006 N Cleveland
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-6006
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Banasik (Nuzman), Nancy
E-mail: Nancy.banasik@noble.net
Address: 947 E Portland
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: (417)866-4064
Occupation: Advertising
Name: Barton, Tom
Address: 6820 N Michigan
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)453-4150
Occupation: Dentist
Name: Bennett, Matthew
E-mail: Mbennett6@kc.rr.com
Address: 1300 NE 87th Terr.
Kanasa City, MO 64155-3012
Phone: (816)468-5924
Occupation: Software Engineer
Name: Boldt, Ann
E-mail: ann.boldt@assurant.com
Address: 7408 N. Booth
Kansas City, MO 64158
Occupation: Training & Developmental Specialist
Name: Bologna, Nic
E-mail: nbologna12@hotmail.com
Address: 5405 N Cleveland Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Recreation Director
Name: Bontrager, Jeffery
E-mail: bontrjd@yahoo.com
Address: 8163 N Lawn Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Insurance Agent
Name: Brookings, Marc
E-mail: marcbrookings@hotmail.com
Address: 7255 Roe
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: (913)671-7649
Occupation: Professional Financial Advisor
Name: browning, eric
E-mail: stunningproductions@gmail.com
Address: 5520 castlebrooke glen ct
cumming, ga 30040
Occupation: Director of Technical Development
Name: Bruner, Cheryl Pickett
E-mail: cabruner@kc.rr.com
Address: 308 NE Applewood Circle
Lee's Summitt, MO 64086
Phone: (816)554-8299
Occupation: External Broadcast Business Affairs
Name: Burch (Huber), Kristen
E-mail: kristenburch@yahoo.com
Address: 112 Delores
excelsior springs, mo 64024
Phone: 816 630 7758
Occupation: HS Teacher - now a stay at home mom
Name: Castro (Wong), Windi
E-mail: Misswinki@yahoo.com
Address: 503 NE 98th Place
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Stay-at-home mom
Name: Chester, Jason
Address: 11263 N Pennsylvania
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-0304
Occupation: Sprint
Name: Coon (Amos), Michelle
E-mail: mitchy7@sbcglobal.net
Address: 608 NE 99th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Cox, Jeff
Address: 13794 W 58th Terr
Shawnee, KS 66216
Phone: (816)361-7939
Occupation: Mortgage Broker
Name: Cretel (Carter), Amy
E-mail: acretel@americancentral.com
Address: 7020 N Bales
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)413-0590
Occupation: Receptionist
Name: Dann (Goodell), Anne
E-mail: ltdann@pcisys.net
Address: 201 Otis St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Occupation: history teacher
Name: davison (wells), jeniffer
E-mail: jenifferdavison@att.net
Address: 375 madden ct
dixon, ca 95620
Phone: 7076788368
Occupation: ceo/head of household/stay at home mom
Name: Dean (Elliott), Maria
Address: 5710 Noland Rd
Shawnee, KS 66216
Phone: (913)268-4879
Name: DiGiovanni, John
E-mail: jdigi@kc.rr.com
Address: 7708 NE 74 Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816)415-0273
Occupation: GIS Project Manager
Name: Dillow, John
E-mail: jddillow@yahoo.com
Address: 150 E. Robinson St #2309
Orlando, FL 32801
Name: Dinwiddie (Hirsch), Amber
E-mail: ahdinwiddie@gmail.com
Address: 785 Rue St. Pierre
Florissant, MO 63031
Phone: 314-831-3327
Occupation: Broadcast Operations Mgr. HEC-TV
Name: Dodd (Kelly), DeAnne
E-mail: dkdodd@kc.rr.com
Address: 5704 N Ames.
Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: Senior Art Director
Name: Donaldson, Randi
E-mail: randi.donaldson@gmail.com
Address: 5171 S. 4210 Rd.
Chelsea, OK 74016
Occupation: Attorney
Name: Dorsey, Brian
Address: 7816 N Holly Apt 12
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)519-5519
Occupation: Insurance Broker
Name: Driskell, Michael
E-mail: mdriskell1@charter.net
Address: 708 W. 3rd St
North Platte, NE 69101
Occupation: Higher Education
Name: drummond, kevin
E-mail: silentkeg@gmail.com
Address: independence, mo 64057
Phone: 8162690621
Occupation: self employed
Name: Dufoe, Jacqueline
E-mail: jdufoe@hotmail.com
Address: 4308 NE 72nd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-797-2523
Occupation: Healthcare
Name: Dyer, Kimberly
E-mail: Kld0519@yahoo.com
Address: 331 Newark Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: (917)364-7141
Occupation: Will work for food
Name: Dzierzyk (Ramirez), Yolanda
E-mail: yndzierzyk@tampabay.rr.com
Address: Clearwater, FL
Occupation: ESE Teacher
Name: Ferrero (Ferrero), Troy
E-mail: tferrero@3m.com
Address: 11352 Redwood Place
Woodbury, MN 55129
Phone: 651-414-0319
Occupation: Market Development Manager
Name: Fisher (Risker), Angie
E-mail: kuangie73@gmail.com
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Geary, Roger
E-mail: mrgeary@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1007 NE Barry Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Lowe's Dept. Manager
Name: Glover, Jason
E-mail: Jglover1869@hotmail.com
Address: 2257 NE 71st St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)834-2798
Occupation: Mananger
Name: Golden, Scott
E-mail: Dcg6@aol.com
Address: 502 NE 101st ST
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-7171
Occupation: Sales Rep. At GDC
Name: Gowin (Plush), Marla
E-mail: mgowin@kc.rr.com
Address: 4348 Genessee St.
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816)753-8666
Occupation: Hair Dresser
Name: Gray, Matthew
E-mail: enzo_emt@hotmail.com
Address: 4510 NW 78th Terr #66
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)505-4337
Occupation: Computer Forensics Investigator
Name: Grego (Tunnell), Kristi
E-mail: tunlvsn@live.com
Address: 1923 NW 79th Street
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 8167280893
Occupation: Real Estate Manager/Broker - Ferrellgas, LP
Name: Hadsall (Guglielmino), Hollie
E-mail: isaac406@aol.com
Address: 406 Donegal Dr.
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: (816)532-9570
Occupation: Senior Financial Analyst
Name: Hadsall (Gugllielmino), Hollie
E-mail: rhadsall@kc.rr.com
Address: 406 Donegal Drive
Smithville, MO 64089
Occupation: Mom of four
Name: Heineken (Bill), William
Address: 7588 N Coventry
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)842-ARTS
Occupation: Sculpture/ Owner Art Co.
Name: Henderson, Holly
E-mail: nahla1273@hotmail.com
Address: 128 Chase Creek Circle
Pelham, AL 35124
Phone: (205)6218576
Occupation: Financial Officer 1
Name: Hensel, Dan
Address: 6422 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: (816)444-0247
Occupation: Finance
Name: Hirsch, Amber
E-mail: ahdinwiddie@gmail.com
Address: 785 Rue St. Pierre
Florissant, MO 63031
Occupation: Communications/HEC-TV
Name: Holmes, Chris
E-mail: usnsniper13@yahoo.com
Name: Hoover, Melissa
E-mail: tigergrad96@hotmail.com
Address: 7708 W. 63rd Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66202
Phone: 913-236-9302
Occupation: Broadcast Software Analyst
Name: Hosmann (Locke), Tiffany
Address: Kansas City, MO 6415
Phone: 816-880-0363
Occupation: Dental Hygienist
Name: hudgens (sauer), barbara
E-mail: knsscty@gmail.com
Name: Hurst, Jay
E-mail: jayhurst@occutec.com
Address: 5860 North Kirkwood Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
Phone: 816-505-3391
Occupation: Director of Environmental Management
Name: Jeter (Jeter), Damon
E-mail: damonjeter@att.net
Address: 1209 Spanish Moss Dr
Burleson, Tx 76028
Phone: 817-295-6963
Occupation: Dept of Justice, Federal Bureau of Prisons
Name: Johnson, Christine
E-mail: chrstnjhnsn@aol.com
Address: 707 Walnut St. 3F
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215)629-7077
Name: Jones (Johnson), Iva Lou
Address: Bountiful, UT 84010
Occupation: R&D, Food Science
Name: Keeling, Matt
E-mail: matt.keeling@gmail.com
Address: 5029 N Garfield
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 8162175465
Occupation: Sys Admin
Name: Keesling (Schol), Jeff & Chris
E-mail: jhkgolf@aol.com
Address: 1503 Plattsburg Rd.
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: (816)628-0287
Name: Keim (Wesner), Sara
E-mail: saramkeim@gmail.com
Occupation: RN
Name: Kelley (Powell), Tiffany
E-mail: trkelley_101103@yahoo.com
Address: 19 Floral Circle
Waltham, MA 02452
Occupation: Human Resources Manager
Name: Kliewer (Clutter), Cali
E-mail: ckliewer@liberty.k12.mo.us
Address: 429 W Franklin
Liberty, Mi 64068
Phone: 8167920277
Occupation: teacher
Name: Kramer (Johnson), Christine
E-mail: cjkramer9@hotmail.com
Address: 10 Meadowbrook Road
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: (215)287-3505
Occupation: Payroll Analyst
Name: Kraus (Carter), Kelly
E-mail: kellykraus@att.net
Address: , Mo 64155
Phone: 816-436-4511
Name: Latcham, Alison
E-mail: alatcham@waechtersbackusa.com
Address: 6503 N Grand Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-1873
Occupation: Inventory Manager
Name: Lee, Catherine
E-mail: tazangus@msn.com
Address: 2303 Waterway Cove
Austin, TX 78728
Occupation: Veterinarian
Name: Linder (Marshall), Stephanie
E-mail: slinder2@kc.rr.com
Name: Mangels (Fisher), Tonya
E-mail: tonyamangels@yahoo.com
Address: 6712 W. Gower Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)505-2262
Occupation: Marketing Director
Name: Martin, Rick
Address: 10405 N Main
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4303
Occupation: Printer
Name: Martin (Hougham), Catherine
Address: 200 W. Broadway
Plattsburg, MO 64477
Phone: (816)930-3243
Occupation: Bed and Breakfast Owner
Name: Matthews (Tyser), Diana
E-mail: abacus_28@yahoo.com
Address: 208 W 2nd St
Garden City, MO 64747
Phone: 816-862-8510
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: McFarland, Joel
E-mail: jrmllc@msn.com
Address: 1008 Miss Belle
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Phone: (816)803-9014
Occupation: Ford Motor Co.
Name: Miller, Matt
E-mail: Mmiller1@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Occupation: teacher
Name: Mogelberg (Roos), Ann
E-mail: amogelberg@deloitte.co.uk
Address: Flat 11 38 Kew Bridge Road
Brentford, England,
Phone: 44 208 400 2946
Occupation: Auditor
Name: Murch, Brian
E-mail: bmurch@dlrgroup.com
Address: 8631 N Myrtle
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: 816-536-5782
Occupation: Architect
Name: Murphy, Steve
E-mail: smusmc73@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Management
Name: Pace (Hugues), Heather
E-mail: paceha@umkc.edu
Address: , MO
Occupation: Pharmacist
Name: Paxton, Jason
E-mail: fastboat3@aol.com
Address: 10420 N. Cypress Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64156
Occupation: Electronics Engineer
Name: Pendergraft (Olson), Grant
E-mail: grantpendergraft@gmail.com
Address: 8211 Valley View Dr
Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 8165063629
Occupation: Real Estate Agent
Name: Phillips, Eddie
E-mail: eddiephillips@sbcglobal.net
Address: 14928 S. Summit
Olathe, KS 66062
Phone: (816)806-2149
Occupation: Structural Engineer
Name: Pickett (Bruner), Cheryl
E-mail: cabruner@kc.rr.com
Address: 308 NE Applewood Circle
Lee's Summit, MO 64086
Phone: (816)554-8299
Occupation: Advertising-External Coordinator
Name: Pope, Jennifer
E-mail: jpope@drasales.com
Address: 7021 Walker St. #118
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (816)421-5077
Occupation: VP of Sales
Name: Pope (Yates), Michelle
E-mail: mlpope@cmh.edu
Address: 505 Wilshire Blvd.
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-516-6448
Occupation: Pediatric Nurse
Name: Porter, Jeff & Vivian
E-mail: Vporter65@aol.com
Address: 6410 N. Flora Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-0543
Name: Powell, Tiffany
E-mail: Trp_1016@yahoo.com
Address: 309 Union Ave
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: (508)875-2774
Occupation: Human Resources Mgr
Name: Quasebarth, Shana
E-mail: squaseb@dellepro.com
Address: 2780 Sandhutton #8
Rockford, IL 61109
Phone: (815)399-3461
Occupation: Flight Attendant
Name: Rasmussen (Ballard), Jill
Address: 10620 N. Campbell
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4590
Occupation: Manager Training Support
Name: Rockfone, Therese
Address: 1430 W Henderson floor 1
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773)531-8904
Occupation: Flight Attendant
Name: Rogers, David
E-mail: drogers1@kc.rr.com
Address: 702 Lucille St.
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-407-7128
Occupation: Data Team Lead - Quintiles
Name: Rowell, Melissa
E-mail: skuner74@yahoo.com
Address: 2727 Maurice Drive
St.Joseph, MO
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Rozier (Goldammer), Diane
E-mail: Diane.g.rosier@ussank.com
Address: 3426 S Virginia
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: (417)886-7693
Occupation: Human Resources Generalist
Name: Ruggeri (Burchett), Karen
E-mail: karen.ruggeri@sial.com
Address: 5514 Elizabeth
St. Louis, MO 63110
Phone: 314-393-0118
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Scott (Mikel), Jennifer
E-mail: jenajjthr@yahoo.com
Address: 5108 NE 46th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64117
Occupation: Stay at Home Mom - Student
Name: Sharp (Mays), Mellonie
E-mail: mprahs@kc.rr.com
Address: 6115 N. Colorado Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-2688
Name: Smith (Carter), Amy
E-mail: markamysmith@yahoo.com
Address: 10861 S.W. Reno Drive
Lathrop, MO 64465
Phone: 816-560-1946
Occupation: Parent Educator
Name: Snodgrass (Boley), Rebecca
E-mail: rjboley@hotmail.com
Address: Denver, CO
Occupation: Certified Athletic Trainer
Name: Solis, Maria
E-mail: solma2004@msn.com
Occupation: Insurance
Name: Somora (Reinke), Julie
E-mail: jsomora@sbcglobal.net
Address: 5819 N Ames Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)474-6550
Occupation: Attorny
Name: Soto (Herrera), Alicia
Address: 1412 NW 70th St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)917-7252
Occupation: Retired
Name: Spiwar (Hestand), Laura
Address: 9812 NW 86th St
Kansas City, MO 64153
Phone: (816)891-6763
Name: Steele, Victoria
E-mail: Victoria.steele@accenture.com
Address: 2208 NW 64th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: IT Consultant
Name: Steele (Riley), Victoria
E-mail: vicki.steele74@yahoo.com
Address: 11715 N. Harrison St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 9135684254
Name: Straight, Mitch
Address: 807 NE 107th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-7055
Occupation: Sales
Name: Stroder, Amy
E-mail: astroder@juno.com
Address: Springfield, MO 65802
Occupation: Assistant Special Education Director
Name: Tittor (Anderson), Cheryl
E-mail: cheryl.tittor@fundltc.com
Address: 1500 NE 113th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Regional Account Manager
Name: Tubbs (Carleton), tiffany
E-mail: ttktst@gmail.com
Address: 209 nw 62nd terrace
Gladstone, mo 64118
Phone: 816-935-7286
Name: Turner, Rebecca and Brent
E-mail: rjboely@hotmail.com
Address: 1041 F Noah Jamestown Rd
Decatur, GA 30033
Phone: (404)417-9481
Name: Tuso, Christopher
E-mail: christuso@gmail.com
Address: Liberty, MO 64068
Name: Van De Mark, William
E-mail: Matt.vandemark@gmail.com
Address: 819 Graceland
Des Plaines, Il 60016
Phone: 847 299 1336
Occupation: Lufthansa Cargo
Name: Vandenberg, Garrett
E-mail: gpvandy@kc.rr.com
Address: 17811 Greyhawke Ridge
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-308-5550
Occupation: Product Development Chemist
Name: Venable, James
E-mail: lifted88chevy1ton@yahoo.com
Address: 12104 e 78th terr
kansas city, MO 64138
Phone: 819-977-9580
Occupation: welder
Name: Vincent (Wicks), Cindy
E-mail: cindylouhoo99@live.com
Address: 4036 S. Franklin Ave
Springfield, MO 65807
Occupation: Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Name: Wagner, Miranda
E-mail: mirabethw@aol.com
Address: 1900 Longstreet Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (816) 309-1169
Occupation: teacher
Name: Walkup (Crabb), Candace
E-mail: candacewalkup1@gmail.com
Address: 6402 Millridge St
Shawnee, Ka 66218
Phone: 913-909-9904
Occupation: Knowledge Manager
Name: Walters, Bin
E-mail: binwalters@gmail.com
Address: Seoul, S. Korea
,
Occupation: Managing Editor
Name: West, Lisa
Address: 7406 N. Highland
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-3571
Occupation: RN
Name: Wheeler, Matt
Address: 11125 N Main
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-5947
Name: Wheeler (Dowden), Courtney
E-mail: Cwheeler97@kc.rr.com
Address: 11040 N. Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-5947
Occupation: teacher
Name: Wilkerson, John
E-mail: jwilkerson@rolanddga.com
Address: 23622 Towne Centre Drive (Apt
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Occupation: Network Administrator
Name: Williams, Alicia
E-mail: alicia090174@yahoo.com
Address: 10518 N. Central Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-582-4366
Occupation: Human Resources Manager
Name: Willis, Walt
E-mail: wrwillis@gmail.com
Address: 10728 Garden Way
Spring Valley, CA 91978
Occupation: Sales
Name: Wilson (Pratt), Erin
E-mail: jwilson97@kc.rr.com
Address: jwilson97@kc.rr.com
Kansas City, MO 64116
Occupation: stay home mom
Name: Wolf, Julie
E-mail: jwolf@webtv.net
Address: 7655 W. 86th Terr
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913)559-8854
Name: Wortendyke (Lambert), Stephanie
E-mail: catkitty89@hotmail.com
Address: 11111 E. Beck Lane
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Occupation: RN
Name: Young, Timothy
E-mail: young.timothyd@gmail.com
Address: 605 N. High
Butler, MO 64730
Occupation: DHS/FEMA Training Specialist
Name: Zasa (Seelye), Katharine
E-mail: K437843S@yahoo.com
Address: 336 45th Street
Oakland, CA 94609
Phone: 510-459-6708
Occupation: Finance Director

View 1991-92 Images