Oak Park High School Class of 1994
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1993-1994 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1994
View 1993-94 Images

Name: Aitken, Amy
E-mail: aaitken@kupperparker.com
Address: 1016 Century Oaks Dr
St.Louis, MO 63088
Phone: (636)861-1399
Occupation: Media Buyer
Name: Araiza, Alfredo
E-mail: aaraiza.kc@gmail.com
Address: 8612 N Eastern Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-914-4993
Occupation: Business Intelligence Consultant
Name: Armitage (Langley), Ashley
E-mail: ashleyparmitage@gmail.com
Name: Armstrong, Justin
E-mail: Jcarmstr27@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: I/S Customer Service Analyst
Name: Armstrong (Chase), Martha
E-mail: Mar_jus@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Artherton (Thomson), Brandi
E-mail: Nakia23@yahoo.com
Address: Marietta, GA
Name: Ash, Dana
E-mail: danadash@yahoo.com
Address: 208 Broadway
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Occupation: Teacher/Photographer
Name: Azzaro (Fleming), Nicole
E-mail: nrazzaro@prodigy.net
Address: Tampa, FL
Name: Baker (Leer), Nikki
E-mail: ltms_sport@hotmail.com
Address: Smithville, MO 64089
Occupation: Human Resources Coordinator
Name: Banks (Carpenter), Kim
E-mail: bankskc@earthlink.net
Address: 11427 N Kentucky Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-916-3169
Occupation: Client Relations
Name: Barrett, Michael
E-mail: michaelbarrett207@hotmail.com
Address: , GA
Occupation: Firefighter/Paramedic
Name: Beatty (Williams), Courtney
E-mail: court30@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Preschool Teacher
Name: Becker (Bolton), Lora
E-mail: beckerkc@sky.net
Address: 905 NE Lindberg Dr
Oakview, MO 64118
Phone: (816)454-4541
Name: Beckett, Rachel
E-mail: rachbeckett@yahoo.com
Address: 12319 Streamvale Circle
Herndon, VA 20170
Occupation: Mental Health Therapist
Name: Belshaw, Dannielle
E-mail: danneille_lucole@yahoo.com
Name: Benjamin (Spinola), Michelle
E-mail: benji27@kc.rr.com
Address: 3523 NW 71st Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: (816)584-9928
Name: Birkner, Eric
E-mail: embirkner@juno.com
Address: 3 Huntington Drive
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
Phone: (618)288-0498
Occupation: Electrical Engineer
Name: Blessing, Jill
E-mail: jillblessing@hotmail.com
Address: 7005 Fay Ave.
La Jolla, CA 92037
Phone: (858)663-7305
Occupation: Advertising
Name: Carey (Hamilton), Kelly
Address: 607 NE Darwin
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Phone: (816)805-4503
Occupation: Physical Therapist
Name: Castle (Holwick), Angela
E-mail: acastle1@kc.rr.com
Address: 9708 N. Windsor Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)781-680
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Chesser (Barnes), Cherie
E-mail: chessergang@cableone.net
Address: 5220 Gavin Hamilton Rd.
Moss Point, MS 39562
Occupation: Editor / Publisher
Name: Comer, Benjamin
E-mail: benjamincomer@rocketmail.com
Address: 303 Village Place
Warsaw, MO 65355
Phone: (660) 221-1293
Occupation: Missouri State Trooper
Name: Counts, Diana
E-mail: Diana_counts@kcmo.org
Address: 8102 N. Drury Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: analyst
Name: Cowan (Clark), Kelly
E-mail: kelcowan@msn.com
Address: 6473 NW Valley Drive
Parkville, MO 64152
Occupation: Business Analyst
Name: Cromwell (White), Tanya
E-mail: tcromwell@kc.rr.com
Address: 5306 Fairway Road
, KS
Phone: (913)671-8368
Occupation: Attorney
Name: culp (stancil), emily
E-mail: culpemily@rocketmail.com
Address: 2816 east 10th street
kansas city, mo 64127
Phone: 8162987516
Occupation: homemaker
Name: Dale, Jordan
E-mail: jordan.dale@hendrickauto.com
Address: 708 Magnolia
Excelsior Springs, MO 64155
Phone: 816-730-5233
Occupation: Auto Collision Appraiser
Name: DeMeyer (Macias), Jennifer
E-mail: Jendemeyer1@gmail.com
Address: 10215 N Ditman Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 8165206935
Occupation: Leasing/Marketing @OneLightKC
Name: Dohrmann, Jeff
E-mail: jeffery.m.dohrmann@jpmoragn.com
Address: 214 NE 113th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4817
Occupation: 401(K) Sr. Specialist at JP Morgan
Name: Donnelly (Manion), Carrie
E-mail: cdonnelly@donnellymetals.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Easley, Stephanie
E-mail: saeasley@msn.com
Address: 2524 SW Winterstar CT
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Occupation: Child's Life Specialist-Children's Mercy Hospital
Name: Easley (Cain), Stephanie
E-mail: saeasley@msn.com
Address: 2524 SW Winterstar Ct,
Lees Summit, Mo 64081
Phone: 816-347-1935
Occupation: Child Life Specialist
Name: Ellis (Smith), Jenny
E-mail: tjrellis@cox.net
Address: Papillion, NE 68046
Occupation: Business owner/ Nurse
Name: Euler (Miller), Missy
E-mail: missyeuler@yahoo.com
Address: 3908 Waters Edge Trail
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 770-552-4058
Occupation: Recreation Therapist
Name: Fickess (Paxton), Tiffany
Address: 9101 N. Agnes Ave.
KC, MO 64156
Occupation: Elementary teacher/ NKC Schools
Name: Garrison, Sarah
E-mail: sarah.garrison@gmail.com
Name: Geary, Matthew
E-mail: matthew_geary@hotmail.com
Address: 5539 Sherwood Dr
Roeland Park, KS 66205
Phone: (816)931-2700
Occupation: Attorney
Name: George, Andrew
E-mail: andyg422@hotmail.com
Address: One River Place, #3211
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (917)701-5981
Name: Greene, Mary
E-mail: marygreenebfl@yahoo.com
Address: 10208 W 80th St # 343
Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 913-602-0815
Occupation: Accounting
Name: Haley, Michael
E-mail: mrhaley22@gmail.com
Address: 4915 nw 71st st
kansas city, mo 64151
Phone: 816.392.9140
Occupation: Int'l Logistics manager & Business owner
Name: Halloran (Matthiesen), Kim
E-mail: mimikjb@yahoo.com
Address: 1140 sw summit hill drive
lees summit, mo 64081
Phone: 816-509-5897
Occupation: Restaurant Manager
Name: Hardiman (Campbell), Rachael
E-mail: rhardiman@kc.rr.com
Address: 398 Newtown Hill Rd
Mansfield, PA 16933
Phone: (570) 662-1206
Occupation: Mother
Name: Herbig, Adam
E-mail: admanksu@yahoo.com
Address: 4217 State Line Road
Kansas City, MO 64111
Occupation: Interior Architect
Name: Hodge, Karin
E-mail: travelbuff5@yahoo.com
Name: Jeremiah (Key), Heather
E-mail: ck394@allstate.com
Address: 7009 N. Bristol Ave
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816)200-3818
Occupation: Claims Service Adjuster
Name: Jeri, Chester
E-mail: jeri_chester@yahoo.com
Address: 8745 N. McGee
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Loan Processor
Name: Kever, Brian
E-mail: briansarah2000@yahoo.com
Address: 9858 N. Cherry Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-5425
Occupation: Client Services
Name: Langley, Ashley
E-mail: Ashley_Langley@hotmail.com
Address: The Coach House, 69 Westfield
Edgbaston, Birmingham, UK B15 3JF
Occupation: Speech-Language Pathologist
Name: Larson (Jackson), Amanda
E-mail: alarson@data-source.com
Address: 24410 NE 196th St.
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: (816)320-3630
Occupation: Purchasing Specialist
Name: Leavene (Michael), Jamisen
E-mail: bnz1121@swbell.net
Address: 4524 N Forest
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)454-6107
Occupation: Cost Accountant
Name: Lightner (Milford), Niki
E-mail: nikilightner@hotmail.com
Address: Chilicothe, MO 64601
Occupation: Skillpath Seminars
Name: Lindeman, Michael
E-mail: rezzer@msn.com
Address: 2821 NE Kendallwood Parkway Ap
Gladstone, MO 64119
Name: Magdziak, Brett
E-mail: bmagdziak@kc.rr.com
Address: 4501 NE 104th Street
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816)429-5280
Occupation: Network Engineer
Name: Matthiesen, Kimberly
E-mail: mimincm@kc.rr.com
Address: 6434 Wornall Rd
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: (816)509-5897
Name: Mcafee, Stephen
E-mail: mcafeemarketingllc@yahoo.com
Address: 1341 Hollyhock Cir. E.
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Phone: 904-699-2519
Occupation: Owner Marketing Company
Name: McConnell, Jay
E-mail: jay.mcconnell@sbcglobal.net
Address: 8019 N Tracy Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: SVP/Operations Manager
Name: McConnell (Jr.), Jay
E-mail: jay.mcconnell37@gmail.com
Address: 733 S Sumac
Gardner, KS 66030
Phone: 8162554184
Name: McLaughlin (Brookings), Marla
E-mail: marla.brookings@gmail.com
Address: 10316 W. 119th Ter.
Overland Park, KS 66213
Occupation: Physician
Name: Mededhall, Mike
E-mail: jaxon@kc.rr.com
Address: Smithville, MO 64089
Occupation: Operations/Systems Administrator
Name: Miller, Missy
E-mail: missynmiller@hotmail.com
Address: 4705 Salmon Run Way
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: (817)891-4575
Occupation: Certified Thereapeutic Recreation Specialist
Name: Millsap, Eric
E-mail: jscott179@kc.rr.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Mitchell, Brian
E-mail: mitchstl1@yahoo.com
Address: 2211 Country Forest Dr.
Imperial, MO ^3052
Phone: 314-616-7397
Occupation: Resturant Manager
Name: Myers, Andy
E-mail: yokojojo28@aol.com
Address: 9716 N. Highland Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: chef
Name: Nedblake, Alec
Occupation: Communication Tech.
Name: Obee (Rhoad), April
E-mail: aeobee@dstsystems.com
Address: 4701 NW 90th Ter
KC, MO 64154
Phone: 816-468-4696
Occupation: Project Management
Name: Olmedo (Jelinek), Sarah
E-mail: sarahjolmedo@gmail.com
Address: 8004 N. Woodland Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-405-5928
Name: O'Rear (Mason), Angela
E-mail: Gorear1@kc.rr.com
Address: 8004 NE 110th Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-792-9878
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Osborne, Carrie
E-mail: O.CarrieL@yahoo.com
Name: Palma (Boydston), Gina
E-mail: gpalma@kc.rr.com
Address: 10827 N Manchester Ave
KC, MO 64157
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Pasquale (Johnson), Jamie
E-mail: jamiepasquale@yahoo.com
Address: 13 Juniper Dr.
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
Phone: (908)643-5120
Occupation: Analyst
Name: Paxton, Tiffany
E-mail: tpaxton@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 8929 N. Byfield Ave.
kansas City, MO 64154
Occupation: 1st grade teacher
Name: Pederson, Jared
Address: 5549 NW 80th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: chemist
Name: Pederson (Temple), Sarah
Address: 808 NE 80th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-7243
Occupation: Registered Nurse-Pediactrics @ KU
Name: Quigley (Krey), Lisa
E-mail: lkrey2@hotmail.com
Address: 7819 N. Hull Ave
Kansas City, MO 64151
Name: Ralston, Christopher
E-mail: slow-mover@hotmail.com
Address: 11036 n locust
kc, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-0019
Occupation: disabled
Name: Redders (Brennan), Ellie
E-mail: brennanellie@hotmail.com
Address: 447 Fairview Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
Phone: (314)963-1316
Occupation: Speech-Language Pathologist
Name: Reed, Amy
Address: 7208 West 115th Street
Overland Park, KS 66210
Occupation: Chemical Engineer
Name: Rees, Joseph
E-mail: josephrees@yahoo.com
Address: 4416 N. Topping Ave
Kansas City, MO 64117
Occupation: Network Engineer
Name: Reno (Perez), Marcy
E-mail: mreno@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 11509 N. Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: 3rd Grade Teacher
Name: Reynolds (Thompson), Tamara
E-mail: tthompson02@kc.rr.com
Address: 5503 NW Climarron Drive
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: (816)260-0698
Occupation: Insurance Agent
Name: Richards (Mast), Stephanie
E-mail: Stephanie_Richards@sil.org
Address: Box 1561/JKS
Jakarta, Indonesia
Phone: +62-812-242-5965
Occupation: Linguistic Consultant
Name: Riley (Hebauf), Ember
E-mail: Mriley7@kc.rr.com
Address: 10840 N Charlotte St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-4427
Name: rogers (90-94), bakari
Name: Ronk (Templin), Jill
E-mail: JAnnette@mwis.net
Address: Kansas City, MO 64153
Occupation: Convention Sales Manager
Name: Satter, Michael
E-mail: msatter1811@hotmail.com
Occupation: Police Officer
Name: Schneider (Kalinka), Cynthia
E-mail: klnk@hotmail.com
Address: 14978 Lewis Road
Corder, MO 64021
Occupation: Accountant
Name: Schottel (Turner), Stephanie
E-mail: Sst21@aol.com
Address: 4829 Hawthorne St.
Seabrook, TX 77586
Phone: (281)291-7327
Name: Scott (Thompson), Jennifer
E-mail: jennifer@jnafamily.com
Address: 2500 NE 78th St.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816.304.6358
Occupation: Corporate Sales Trainer
Name: Simanowitz, Alyssa
E-mail: spiffyIMZTA@worldnet.att.net
Address: 9709 N Campbell
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8993
Occupation: Teacher
Name: SMALL, LESLIE
E-mail: lesliethirty@yahoo.com
Address: gladstone, mo 64118
Name: Smith (Bosshardt), Jennifer
E-mail: jenbosshardt@yahoo.com
Address: Orlando, FL
Occupation: Marketing/Corporate Communications
Name: Smith (Meyers), Diana
E-mail: smithlyle1@kc.rr.com
Address: 6916 N Mercier
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Sr. Loan Administrative Assistant
Name: Summers, Nicholas
E-mail: choidog2000@yahoo.com
Address: 225 norma lane
evans, GA 30906
Occupation: U.S Army
Name: Suwannachairop, Denphong
E-mail: denphong@nalanda.in.th
Address: 28 Ramkhamhaeng 8
Huamark, Bangkapi, Bangko, 10240
Phone: +66-9-4117288
Occupation: Marketing Executive
Name: thomas (nugent), kim
Address: 1805 ne 92nd street
kansas city, mo 64155
Phone: 816-405-7629
Name: Thompson, Jonathan
E-mail: JEThompson98@hotmail.com
Address: 1913 Mackenzie Ct.
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Phone: 580-478-7414
Occupation: Pilot - Southwest Airlines
Name: Thompson-Reynolds, Tamara
E-mail: tthompson02@kc.rr.com
Address: 7452 N. Atkins Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64152
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Toellner, Michael
E-mail: mctoellner@yahoo.com
Address: Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Name: Vice (Rodman), Jennifer
E-mail: dejavice94@gmail.com
Name: Viers (Brown), Corrie
E-mail: shiningonek@yahoo.com
Address: Liberty, MO
Occupation: Respiratory Therapist
Name: Voss (Conlisk), Erin
E-mail: evoss2@kc.rr.com
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Waldman, Matthew P.
E-mail: Matthew.waldman@raymondjames.com
Address: 936 NW 127th Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306
Phone: (800)334-2777
Occupation: Financial Advisor
Name: Watson (Probst), Mandy
E-mail: m_probst@hotmail.com
Address: 8508 N.E. 100th Street
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Children's Mercy RN
Name: Wegner (Flint), Trina
E-mail: gtwegner@msn.com
Address: 236 Cambridge St
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315)425-0357
Occupation: Finance Manager
Name: Wentler, Ben
E-mail: howlinmad@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64116
Occupation: Distribution Supervisor
Name: Wheeler, Paula Y.
E-mail: lethe1998@hotmail.com
Address: 5431 Holmes
Kansas City, MO 64110
Phone: (816)926-8745
Occupation: Linda Hall Library
Name: Wills, Jeff
E-mail: jwills731@hotmail.com
Address: 10607 W 144th Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66221
Phone: 8165070929
Occupation: Sales
Name: Wright, Brian
E-mail: brian@cleancareautoworks.com
Name: Zeigler (Searle), Sabrina
E-mail: szeigler@cerner.com
Address: 200 NE 109th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)-734-5018
Occupation: Test Designer
Name: Ziegler, Chris
E-mail: cziegler@sbcglobal.net
Address: 200 NE 109th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)-734-5018
Occupation: Pharmacist

View 1993-94 Images