Oak Park High School Class of 1995
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1994-1995 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1995
View 1994-95 Images

Class Contact:
Karee Swiss (Gleason)
8023 N. Elmwood
Kansas City, MO 64119
(816)678-5055

Name: Akin(Rice), Charity
E-mail: charity@swmoa.com
Address: 1530 E. Lindberg
Springfield, MO 65804
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Name: Anderson, Christa
E-mail: cjanders@ku.edu
Address: 709 N. 6th Street
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Occupation: Research Associate Professor
Name: Anderson (Horn), Regina
E-mail: firegenie77@hotmail.com
Address: 10411 N. Cherry Drive
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2252
Occupation: Marketing
Name: Aschentrop, Robert
E-mail: robert.aschentrop@usbank.com
Address: 8115 W 144th Street
Overland Park, KS 66223
Occupation: VP of US Bank
Name: Ballard (Paris), Robin
E-mail: robinballard98@gmail.com
Address: 1612 NE 99th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: adidas
Name: Bentsen (O'Neal), Misty
E-mail: mistybentsen@yahoo.com
Address: 32 Hubbard Place
Lathrop, MO 64465
Phone: (816)863-7129
Occupation: Realtor- RE/MAX
Name: Bigler (Wright), Catherine
E-mail: herekittykitty7621@yahoo.com
Address: 1501 NE 112th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Bigler (Wright), Cathy
E-mail: cbigler@dmsmktg.com
Address: 1806 NE 49th St.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)452-0080
Occupation: Customer Service
Name: Bologna, Elizabeth
E-mail: twltzn@hotmail.com
Address: 1837 NE 55th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)582-4568
Occupation: Director of Accounting, MMG Worldwide
Name: Booker, Kevin
E-mail: kbooker@austin.rr.com
Address: 1323 Garden Path
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: (512)635-7868
Occupation: Operatons Manager (Applied Materials)
Name: Booker (LaGrone), Janelle
E-mail: kbooker@austin.rr.com
Address: 1323 Garden Path
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: (512)635-7868
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Boos (Saragusa), Rosemarie
E-mail: rboos@kc.rr.com
Address: 421 NE 88th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)420-9807
Occupation: Retail Management
Name: Borman, Tyler
E-mail: tborman@hotmail.com
Address: Lincoln, NE
Occupation: Chemist
Name: Boyers (Killion), Andrea
E-mail: honeyhead24@yahoo.com
Occupation: Dispatcher Ford Motor Company
Name: Breitenstein, Zac
E-mail: phil_hartman@juno.com
Name: Butts, Brian
E-mail: bbutts@kc.rr.com
Address: , MO
Phone: (816)729-9462
Occupation: Computer Tech-Ford Motor Company
Name: Calacara, Theresa
E-mail: theresa.calcara@gt.com
Address: 8609 W. 90th ST
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: (816)412-2442
Occupation: Senior Marketing Associate with Accounting Firm
Name: Canovi, Keith
E-mail: soccerkwc@gmail.com
Address: 2054 Sylvan Lake Dr.
Grovetown, GA 30813
Phone: 706-495-8350
Occupation: UNITED STATES NAVY
Name: Caraballo (Foster), Sandy
E-mail: sandycaraballo@msn.com
Address: 5013 NW 62nd Street
Kansas City, MO 64151
Name: Charley, Mark
E-mail: markcharley@hotmail.com
Address: 1520 NW 78th Street
Kansas City, mo 64118
Occupation: Insurance Claims
Name: Clark (Cummings), Jeanella
E-mail: jeanellarclark@yahoo.com
Address: jeanellarclark@yahoo.com
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Math Teacher
Name: Clutter, Becki
E-mail: cldhrtbth@yahoo.com
Address: Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: tow service owner/ office manager
Name: Collins, Misty
E-mail: misty.collins77@gmail.com
Address: 3608 Sharp Hill
Selma, TX 78154
Phone: 210-573-0759
Occupation: Registered Nurse, recovery room
Name: Cook (Lewellen), Wendy
E-mail: bwkcook5@yahoo.com
Address: 400 N 19th street
Corsicana, Tx 75110
Phone: 903-851-3583
Occupation: Student. and substitute part time
Name: Cooper, Carrie
E-mail: carriec@central.aps.k12.co.us
Address: 1320 Pennsylvania St. #12
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303)518-2167
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Craven, Stuart
E-mail: scraven@ci.omaha.ne.us
Address: 16510 Erskine St
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: 402-614-7254
Occupation: Geographic Information Systems Specialist
Name: Cunningham (Cannell), Amanda
E-mail: amandac@reeceandnichols.com
Address: 1600 NE 88th St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)468-8385
Occupation: Realtor
Name: Davis, Steve
E-mail: steve.davis@talx.com
Address: 345 Meadow Grove Ct
St. Peters, MO 63304
Phone: 636-922-9041
Occupation: Client Relationship Manager - TALX Corporation
Name: DeLong, Jason
E-mail: jay_dee35@hotmail.com
Address: 2308 NE 73rd St.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Architect
Name: Dickson (Seifert), Jill
E-mail: jill@greenies.com
Address: 4611 N. Cammpbell
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)454-6842
Occupation: Logistics and Transportation- S&M NuTec
Name: DiGiovanni, Tom
E-mail: tommyd8@budweiser.com
Address: 209 NW 112th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-9583
Name: Dovel (Britt), Jodi
E-mail: jrdovel@yahoo.com
Address: 11920 N Tracy Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64155
Phone: 816-734-8733
Occupation: Podiatry tech
Name: Dusenberry, Brian
E-mail: bduse01@hotmail.com
Occupation: Software Specialist
Name: Folsom, Gary
E-mail: folsomgary@hotmail.com
Address: 403 E 20th Terr.
Kearney, MO 64040
Phone: (816)726-7572
Occupation: Fuels Journeyman/POL
Name: Foster, Sandy
Address: 5524 W 73rd Ave
Westminster, CO 80003
Name: Gant (Stroder), Brandi
E-mail: bgant@mylibertyhome.com
Address: 3407 NE 57th St.
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)215-8207
Occupation: Office Manager
Name: George, Jimmy
E-mail: jgeorgeadj@yahoo.com
Address: 1501 cypress DR
Grenwood, MO 64034
Phone: 816-623-9580
Occupation: Warehouse manager
Name: Greene, Michael
E-mail: michael.greene03@park.edu
Address: 8209 N Berkley Apt 3
Kansas City, Mo 64152
Occupation: Manager
Name: Gunkel (Martin), Jessica
E-mail: jessicagunkel@gmail.com
Address: 1185 Crestbrook Lane SW
Mableton(Atlanta), GA 30126
Occupation: Youth Ministry-Young Life
Name: Harris, Jeromy
E-mail: jeromyh@antiochprinting.com
Address: 5807 Oak
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: (816)363-3098
Occupation: Prepress Manager
Name: Harris, Matthew
E-mail: mdharris@ualocal8.org
Address: 7500 N. Wayne Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Union representative.
Name: Hennessy, Amanda
E-mail: ahennessy25@hotmail.com
Address: Chicago, MI
Occupation: Media Planner
Name: Henson, Danny
E-mail: dwhenson95@yahoo.com
Address: 1806 NE 82nd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: High School Math Teacher
Name: Hermanson (Williams), DiWilla
Address: 300 NE 109th St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-0867
Occupation: Office Assistant-Saint Lukes Hospital
Name: Hofstetter (Prate), Gina
E-mail: gmp311@hotmail.com
Address: 809 W Country lane
Kansas City, MO 64114
Occupation: Fitness Specialist
Name: Hoops, Cameron
E-mail: choops@amfam.com
Address: 7229 N. Olive St.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-0841
Occupation: Insurance Agent
Name: Howery (Truman), Kristi
E-mail: jayhawk_teacher@yahoo.com
Address: 11231 N. Tracy Ave
Kansas city, MO 64155
Phone: 816-734-2940
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Hoyer, Shawn
E-mail: shawnhoyer@sbcglobal.net
Address: 8811N McGee
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Fire Sprinkler Sales/Design
Name: Hurt (Sevedge), Stephanie
E-mail: shurt@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 3114 N.E. 66th St
Gladstone, MO 64119
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Jeselnik, Katie
E-mail: katie_jeselnik@yahoo.com
Address: 2408 NE 79th Place
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-803-3242
Occupation: Nurse
Name: Jinks (Jefferson), Tandrea
E-mail: tandrea.jinks@comcast.net
Address: 3712 Winding Trail Court
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 404-788-1119
Occupation: Educator
Name: Johr (Dameron), Tiffany
E-mail: tiffdameron@hotmail.com
Address: 5129 Harvard Ave
Kansas City, MO 64133
Occupation: Accounts Manager
Name: Jones-Smith, Shana
E-mail: jsmiles_98@hotmail.com
Address: 10119 N Highland Terr
Germantown, MD
Occupation: Third Grade Teacher
Name: Jury, Zac
E-mail: zjury@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 7009 NE 113th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816)868-6176
Occupation: High School History Teacher and Coach
Name: Jury (Narr), Mandy
E-mail: mirandajury@yahoo.com
Address: 7009 NE 113th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: 816-518-1975
Occupation: Former Elem. School Couns./at home mom
Name: Justus (Beard), Julie
E-mail: jjustus4@kc.rr.com
Address: 911 NE 83rd St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Name: Kelly, Jessica
E-mail: jkelly@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: Kansas City, MO 64157
Name: Kester (Burkhalter), Denise
E-mail: dkesterkc@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Facility Administrator
Name: Kinsland, Jesse
E-mail: jesse.kinsland@cparkdistrict.com
Address: 706 Kenwood Road
Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: (217)398-2550
Occupation: Risk Manager
Name: Kroll, Erich
E-mail: erichkroll@yahoo.com
Address: 5 Brooke Court
Napa, CA 94558
Phone: (925)785-4116
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Name: Krueger (Miller), Melissa
E-mail: mkrueger@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 4410 NE 103rd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64156
Phone: (816)734-2652
Name: Labate (Werner), Kristen
E-mail: kristen.labate@tmag.com
Address: 1994 Willow Ridge Dr
Vista, CA 92081
Occupation: Adidas-Ashworth Global Product Marketing
Name: Lane, Jason
E-mail: jpl0101@yahoo.com
Address: 8246 N Forest
Kansas City, MO 64418
Phone: (913)927-6978
Occupation: Fire Sprinkler Sales
Name: Loar, David
E-mail: dloar@kcpd.org
Address: Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: (816)830-1104
Occupation: Detective, Kansas City, MO Police Dept.
Name: Magee, Sarah
E-mail: sarahmagee@hotmail.com
Address: 654 1/2 W. Oakdale Ave. #2E
Chicago, IL 60657
Occupation: Marketing/PR
Name: Martin (Brennan), Jessica
E-mail: jmartin@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 9407 NE 91st Terrace
KC, MO 64157
Occupation: Assisant Principal
Name: Mathews, Mike
E-mail: m1mathews@hotmail.com
Address: , 64118
Phone: 913-915-3779
Name: Mayfield, Leah
E-mail: lmayfiel@awginc.com
Address: 7119 N Shannon Ave
Kansas City, MO 64152
Occupation: Inventory Control Specialist
Name: McCoy, Brian (BJ)
E-mail: bmccoy@amfam.com
Address: 1111 NE Maple Dr.
Oakview, MO
Occupation: Licensed Insurance Rep.
Name: McGrew, Chrystal L.
E-mail: Chrystalllight@yahoo.com
Address: 3466 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-555-5555
Occupation: LBS I in Special Education & Photographer/Artist
Name: Medley, Megan
E-mail: meganmedley@sbcglobal.net
Address: 6819 N Corrington Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)415-1830
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Name: Merenbloom (Cummings), Angela
E-mail: amerenbloom@yahoo.com
Address: 3013 NE 59th Terr. #6
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)582-4568
Occupation: Science Teacher - New Mark Middle School
Name: Messenger, Christopher
E-mail: chrismessenger@earthlink.net
Address: Platte City, MO 64079
Name: Michaels, Jim
E-mail: jmichaels5@gmail.com
Address: 5549 Aminda St
Shawnee, KS 66226
Phone: 913-441-0432
Occupation: Insurance Agent
Name: Mittler, Misty
Address: 8142 N. Thomas Meyer Dr. Apt.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-8772
Occupation: Loan Administrative Assistant
Name: Myers (Heller), Jody
E-mail: yokojojo28@aol.com
Address: 9716 N. Highland Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Stay at home wife & mother
Name: Olmedo, Nick
E-mail: jayhawkfan76@aol.com
Address: 8004 N Woodland Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)420-0568
Occupation: Pharmacist
Name: Owens (Umscheid), Susan
E-mail: suzum8@gmail.com
Address: 2406 Anderson Avenue
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Occupation: Coach for Early Head Start/Head Start
Name: Owens (Umscheild), Susan
E-mail: suzum@hotmail.com
Address: 8308 E 57th St
Kansas City, MO 64129
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Pence, Peter
E-mail: parkhistory@hotmail.com
Address: 515 ne 98th terr
kansas city, MO 64155
Occupation: Sales
Name: Penden, Tammy
E-mail: findhappy24@yahoo.com
Address: 302 N College #2
Richmond, MO 64085
Occupation: Preschool teacher and director
Name: Peterson, Phillip E.
E-mail: mrbossman2004@aol.com
Address: 10395 N. Cherry Dr. Apt. 12-D
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Security Company Owner
Name: Plueger (Rice), Rebecca
E-mail: rplueger@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 7947 NE Flintrock Rd. Apt. A
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816)407-9852
Occupation: 1st Grade Teacher
Name: Pursley (Smith), Jill
E-mail: daisey102@hotmail.com
Address: 116 NE Northcrust
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816) 260-2371
Occupation: Homemaker
Name: Rains, Michael
E-mail: SkippyRains@yahoo.com
Address: 2003 Liberty Drive
Liberty, Mo 64068
Phone: 816-714-6127
Occupation: Energy Auditor
Name: Reuscher (Sackfield), Risa
E-mail: rreuscher@hotmail.com
Address: 2323 NE 37th St
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)453-5147
Name: Reynolds, Matt
E-mail: mreynolds@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 7943 N. Flintlock Rd. Apt. K
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (816)407-1401
Occupation: High School Social Studies Teacher
Name: Reynolds, Matthew
E-mail: mreynold@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 1804 Sunset Drive
Kearney, MO 64060
Phone: 816-903-7685
Occupation: HS Social Studies
Name: Rich (Calcara), Theresa
E-mail: theresaree0405@gmail.com
Address: 8609 W 90th Street
Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: 9138500319
Occupation: Senior Account Manager, the Sunflower Group
Name: Richardson, Maurice
E-mail: muscdmn@yahoo.com
Address: 45 Blaine St
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: (401)421-0880
Name: Ritzinger, Danyel
E-mail: angel8637@aol.com
Address: 8901 N. Cherry
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)436-9880
Occupation: Admitting Dept- NKC Hospital
Name: Robeson, Aaron
E-mail: amrranch1@hotmail.com
Address: comfort, tx 78013
Occupation: owner A.M.R. Ranch Services
Name: Roe (Ashton), Robin
E-mail: roasht@yahoo.com
Occupation: LPN
Name: Rother, Roy
E-mail: roy.rother@gmail.com
Address: Platte City, Mo 64079
Phone: (816)703-7211
Occupation: Railroad Yardmaster
Name: Russell, Jason
E-mail: jasonrussell@gmail.com
Address: 104 NW 76th Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-876-4092
Occupation: Coach
Name: Sabur (Arredondo), Daniella
E-mail: daniella.sabur@yahoo.com
Address: Avondale, Az 85323
Occupation: Substance Abuse Counselor/Social Worker
Name: Sauer, Sheila
E-mail: sheilasauer@yahoo.com
Address: 2672 Elm St.
West Eaton, NY 13484
Phone: (315)345-1837
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Schottel, Matthew
E-mail: mschottel@houston.rr.com
Address: 4829 Hawthorne St
Seabrook, TX 77586
Phone: (281)291-7327
Occupation: NASA Aerospace Engineer
Name: Schuerman, Mark
E-mail: cheeseheadking_76@yahoo.com
Address: 607 Horseshoe LN
Smithville, MO 64089
Occupation: Ramp Supervisor for Southwest Airlines
Name: Schumer, Craig
E-mail: cschum01@sprintspectrum.com
Address: 2601 W. 76th St
Prarie Village, KS 66208
Occupation: IBM Consultant
Name: Shelley (Milligan), Liana
E-mail: tripletmom@kc.rr.com
Address: 11512 N Cherry St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-9685
Occupation: Part time at Kinko's/ Homemaker
Name: Sheriff, Asrar
E-mail: asrar.sheriff@gmail.com
Address: 10034 W 118th Terr, Apt 9
Overland Park, KS
Occupation: Business Systems Analyst/Federal Reserve Bank-KC
Name: Sherman, Bradley
E-mail: bssherman@yahoo.com
Address: 1237 NE 81st St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-9859
Name: Shields, Jeremy
E-mail: gluband@yahoo.com
Address: 400 NW 66th Terr. #208
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)810-7588
Occupation: LabCorp Billing Dept.
Name: Sidenstick, Aaron
E-mail: modemmix@yahoo.com
Address: 3109 NE 66th Street
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-2271
Occupation: Railroad Conductor
Name: Sidenstick (Arse), Lisa
E-mail: lsidenstick@kc.rr.com
Address: 3109 NE 66th Street
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)455-2271
Occupation: Publisher
Name: Sinkhorn, Mike
Address: 5019 NW Martin Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: Operating Engineer - Children's Mercy Hospital
Name: smith, clayton
E-mail: cs@falconfire.org
Address: liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: construction superintendent, Falcon Fire Sprinkler
Name: Smith, Eric
E-mail: jhawksmith88@hotmail.com
Address: 16939 W 69th Terrace
Shawnee, KS 66217
Occupation: Mutual Fund Compliance Officer
Name: Smith (Jones), Shana
E-mail: jsmiles_98@hotmail.com
Address: Fort Washington, MD 20744
Occupation: 3rd grade teacher
Name: Sroka (Golubski), Carrie
E-mail: cjs2957@yahoo.com
Address: 211 Lee Road 560
Smiths Station, AL 36877
Phone: 706-315-6884
Occupation: Full Time Substitute Teacher
Name: Stover, Stacy
E-mail: smsmom28@yahoo.com
Address: 10391B N Cherry Drive, Apt 1D
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 8165087148
Occupation: Administative Assistant
Name: Summers, Kim
E-mail: kimmysumm@yahoo.com
Address: 824 SE 13th St.
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
Name: Swiss (Gleason), Karee
Address: 8023 N. Elmwood
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)678-5055
Name: Tapp (West), Julie
E-mail: juliegtapp@hotmail.com
Address: 6705 N. Crystal Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: CICU Nurse NKC Hospital
Name: Timm (LaGrone), Janelle
E-mail: janelle@jetlogicconsulting.com
Address: 3521 citrine place
round rock, Te 78681
Phone: 5125844826
Occupation: Self Employed
Name: Truman, Kristi
E-mail: phogphanatic44@prodigy.net
Address: 11231 N Tracy
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-1287
Occupation: Graduate Student
Name: Voss, Alan
Address: 6122 Hauser Drive
Shawnee, KS 66216-1710
Phone: (913)268-8989
Occupation: Internet Systems Programmer/ Analyst
Name: Voth (Davis), Jenny
E-mail: vothm@hotmail.com
Name: Welch (Winter), Lauri
E-mail: lauribmw@aol.com
Address: 69-385 Farrington Hwy Box #9
Waialua, HI 96791
Phone: (808)220-5997
Occupation: Environmental Education Program Director
Name: Werner, Kristen
E-mail: kristen.werner@ashworthinc.com
Address: 6352 Citracado Circle
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Phone: (760)473-6820
Occupation: Designer-Women's Golf Apparel
Name: Williams, Heidi
E-mail: heidicolleen@hotmail.com
Address: 1009 Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64105
Occupation: Technology Specialist/Park Hill School District
Name: Williams (Ritzinger), Danyel
E-mail: Danyel.williams11@gmail.com
Address: 7629 n e Easy Street
gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Team lead in Patient Accounts @ N K C Hospital
Name: Williamson (Calcote), Stacy
E-mail: stacy.williamson@nkcschools.org
Address: 221 NW 112 Terr
KC, MO 64155
Occupation: President of Missouri State Teachers Association
Name: Williamson (Smith), Casey
E-mail: casers1977@hotmail.com
Address: 1118 Cardinal Drive
Liberty, MO 64068
Occupation: CPA-Lockton Companies, Inc.
Name: Winter, Lauri
E-mail: lauribmw@aol.com
Address: 813 Charles St.
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: (573)441-8613
Occupation: Wildlife Biologist
Name: Wolters, Tandy
E-mail: tandy.wolters@gmail.com
Address: Chapel Hill, NC
Occupation: Graduate Student - MS Human Resources
Name: Wolters, Tandy M.
E-mail: tandyandmichael@hotmail.com
Address: Chapel Hill, NC
Occupation: Law School Admissions Counselor
Name: Wong, Andy
E-mail: awong@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: 10391B N. Cherry Dr. Apt 7D
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Network Administrator
Name: yates (craven), lisa
E-mail: lidacal@yahoo.com
Address: 2721 S.W. Shamrock Dr
Blue Springs, MO 64014
Phone: 816-726-6404
Occupation: direct care assistant
Name: Zaidi, Omar
E-mail: omar.zaidi@gmail.com
Address: 24957 Earlsford Drive
Chantilly, VA 20152
Phone: 347-244-9078
Occupation: Vice President - Alix Partners, LLC

View 1994-95 Images