Oak Park High School Class of 1997
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1996-1997 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1997
View 1996-97 Images

Name: Adkins (Tankesley), Kerry
E-mail: kerrys_krafts@yahoo.com
Name: Alt (Bontrager), Heather
E-mail: heather_bontrager@hotmail.com
Address: 12110 W 48th Terr
Shawnee, KS 66216
Occupation: Software Test Engineer
Name: Arnone, Melinda
E-mail: mellbie@yahoo.com
Address: 4016 NE 58th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: (816)453-7071
Name: Barati, Angie
E-mail: barati5@aol.com
Occupation: ER RN
Name: barnes, mariah
E-mail: mariahbarnes@rocketmail.com
Address: 1214w 62ed st
chicago, il 60636
Phone: 7733702637
Name: Berger, Brad
E-mail: bberger9722@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Graphic Designer/Printer
Name: Blessing, Jeremy
E-mail: blessingjeremy@yahoo.com
Address: 206 n.w. 102nd st.
Kansas City, M0 64155
Phone: 816-429-6319
Name: Borman (Borman), Matt
E-mail: borman2@cox.net
Address: 2210 N 151st Street
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: 402-493-4527
Occupation: Chemical Engineer
Name: Brown(Riley), Tabitha
E-mail: tabithahariley@hotmail.com
Name: Bullard, Adam
E-mail: adammbullard@gmail.com
Address: 7015 N.Broadway
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-885-1381
Occupation: Private investigator
Name: Clarke, Brad
E-mail: Bradc01@starmedicalrx.com
Address: 10906 N Donnely Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816)781-7232
Name: Crute, Kate
E-mail: klcrute@excite.com
Address: 23 Douglas Street
Port Augusta, South Austr, 5700
Occupation: Administration Manager
Name: Dale, Logan
E-mail: Lowgun19@gmail.com
Address: 2802 Izabella CT
Frisco, TX 75033
Phone: 2148024530
Occupation: Sr HR Manager
Name: Deppeler, Allison
E-mail: aldeppeler@hotmail.com
Address: 7312 Tulane Ave
University City, MO 63130
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Engle, Joe
E-mail: joe.engle@yahoo.com
Address: 1512 NW 65th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-721-7972
Occupation: In-Plant Trainer - Ford Motor Co.
Name: Evans (Hunt), Alana
E-mail: amevans21@yahoo.com
Address: 330 S 38 th Street #331
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: 402-214-4816
Name: Flickinger(Adams), Stephanie
E-mail: Srf21srf@aol.com
Address: P.O Box 1174
Lee's Summit, MO 64063
Name: Gates, Todd
Address: Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Officer for the KCMO School District
Name: Gates (Alleven), Jennifer
E-mail: jalleven12@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Third Grade Teacher for the NKC School District
Name: Geary, Rachel
E-mail: lostnfound1373@hotmail.com
Address: 224 S. Pebble St. Apt. 5
Fremont, NE 68025
Phone: (402)727-4358
Occupation: self-employed
Name: Hanson, Travis
E-mail: travishanson1979@gmail.com
Address: 105 North Dixieland
Lowell, AR 72745
Phone: 479-295-6156
Occupation: Community Director
Name: Hargrave (Graham), Wendy
E-mail: wendy_hargrave@msn.com
Address: 4175 NE 63rd terr
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-806-7481
Occupation: pharmacy tech
Name: HIGGINS (VANDYKE), NICOLE
E-mail: MAMMAHIGGINS05@YAHOO.COM
Address: 5712 NW 51 ST STREET
KANSAS CITY, MO 64151
Name: Hill, James
Address: VQ@ Unit 50082 JBox 235
FPO AE, 09645-2700
Occupation: Electronics Tech - U.S. Navy
Name: Hill (Hendrix), Megan
E-mail: mvandyke1201@yahoo.com
Address: 5321 NE 46th street
Kansas city, MO 64117
Phone: 8166989469
Occupation: CDA
Name: Hopkins, Scott
E-mail: kaalin@3rddegreeburn.net
Address: 412 NE 114th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Professional Fire Performer
Name: Howery, Lewis
E-mail: lhowery@hotmail.com
Address: 11231 N Tracy ave
Kansas City, mo 64155
Phone: 816-804-9264
Occupation: United States Postal Service (mail carrier)
Name: Jennings, Chris
E-mail: nythain@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Johnson (Rolf), Cassie
E-mail: rolfcassie@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Cruise Consultant
Name: Kelley, M. Breann
E-mail: breann_kelley@hotmail.com
Address: 2954 Francis St. #204
Kansas City, KS 66103
Phone: (913)722-4129
Name: Kelley (Johnson), Kadi
E-mail: mattkadik@aol.com
Address: PO Box 234
Camden Point, MO 64018
Name: Kisler, Adam
E-mail: adam@rockofkc.com
Address: 6308 N Colorado
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Children's Pastor
Name: Kisler (Higbee), Carolyn
E-mail: carolyn@rockofkc.com
Address: 6308 N Colorado
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 8162552181
Name: Kisler(Higbee), Carolyn
Address: 6308 N. Colorado
Kansas City, MO 64119
Name: Kistner, Brad
E-mail: brad@badbrad.net
Address: 1608 NE 80th Place
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-0212
Occupation: Technology Director (K-12)
Name: Kochis ((Barnes)), Stacey
E-mail: jayhawkalumni@hotmail.com
Address: Gardner, KS 66030
Occupation: Project Manager
Name: Larson, Eric
E-mail: elarson2@mac.com
Address: 1610 NW 62nd Terr.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)838-4830
Occupation: Computer Tech
Name: Lyons, Amanda
E-mail: amandarosa2@yahoo.com
Address: 8628 NE 115th St
Kansas City, Mo 64157
Phone: 816-308-9513
Name: Mandina, Angela
E-mail: amandina7581@yahoo.com
Address: 10721 n kenwood
kansas city, mo 64155
Phone: 8166513330
Occupation: massage therapist
Name: Masner (McConnell), Andrea
E-mail: amasner36@gmail.com
Occupation: Certified Medical Assistant
Name: Mathews (Wheeler), Chryz
E-mail: chryzmathews@yahoo.com
Address: 414 W 10th Street
Kearney, MO 64060
Name: Michael(Dalbey), Amanda
E-mail: davnman_99@yahoo.com
Address: 6911 N Liberty
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-2649
Occupation: Commercial Card Rep.
Name: Mills, Ryan
E-mail: RMills8@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Kansas City Police Department
Name: Montgomery (Weaver), Alysia
E-mail: montykcmo@yahoo.com
Address: kansas city, mo 64119
Name: Moody, Edward
E-mail: emoo3@aol.com
Address: Duluth, MN
Phone: (218)720-9611
Occupation: Morning News Anchor
Name: Mooney, Shaun
Address: 1805 Dunwich ct
Liberty, Mo 64068
Occupation: Regional Buyer
Name: Moore (Barzee), Kim
E-mail: kimmiesuemoore@hotmail.com
Address: Chicago, IL
Name: Moriarity, Matt
E-mail: moriaritymatt@hotmail.com
Address: 205 East Winthrope Road
Kansas City, MO 64113
Phone: 816-210-3808
Occupation: Attorney
Name: O'Hare (Naylor), Nikki
E-mail: nicoledenean@yahoo.com
Address: 9809 N Flora Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-820-9716
Occupation: RN
Name: Peterson (Clyne), Heather
E-mail: hclyne21@yahoo.com
Occupation: Speech-Language Pathologist
Name: Pfeifer, Erica
E-mail: fortycalrn@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Pieper (Whitton), Lisa
E-mail: jllmpiep@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1859 Claywoods Parkway
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-872-6337
Occupation: Senior Gaming & Financial Analyst
Name: Porter, Erik
E-mail: Erik.porter@hotmail.com
Address: 75 Clarence Mews
London, UK Se16 5gd
Occupation: Financial Services
Name: Pruitt (Locardi), Kelly
E-mail: kpruitt@kc.rr.com
Address: Gladstone, MO
Name: Reeves, Ryan
E-mail: ryan.reeves@unitedlex.com
Name: Reiner, Alexandra
E-mail: alexandra.reiner@gmx.de
Address: Alsenstr. 16
Berlin, Germany, 12163
Occupation: Research Assistant at the Institute of Management
Name: Rich(Baker), Kathleen
E-mail: artmis320@earthlink.net
Address: 322 Redbud Ln.
WPAFB, OH 45433
Phone: (937)879-2992
Occupation: Daycare
Name: Richey, Patrick
E-mail: richey5663@yahoo.com
Address: Nacogdoches, TX 75961
Occupation: Proffesor: Stephen F. Austin State University
Name: Roberts, Eric
E-mail: Eric.Roberts@micorp.com
Address: 1615 NE 83rd St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Vice President, M&I Bank
Name: Roberts, Tommie
E-mail: teroberts@cox.net
Address: 2006 Kim Ave
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: 1-479-872-4659
Name: Rodorff, Chris
E-mail: rodorff@gmx.ch
Address: Gartenstr. 63 App. 128
Bonn,NRW Germany, 53229
Occupation: Japanese and Economy at the Bonn University
Name: Ross (Myers), Michelle
E-mail: Shelby1278@yahoo.com
Address: 7305 Edgewood Blvd
Shawnee, KS 66203
Phone: 913-980-1143
Occupation: Client Relations
Name: Ross (Rudi), Allison
E-mail: aerkat2008@gmail.com
Address: Honolulu, HI
Occupation: Navy Wife, Homemaker
Name: Scheib, Andy
E-mail: ascheib@cerner.com
Address: 805 NW 109th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Scott, Erinn
E-mail: erinnrae11@hotmail.com
Name: Scott, Jamie
E-mail: jscott51@kc.rr.com
Address: 10309 N. Dalton Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: (816)716-6105
Occupation: Banking
Name: Sherman, Michael
E-mail: msherman@qualservcorp.com
Address: 912 NE 81st St
Kansas City, MO 64118/
Phone: 816)468-5780
Name: Shoffner, Brian
E-mail: bloganshoffner@mchsi.com
Name: Siedler, Pam
E-mail: I8plums@hotmail.com
Address: 1417 NE 82nd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)436-6614
Name: Steward(Clements), Melissa
E-mail: melissa@mswebpro.com
Address: 124 Tobago Court
Pensacola, FL 32506
Phone: (850)455-7105
Occupation: MS WebPro, LLC Owner/President
Name: Stoker (Young), Michala
E-mail: Michalastoker@att.net
Address: Kansas City, Mo
Name: Tankesley, Kerry
E-mail: ktankesley@hotmail.com
Address: 2516 Rockfor Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63144
Occupation: Program Coordinator for Gateway Chapter of Nationa
Name: VAN DYKE (HENDRIX), MEGAN
E-mail: MVANDYKE1201@YAHOO.COM
Address: 8123 W 124TH STREET
OVERLAND PARK, KS 66213
Phone: 913-244-0231
Occupation: C.D.A.
Name: VanDyke (Hendrix), Megan
E-mail: mvandyke1201@yahoo.com
Address: 8123 124th Street
Overland Park, Ka 66213
Phone: 9132440231
Occupation: C.D.A.
Name: Wagner (Kearns), Andrea
E-mail: andrea@nwmissouri.edu
Address: 115 N. Grand Ave.
Maryville, MO 64468
Occupation: Development Officer
Name: Weekes, Mark
E-mail: weekes51@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: BFDS Lead Corporate Securities Rep
Name: Whittlesey, James
E-mail: Millerliteman1979@yahoo.com
Address: 1412 nw 74th street
Kandas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-510-2696
Occupation: Glazers Midwest

View 1996-97 Images