Oak Park High School Class of 1999
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 1998-1999 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 1999

Name: Abels (Roper), Courtney
E-mail: courtneyabels@gmail.com
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Adams, Nicole
E-mail: nicolea76@hotmail.com
Address: 518 W. 10th St
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816)863-6599
Name: Aleman, Brande
E-mail: bajhawk@msn.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Phone: 816-668-3924
Name: Anderson, Jill
E-mail: janderson@hrblock.com
Address: 4539 N.E. 83rd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816.674.7893
Occupation: Marketing Program Manager
Name: andrew (young), shannon
Address: 8253 ne 113th terr
kansas city, MO 64157
Phone: 8165173782
Name: Arenson (Colhour), Janice
E-mail: J.arenson@hotmail.com
Address: 8700 NE 116th St
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Armstrong, Brandon
E-mail: brandona100@lycos.com
Address: 203 E. South Ave.
Independence, Mo 64050
Phone: (816)835-5645
Occupation: High School Mathematics Teacher
Name: Assee (Seminara), April
E-mail: dapeassee@sbcglobal.net
Address: 1305 NE 84th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-678-4846
Occupation: RN
Name: Atchison, Luke
E-mail: Luke.Atchison@wnco.com
Address: 5313 nw 87th street
Kansas City, MO 64154
Phone: 816-294-1051
Occupation: Southwest Airlines
Name: Aubrey, Paul
E-mail: paul.aubrey@gmail.com
Address: 901 NE 67th Place
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-309-3950
Occupation: H.S. English Teacher
Name: augustin, amy
E-mail: amersaugersteens@hotmail.com
Name: Blake, Beth
E-mail: blakeesb@yahoo.com
Address: 7513 N. Baltimore
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Food Research & Development
Name: Boicourt (Paden), April
E-mail: cobal2003@yahoo.com
Address: 19424 Jones Creek Rd
Barnett, MO 65011
Phone: 573-434-6558
Occupation: Training and Human Resources
Name: Boswell (Yantis), Betsy
E-mail: Elizabethyantis@sbcglobal.net
Address: 6152 ne village lane
Kansas, Mo 64118
Phone: 8164597996
Name: Bradley, Maren
E-mail: mbradley@ku.edu
Address: 927 Emery Rd. B303
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: (785)838-4399
Occupation: Full Time Student @ University of Kansas
Name: Brooks, Nathan
E-mail: nathanfccnaples@gmail.com
Address: Naples, FL 34104
Occupation: Director of Music/Songwriter
Name: Bruce, James
Occupation: Middle School Gifted Teacher
Name: Burns, Daniel
E-mail: burnsie80@kc.rr.com
Address: 1111 NE 69th Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816.876.6001
Occupation: Event Manager
Name: Burr (Lemon), Brooke
E-mail: kctatum4@yahoo.com
Address: KC, MO
Occupation: Mommy
Name: Bussard (Sererenuk), Laura
E-mail: mizzoufamily@hotmail.com
Address: Coves North
Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Campbell (Dameron), Katie
E-mail: kckate22@yahoo.com
Address: 12901 E 61st ST
Kansas City, MO 64133
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Carroll, Chris
E-mail: chriscarroll40@msn.com
Address: 6442 N Jarboe St.
kansas city, mo 64118
Occupation: Legal assistant
Name: Carroll (McGill), Kelly
E-mail: kellydanz6@yahoo.com
Address: 6442 N Jarboe St.
kansas city, mo 64118
Phone: 816-914-9860
Occupation: Forensic Scientist
Name: Cole (McCoy), Michelle
E-mail: jmcole908@kc.rr.com
Address: 615 NE 108th Court
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816) 429-5124
Name: Collop (Stuart), Stephanie
E-mail: stephaniestuart1@hotmail.com
Address: 6819 NW Blair Rd
Parkville, MO 64152
Phone: 816-587-1909
Occupation: NICU Nurse
Name: Cona, Michael
E-mail: LiLMike_2010@live.com
Address: 1107 S. Division St.
Waunakee, WI 53597
Phone: 608-617-1162
Occupation: Factory Worker
Name: Cooley, Cara
E-mail: caracooley@sbcglobal.net
Address: 10060 N Locust St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)726-5065
Occupation: Dental Assistant
Name: Coomes, Eric
E-mail: ecoomes@kc.rr.com
Address: eric.coomes@gmail.com
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: MO
Occupation: Marketing Strategist at Cerner Corporation
Name: Crawley, Stephen
E-mail: Scrawley494@aol.com
Phone: 816-518-9323
Occupation: Truck driver for Crete Carrier
Name: cress (spinelli), sandy
E-mail: nenenmd@aol.com
Address: 5700 ne maybrook rd
lees summit, mo 64064
Phone: 816-478-6909
Occupation: Hair dresser
Name: Cunningham (Reed), Courtenay
E-mail: courtenayerin@hotmail.com
Occupation: stay-at-home mom
Name: Doenges, Jamie
E-mail: jdoenges@gmail.com
Address: 380 W 22ND ST APT 702
KANSAS CITY, MO 64108
Phone: 816.
Name: Dowell, Jason
E-mail: dowell_j99@msn.com
Address: , 64108
Name: Duren, James
E-mail: luvs2mud@yahoo.com
Address: 33265 W 164th st
Lawson, MO 64062
Phone: 816-935-1982
Occupation: local #2 sheet metal worker
Name: Einecker, Brandon
E-mail: ad4068@yahoo.com
Address: 2119 NE 78th st
Kansas City, Mo 64118
Phone: 8165297154
Occupation: Land Surveyor
Name: El-Ghussein, Anisa
E-mail: anisael@aol.com
Address: Woburn, MA 01801
Occupation: Wife and mom
Name: Farley, Alison
E-mail: alpfarley@gmail.com
Address: 2152 N. 112th St. #211
Seattle, WA 98133
Phone: 8165908802
Occupation: Graduate Assistant Director, UW Husky Bands
Name: Forsen, Michelle
E-mail: shelly4son@yahoo.com
Address: 205 Maple Lane
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 8165291437
Occupation: Service Manager Eldridge Hotel
Name: Gabel, Melissa
E-mail: mellove31@yahoo.com
Name: Garza (Valencia), Olivia
E-mail: livgirl2209@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, Mo 64119
Occupation: Esthetician
Name: Gordon, Luke
E-mail: lukegordon23@hotmail.com
Address: 8647 NE 97th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Consultant
Name: Gwin, Justin
E-mail: justingwin@hotmail.com
Address: 361 Collins Ave Apt #1
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: 305-972-2600
Occupation: Senior Auditor (CPA)
Name: Hale (Bowers), Erin
E-mail: erinsb13@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: High School Band Teacher
Name: Hancock (Kitchel), Candyce
E-mail: sparkalea@charter.net
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Harding (Rook), Melanie
E-mail: melanieharding1080@yahoo.com
Address: 26555 W Farm Road 164 Apt D205
Springfield, mo 65807
Phone: 660-973-6242
Occupation: Application Analyst/Mapping Consultant
Name: Harris, Chris
E-mail: cjamez@hotmail.com
Address: 8536 N.Campbell St.
Kansas city, MO 64155
Phone: (816)695-6049
Occupation: Account Manager
Name: Harris, Dallas
Address: 6302 N. Woodland Ave
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)452-5775
Occupation: Family Business/Self Employed
Name: Harris (Green), Casey
E-mail: ayanami44@hotmail.com
Address: 6302 n woodland ave
gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-452-5775
Occupation: family business
Name: Harvey, Lisa
E-mail: lmarieharvey@yahoo.com
Address: 4434 Pershing Avenue
Forth Worth, TX 76107
Occupation: teacher
Name: Heitmann (Kloepfel), Erica
E-mail: ericaheitmann@att.net
Address: 1124 wild plum dr
St Peters, MO 63303
Occupation: Doctor
Name: Henson (Dobbins), Kattie
E-mail: klhenson99@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64151
Occupation: High School English Teacher
Name: Hinton, Sarah
E-mail: sarahjhinton@gmail.com
Name: Hoffman (Nelson), Vanessa
E-mail: vjnelson04@yahoo.com
Address: Morgan, MN
Occupation: Paraprofessional/ Part-time Student
Name: Hoffmann (Nelson), Vanessa
E-mail: mrs.vhoffmann@yahoo.com
Address: Morgan, MN
Occupation: Title One Teacher / SpED Paraprofessional
Name: Hopkins, Michelle
E-mail: swimik@hotmail.com
Name: Humar, Ryan
E-mail: rhumar@hotmail.com
Address: 1105 NE Woodbury Ct
Lees Summit, MO 64086
Name: Joiner (Roberts), Wendy
E-mail: wjoiner05@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Insurance and Paitent Billing/Tech in Eye Dr. Off
Name: Jordan, Jason
E-mail: aljordan777@yahoo.com
Address: 6717 N. Garfield Ave.
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-214-8982
Occupation: Morning Supervisor for Truck Company
Name: Kelsey (Hofstetter), Sarah
E-mail: hoffy321@hotmail.com
Address: 417 Stuart Street
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: (816) 415-8136
Occupation: Special Education Teacher
Name: Kemmerer, Keri
E-mail: kerikim201@hotmail.com
Address: 8612 NE 98th Court
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-547-4727
Occupation: First Grade Teacher
Name: Kemp, Ryan
E-mail: Rkemp@linkcity.org
Address: 329 E. 28th Ave.
North Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: 816-522-3726
Occupation: Software Engineer
Name: Kimani (Cleary), Meghan
E-mail: mkimani@monett.k12.mo.us
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Kistner (Norman), Allison
E-mail: allison@badbrad.net
Address: 1608 NE 80th Place
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-0212
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Kohnz, Julie
E-mail: Julie.Kohnz@park.edu
Occupation: State Parole Officer
Name: Langley, Adam
E-mail: adamslangley@gmail.com
Name: Leech, Tim
Address: 1309 NE 84th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-716-6787
Name: Lessenden (Grout), April
E-mail: alessenden3@gmail.com
Address: 8811 N Kenwood Ave
Kansas City, mo 64155
Phone: 8168968823
Name: Lukenbill, Angela
E-mail: angela_lukenbill@yahoo.com
Address: 428 NW Englewood Rd
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-813-2638
Occupation: Entreprenuer
Name: Lupton, Angela
E-mail: alupton@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Autism Teacher
Name: Maasen, Mark
E-mail: m_maasen@yahoo.com
Address: 2501 E. Douglas #12
Wichita, KS 67211
Occupation: Actor & Technical Director
Name: Macke, Megan
E-mail: MeganEMacke@hotmail.com
Address: 1308 Marshall Dr
Marshalltown, IA 50158
Phone: 641-752-5590
Occupation: In home daycare/Foster parents/parent
Name: Marchuk, Vasiliy
E-mail: spam@vasman.kiev.ua
Address: Kiev, Ukraine,
Occupation: IT
Name: Mashaney, Paul
E-mail: pmashaney@gmail.com
Address: Orange, TX 77630
Occupation: Specialty Chemical Production
Name: Mautino, Kyle
E-mail: kyleam80@gmail.com
Name: Maxwell (Bridger), Michaela
E-mail: Maxwells5@yahoo.com
Address: 704 Powell
Saint Joseph, MO 64501
Phone: 816-671-9012
Occupation: Sales Manager
Name: Mayo, Adam
E-mail: adam_mayo@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: McConnell, Matt
E-mail: matt.mcconnell@live.com
Address: 219 W 9th Apt 327
Kansas City, MO 64105
Name: McCreary, Meghan
E-mail: maygen66@yahoo.com
Name: McDermott, Jonathan
E-mail: jonandmorganmcd@kc.rr.com
Address: 8656 NE 97th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Regional Sales Rep
Name: McGill, Kelly
E-mail: kellydanz@hotmail.com
Occupation: Forensic Scientist Manager
Name: McGuire, jina
E-mail: jmcguire1083@yahoo.com
Address: 2132 89th street apt 3
kenosha, w 53143
Phone: 2629457868
Occupation: service manager
Name: McKinstry (Curtis), Raina
E-mail: Rainamarie5@hotmail.com
Address: 1601 NE 113th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-695-5177
Occupation: Orthodontic Assistant
Name: McMahon (Byland), Lisa
E-mail: mcmahonl@troy.k12.mo.us
Address: 11840 Foxwood Dr
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-477-9184
Occupation: High School Band Director
Name: McNabb, Leanna
E-mail: leanna.mcnabb@yahoo.com
Address: 8935 NE Lathrop Dr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-877-3923
Occupation: Shipping
Name: Mecklenburg, Brad
E-mail: bpmkc80@yahoo.com
Address: 1105 NW 91st Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-569-3501
Occupation: Stock Broker
Name: Munger (Helwig), Katie
E-mail: katie.munger@ttu.edu
Address: 3413 62nd street
Lubbock, TX 79413
Phone: (806)239-3684
Occupation: strength and conditioning coach
Name: Murphy (Truman), Rebecca
E-mail: becbecfsc@hotmail.com
Address: 918 Vistabula Street
Lakeland, FL 33801
Occupation: Vice-President, Community Foundation of Grtr Lkld
Name: Neal, Luke
E-mail: lukejn@hotmail.com
Address: 2408 Braemore Rd.
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 573-424-0457
Occupation: Young Life Area Director
Name: Nelson, Byrdia
E-mail: byrdianelson@yahoo.com
Address: 4004 Benton Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64130
Phone: 8169140267
Occupation: phlebotomist
Name: Nelson (Rommel), Brooke
E-mail: brooklynicole@hotmail.com
Address: 4504 NE 60th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-797-2624
Occupation: Dental Hygienist
Name: Newth (Breedlove), Anna
E-mail: annanewth@hotmail.com
Name: Nguyen, Quan
E-mail: notqueagain@yahoo.com
Address: Friendswood, Tx
Name: Painter, Adam
E-mail: adpainter2216@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: KCPD
Name: Painter, Cole
E-mail: payntr2319@hotmail.com
Address: 5544 NE 58th St.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)719-0302
Occupation: Sales
Name: Paradine, Marisa
E-mail: horsewomen79@yahoo.com
Address: 1733 N. 57TH ST.
Kansas City, KS 66102
Phone: (913)596-9887
Occupation: EARLY Childhood
Name: Parardine (Paradine), Marisa
E-mail: horsewomen79@yahoo.com
Address: 1733 N. 57th ST.
Kansas city, ks 66102
Phone: 913-596-9887
Occupation: child care worker
Name: Parrish, Joanna
E-mail: jojo_jmp@hotmail.com
Address: 1800 W Jesse James Rd Apt 13
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Occupation: Banker
Name: Payton (Adams), Nicole
E-mail: nicolea76@hotmail.com
Address: 600 E. 8th Street #5A
Kansas City, MO 64106
Occupation: fundraiser
Name: Peck (Pederson), Megan
E-mail: map1632@hotmail.com
Address: 10515 N Marsh Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Middle School Teacher and Coach
Name: Peterson, Nicole
E-mail: nicolekpeterson@yahoo.com
Occupation: Physical therapy
Name: Ramphal (Rowden), Angela
E-mail: angelaramphal81@yahoo.com
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Redmon, Erin
E-mail: e_redmon@hotmail.com
Address: 1430 Washington Ave ste. 105
St Louis, MO 63103
Occupation: Business Owner- Sales & Marketing
Name: Reynolds (Bartz), Sarah
E-mail: utena_revolution@hotmail.com
Address: 3724 N Lister Ave
KC, MO 64117
Phone: 816-452-5718
Name: riley, annisha
E-mail: riley4samson@yahoo.com
Address: 1015 ne 45th st
kansas city, mo 64116
Phone: 8163048308
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Robbins, Randy
E-mail: rjrobbins2@gmail.com
Address: 7320 N. Highland Ave
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Financial Services
Name: Roetheli, Michael
E-mail: mhroetheli@yahoo.com
Address: Clyde, TX 79510
Phone: 325-893-9111
Occupation: Aerospace Engineer
Name: Rose (Stewart), Amber
E-mail: olathe.amber@yahoo.com
Address: Olathe, KS 66061
Occupation: Activity Professional
Name: Rumans, Jessie
E-mail: jessie.rumans@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Rutherford, Danny
E-mail: goonb3@hotmail.com
Address: 911 Larrabee
West Hollywood, CA 90064
Phone: 410-300-9439
Occupation: Actor
Name: Sevedge, Kristy
E-mail: ksevedge@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: Gladstone, MO
Occupation: Elementary School Teacher
Name: Sevits (Sandker), Sara
E-mail: s755s@aol.com
Address: RR #2, Box 49
Greentop, MO 63546
Phone: 660-949-2720
Occupation: Science teacher
Name: Sifers, Monique
E-mail: monique.sifers@yahoo.com
Address: 25 E. 12th Street, #503
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 8165473453
Occupation: Public Finance Associate
Name: Sifers, Monique
E-mail: neekysis@aol.com
Address: 25 E. 12th Street, #503
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: 816-547-3453
Occupation: Administrative Assistant
Name: Simone (Haines), Misty
Address: 1267 NW Vivian Road
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (913)424-4925
Occupation: Fulltime Nursing Student
Name: Smith, Jason
E-mail: smitty300@msn.com
Address: 7200 N. Highland Ave.
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-520-7001
Occupation: Lowes Home Improvement Center
Name: Smith, Mandy
E-mail: msmith261@kc.rr.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-589-9996
Name: Smith (Smith), Johnathan
E-mail: smithpapi@kc.rr.com
Address: 8109 NE 105th TErrace
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-204-4653
Occupation: Electronics Parts Rep
Name: Smyth, Tara
E-mail: tara.smyth@warnerbros.com
Address: 7560 Hollywood Blvd., Apt. 105
Los Angeles, CA 90046
Phone: 816-695-4079
Occupation: Publicist
Name: Sparks, Eric
E-mail: ericsparks@gmail.com
Address: 3215 N. Elm St.
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Occupation: Marketing Manager
Name: Spiegelhalter, Sara
E-mail: sspiegelhalter@medtrakservices.com
Address: 319 NW 110th terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Stipes, Kelly
E-mail: kelly.stipes@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64116
Occupation: Customer Service Supervisor, Apria Healthcare
Name: Stock, Nick
E-mail: Stockfamily2013@gmail.com
Address: Oklahoma City, Ok 73049
Phone: 4055707676
Occupation: Commercial Sales
Name: Taylor (Mather), Kara
E-mail: staylork526@yahoo.com
Address: 17011 Cedar Plaza #10C B303
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: (402)216-1703
Occupation: Student
Name: Tholl, Charlie
E-mail: cbtholl@hotmail.com
Address: 4306 W 69th Terrace
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Phone: 816-665-9499
Occupation: Sales
Name: Townsend, Brent
E-mail: btownsend4@kc.rr.com
Address: 1000 Sunflower St.
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-532-5401
Name: Townsend (Willsie), Rochelle
E-mail: btownsend4@kc.rr.com
Occupation: High School Art Teacher
Name: Trevey, Aaron
E-mail: amt1999mp@gmail.com
Address: 3310 Orchard Valley Dr.
Columbus, IN 47203
Occupation: Security Professional
Name: trinder, erica
E-mail: ericareneetrinder@gmail.com
Name: Tuttle, Sarah
E-mail: sarahbtuttle@hotmail.com
Address: 2012 W 41st avenue
Kansas City, KS 66103
Phone: 816-216-4115
Occupation: Advertising Copywriter
Name: Urbina (Pierson), Rebecca
E-mail: Urbinadream@yahoo.com
Name: Van Anne (Arnold), Brooke
E-mail: brooke_vananne@yahoo.com
Address: Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Occupation: Physician Assistant
Name: Van Hoozer, Tom
E-mail: hoozerdaddy@hotmail.com
Address: Ayase-ku, Japan
Occupation: Navy Pilot
Name: Vogl (Burdick), Emily
E-mail: emmyvogl@gmail.com
Address: Columbia, MO
Occupation: Chemist, Team Leader, Study Director
Name: Vokolek, Casey
E-mail: casey.vokolek@nkcschools.org
Address: 9101 N. Evanston Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 816-674-9159
Occupation: School Administrator
Name: Waddell, Melissa
E-mail: waddell_melissa@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Software Specialist
Name: Waisner (Lagrone), Erika
E-mail: erikamlagrone@yahoo.com
Address: 7205 NW Prairie View Road
Platte Woods, MO 64151
Phone: 816-616-5981
Name: Wanless (Thomas), Kate
E-mail: katewanless@att.net
Address: 8004 N. Thomas Meyers Dr.Apt F
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Practice Administrator
Name: Wanless (Thomas), Katie
E-mail: kate-late@hotmail.com
Address: KC, MO
Phone: 536-8617
Occupation: stay at home mom/student
Name: Weaver (Sevedge), Kristy
E-mail: kristy.weaver@rocketmail.com
Address: 2414 NE 79th Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Westphal, Alicia
E-mail: Alicia279@hotmail.com
Address: 108 Basswood Ct
Smithville, MO 64089
Occupation: Lead-Apria Healthcare
Name: Williams, Chad
E-mail: chadof80@yahoo.com
Address: 2855-D Kaee Loop
Aiea, HI 96701
Occupation: USMC
Name: Wood (Lewellen), Brooke
E-mail: blw4580@yahoo.com
Address: 5035 N Euclid
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-786-4228
Occupation: Dental Assistant
Name: Wright, Brandi
E-mail: Brandi.Wright@argushealth.com
Occupation: Senior Application Analyst (healthcare)
Name: Young, Bryan
E-mail: bryanmyoung@yahoo.com
Address: Scottsdale, AZ
Occupation: Corporate Finance Manager
Name: Yount, James
E-mail: jyount60@hotmail.com
Occupation: Electrical Detailer