Oak Park High School Class of 2001
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 2000-2001 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 2001
View 2000-01 Images

Name: Accurso, Anthony
E-mail: anthony@anthonyaccurso.com
Phone: 816-349-9616
Occupation: Mobile Computer Technician
Name: Antrim, Hope
E-mail: hope4ageneration@gmail.com
Address: 925 Olive Ave #302
Long Beach, CA 90813
Phone: 310 4996732
Occupation: teacher
Name: Ashton (Barzee), Erin
E-mail: erissima15@hotmail.com
Address: 1850 N University Ave. #311
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: (801)371-6892
Occupation: Student-BYU
Name: Ayers, Daniel
E-mail: lightman2005@aol.com
Address: 3208 SW 10th Terr
Blue Springs, mo 64015
Occupation: Theatre
Name: Baker, Travis
E-mail: tbaker@dorneypark.com
Address: 920 Bayard Street
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: 816-728-0210
Occupation: Entertainment Manager, Cedar Fair Entertainment Co
Name: Baker (Smith), Nathasha
E-mail: nathasha_joel@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-645-5609
Occupation: Cardiothorasic ICU Nurse
Name: Baldwin, Matt
E-mail: matthewjamesbaldwin@yahoo.com
Phone: 816.807.8622
Occupation: Armed Guard/Student
Name: Bateman, Darcie
E-mail: darcie.bateman@yahoo.com
Address: 5420 N Bennington Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-739-9626
Occupation: Dialysis Nurse
Name: Becker, Kim
E-mail: kim.becker1@gmail.com
Address: 6108 B Green Meadow Parkway
Baltimore, MD 21209
Occupation: Higher Education Administration
Name: Bell (Moore), Amber
E-mail: amberjunebell@yahoo.com
Address: KC, MO
Name: Black, Abigail
E-mail: abbieosaurus@gmail.com
Address: 34 Whitehouse Drive #2
Rochester, NY 14616
Phone: 585-802-8376
Occupation: Cardiology Nurse
Name: Boling (Maddick), Kasey
E-mail: imkcboling@comcast.net
Address: Richmond, VA
Occupation: Nursing Student
Name: Brown, Steven
E-mail: sbrown@kcplatinum.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Interior Trim Carpenter/Foreman
Name: Bruce (Caldwell), Erica
E-mail: sillkah01@aol.com
Name: Callahan, Matt
E-mail: Opcc2001@hotmail.com
Address: 10121 N Central St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2114
Occupation: NWMSTU
Name: Cangelosi (Dempsey), Nichole
E-mail: nichole.cangelosi@gmail.com
Address: 6807 N. Askew Circle
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-800-1177
Occupation: Paralegal
Name: Cartwright, Erin
E-mail: erincartwright28@hotmail.com
Address: 2660 Augusta Dr C305
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 8168302826
Occupation: Human Resources Specialist
Name: Clarke (Daniel), Andrea
E-mail: aclarke445@gmail.com
Address: 4652 NE Antioch Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64117
Name: Cline, Dustin
E-mail: Mox2812@aol.com
Address: 422 NE 103RD ST APT 16E
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-694-4944
Name: Crawford, Megan
E-mail: mcheer24@hotmail.com
Address: 1213 NE 73rd St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-437-7437
Occupation: Tax Specialist
Name: Cummings, Daniel
E-mail: danielcummings25@gmail.com
Name: Curtis, Jonathan
E-mail: jlcurtis83@gmail.com
Phone: +6309179919444
Name: Davidson (Stahl), Ashley
E-mail: adavidsn@hotmail.com
Name: DeGerald (Bateman), Darcie
E-mail: princessdegerald@aol.com
Address: 2008 NE 52nd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)413-0730
Occupation: Full time mom
Name: Deppeler, Rick
E-mail: efdeppeleriii@yahoo.com
Occupation: US Navy
Name: DeSalvo, Michael
E-mail: mtdesalvo@hotmail.com
Address: 41 Jetland St.
Bridgeport, CT 06605
Occupation: Copy editor
Name: Eaddy, Samantha
E-mail: samantha.eaddy@yahoo.com
Address: 16155 Carriage Lamp Dr 602
Southfield, mi 48075
Phone: 248-424-7380
Occupation: Medical Assistant
Name: Fann (Fann), LeeAnn
E-mail: lfann@browndunn.com
Address: 7900 N. Baltimore
KC, MO 64118
Phone: 816-522-6133
Occupation: Paralegal
Name: Fanska, John J.
E-mail: freudslipped@gmail.com
Occupation: Therapist / Mental Health Professional
Name: Focht (Soetaert), Kelly
E-mail: kelly_focht@yahoo.com
Phone: 816-210-7259
Occupation: Dispatcher
Name: Gleason (Lamoreux), Mandy
E-mail: gleason_mandy@yahoo.com
Address: 6710 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64118
Name: Gonzalez, Michele
E-mail: Maquel12@hotmail.com
Address: 715 Armour Rd. Apt. 415
Kansas City, MO 64116
Phone: (816)679-1057
Occupation: Security Operations Specialist at Cerner Corporati
Name: Graue (Alfers), Rachael
E-mail: rachaelg83@yahoo.com
Address: 1914 White Tail Ln.
Liberty, MO 64068
Phone: 816-584-1887
Occupation: Dentist
Name: Haney (Saladino), Lisa
E-mail: lisasal@gmail.com
Address: 43-09 47th ave. apt. 2N
Sunnyside, NY 11104
Name: Hart (Sherman), Meghann
E-mail: meghannelizabeth13@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Mortgage Underwriter
Name: Hawkins (Sutton), Laura
E-mail: onthegophoto@att.net
Address: 210 Hampton Dr
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 816-718-4993
Occupation: Dental Asst.
Name: Henderson (DeLozier), Amber
E-mail: rockbottomlc@embarqmail.com
Address: PO Box 1991
Warsaw, MO 65355
Phone: 660-438-6578
Occupation: stay at home mother of two
Name: Henderson(DeLozier), Amber
E-mail: AMHenderson@fcbankline.com
Address: P.O. Box 1991
Warsaw, MO 65355
Phone: (660)438-6578
Occupation: Banking/Part time student
Name: Heskin (Wisdom), Cary
E-mail: carywisdom@yahoo.com
Address: 633 Rock St.
Weston, MO 64098
Phone: 816-273-6285
Name: Higgins (Howard), Elizabeth
E-mail: enh82@yahoo.com
Address: 7103 N Wyandotte
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Assistant mgr & Full time student
Name: Higgs, Will
E-mail: william.higgs1@us.army.mil
Address: 806 ne new mark dr a3
Kansas city, mo 64155
Phone: 8164625588
Occupation: u.s. army
Name: Hill, Scott
E-mail: Mr.Hill.MB@gmail.com
Address: 118 Hondo St.
Lathrop, MO 64465
Phone: 816-810-2941
Occupation: Teacher & Coach
Name: Holmes, Ashley
E-mail: holmes.47@wright.edu
Address: 54 Ryder Ct.
Bellbrook, Oh 45305
Phone: 937-830-8691
Occupation: Nanny
Name: Hoops, Bobby
E-mail: robert.hoops@gmail.com
Address: 7741 NW Roanridge Rd L
Kansas City, MO 64151
Phone: 816-550-9479
Occupation: AV Specialist at NKCHS; Freelance Artist.
Name: Hoops, Robert
E-mail: robert.hoops@gmail.com
Address: 8020 North Euclid Court
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-550-9479
Occupation: Audio Visual Specialist at NKCHS; freelance artist
Name: Hoppenthaler (Coffey), Amanda
E-mail: Manda8640@yahoo.com
Address: 8640 NE 112th Street
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: (816) 536-5946
Occupation: Housing Specialist/Property Manager
Name: Horowitz, Jacob
E-mail: jacobhorowitz@gmail.com
Occupation: Stunt Driver
Name: Howard, Elizabeth
E-mail: enh82@yahoo.com
Address: 8226 N Holmes St
Kansas City, mo 64118
Phone: 8168964767
Name: Howell(Hager), Misti
E-mail: mistighowell@msn.com
Address: 6413 N Harrison
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-8882
Occupation: Pharmacy Benefit Analyst
Name: Jackson, Lauren
E-mail: dopeymouse05@hotmail.com
Address: 418 W Dodson #6
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: (816)672-5062
Occupation: Student, Telephone Services
Name: Johnson, Joe
E-mail: JJohnson8395@yahoo.com
Address: Edgerton, Mo 64444
Phone: 816-718-7087
Occupation: Truck Driver / Fire Fighter
Name: Johnson, Robert
E-mail: billbob124@hotmail.com
Address: 1719 NE Chowning Dr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Jones (Sherman), Sarah
E-mail: Sarah.sherman@park.edu
Address: 711 Firethorn Pl
Round Rock, TX 78664
Phone: 512-897-5273
Occupation: Service Consultant @ Farmers Insurance
Name: Jordan, Lori
E-mail: lori.jordan@hotmail.com
Name: Jordan (Westcott), Jhona
E-mail: jdw8100@yahoo.com
Address: 4934 N Oakley Ave
Kansas City, Mo 64119
Occupation: Hair Stylist
Name: Key (Jennings), Brianna
E-mail: bri_jennings@msn.com
Address: 8805 NE 75th St
Kansas City, MO 64158
Phone: 9136026380
Occupation: Sales
Name: King, Brandon
E-mail: bking@ariens.com
Address: 407 Market Street
Talmage, NE 68448
Phone: 816-914-2037
Occupation: Design Engineer
Name: King, Michael
E-mail: Micky.s.king@gmail.com
Address: 3508 w 83rd St. apt 112
Prairie village, Ks 66208
Phone: 816-769-4045
Occupation: Network Administration
Name: Landes, Kristen
E-mail: kristen.landes@gmail.com
Address: 609 W 96th Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-438-9408
Occupation: Strategic Client Executive, Cerner
Name: Larson(Smyers), Shannon
E-mail: csslarson03@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: (816)459-7943
Occupation: Student/Homemaker
Name: Lasco, Alice
E-mail: alasco@kc.rr.com
Address: 6341 NE 44th St
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-216-6250
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Leek, Jennifer
E-mail: jll212s@smsu.edu
Address: 1000 E. Madison 431A
Springfield, MO
Phone: (471)837-2378
Name: Long, Laura
E-mail: Lala6202@yahoo.com
Address: Lee's Summit, Mo
Occupation: Mother of two/preschool teacher
Name: Lufkin, Amanda
E-mail: mandi703@yahoo.com
Address: 36 Circle Dr
Chatham, IL 62629
Phone: 217-741-3776
Name: Mackey, Kelly
E-mail: Ellyka_13@yahoo.com
Address: 200 NE 76th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Name: Marrali, Angela
E-mail: angelamarrali@yahoo.com
Address: 7009 N Agnes Ave
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 8167397543
Occupation: Branch Manger US Bank
Name: McIntire, Terry
E-mail: tjmcintire4144@gmail.com
Address: 305 darrel ct apt 7
liberty, mo 64068
Name: McNeill (Sanders), Kristen
E-mail: kristensanders1@comcast.net
Address: 9631 Canberra Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130
Name: Mettler (Starbuck), Melinda
E-mail: MelindaStarbuck@gmail.com
Address: Carmel, IN
Name: MEyer, Tom
E-mail: tommeyer82@gmail.com
Address: PO Box 681614
Riverside, MO 64168
Occupation: High School Math Teacher
Name: Miller, Branden
E-mail: bmiller@learfield.com
Address: 226 North Boyle, 2-South
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: 314-210-9353
Occupation: General Manager - Learfield Sports
Name: Mills-Trowbridge (Mills), Kristin
E-mail: kmillstrowbridge@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Licensed Professional Counselor
Name: Nechvatal, Anna
E-mail: FC_21@hotmail.com
Address: 816 NE 96 Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8474
Occupation: Embassy Suites- Sales and Catering
Name: Nelson, Ronald
E-mail: ronald.l.nelson@us.army.mil
Address: 8152 NE 50th ST
Kansas City, mo 64119
Phone: 816-786-2027
Occupation: Military (Army)
Name: Ney (Valencia), Breanna
E-mail: bkney@ksu.edu
Address: 808 N 12th Street
Manhattan, Ks 66502
Phone: 913-548-6956
Occupation: Student
Name: Northcutt (Davis), Jennifer
E-mail: jjnorthcutt@gmail.com
Address: 512 NW 87th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-509-4662
Occupation: Special Education Teacher
Name: Nye(O'Dwyer), Judy
E-mail: tuttiflutie2@yahoo.com
Address: 8230 N. Hickory Apt. 2-049
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)914-6916
Occupation: Teacher Associate
Name: Ousley, Nicholas
Address: 112 N E 81 ST
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-436-9123
Occupation: asst manager
Name: Palermo-Scheidt (Palermo), Angela
E-mail: angela.palermo@hotmail.com
Address: 7317 NW 77th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64152
Occupation: Interior Designer
Name: Rhoads, Shayla
E-mail: shaylakramer20@gmail.com
Address: 740 Highland Terrace
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: 816-405-9396
Occupation: Physical Therapist
Name: Richey, Kent
E-mail: opdistance01@aol.com
Address: 6105 N Chelsea Court
Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Paramedic/Fireman
Name: Robertson (Swartzlander), Janae
E-mail: janaerobertson@hotmail.com
Address: 5649 S. Roanoke Ave
Springfield, MO 65810
Phone: 417-576-2297
Occupation: Orthopedics
Name: Scheib, Sarah
E-mail: sescheib@aol.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Schmidt, Jason
E-mail: Jason-s@kc.rr.com
Address: 10309 N. Baltimore
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8589
Occupation: Business Owner
Name: Schneider (Whitt), Rachel
E-mail: rachelschneider@woh.rr.com
Address: Huber Heights, OH 45424
Name: Schneider(Whitt), Rachel
E-mail: rachelschneider@woh.rr.com
Address: Huber Heights, OH 45424
Occupation: USAF
Name: Sherrow, Anne
E-mail: Anne.sherrow@gmail.com
Address: 36701 poplar lane
Zephyrhills, FL 33541
Phone: 8138387204
Name: Smallwood, Leslie
E-mail: Popdancer18@aol.com
Address: 5811 N. Garfield Ct.
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: (816) 804-5807
Name: Smith, Cheri
E-mail: cherismith2001@hotmail.com
Address: 213 Hadnot Dr
Swansboro, NC 28584
Phone: 910-546-1200
Occupation: Registered Nurse
Name: Smith, Derek
E-mail: dwsfacres@yahoo.com
Address: 5053 NE 56th Pl.
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816.521.8805
Occupation: Ford KCAP
Name: Smith, Janell
E-mail: jnell24@aol.com
Phone: 816-547-5612
Occupation: Dental Assistant
Name: Smith, Kelly
Address: 4920 Signature Dr. #204
Myrtle Beach, SC
Phone: (843) 234-1949
Name: Smith, Ken
E-mail: ken.smith2@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Software Engineer
Name: Smith, Natasha
Address: 1100 NE 96th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2469
Occupation: Pharmacy Tech
Name: Smith, Tim
Address: 7907 N. Jefferson
Kansas City, MO 64118
Name: Smith, Timothy
E-mail: kcamsterdam@yahoo.com
Address: 300 NE 94th St Apt. 239
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)288-0944
Occupation: Sales
Name: Smith (Brosseau), Andrea
E-mail: andigurl@gmail.com
Address: Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Occupation: LA Dept of Agriculture-LSU Admin Coordinator
Name: Smith (Stanley), Michelle
E-mail: michelle@rtgsplace.com
Address: Gardner, KS
Occupation: Paramedic
Name: Smith II, Kenneth
E-mail: disavowed00@hotmail.com
Address: 4018 Snowy Owl Dr
Columbia, MO 65202
Phone: (573) 673-6449
Occupation: Systems Support
Name: solis, claudia
E-mail: claudia_solis22@yahoo.com
Address: 5344 N Wheeling Ave
kansas city, mo 64119
Phone: 816-560-4379
Occupation: dental assistant
Name: Sollman, Angela
E-mail: angela.sollman@gmail.com
Address: 2117 Leighton Ave
Anniston, AL 36207
Phone: 8165906544
Occupation: 911 Telecommunicator
Name: Sonn (Richardson), Emily
E-mail: e.sonn@hotmail.com
Address: 915 Colley Ave Unit A
Norfolk, VA 23507
Phone: 757-351-0098
Name: Stanford (Pierce), Amber
E-mail: APierce7682@hotmail.com
Name: Stanley, Michelle
E-mail: Michellemedic@aol.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Emergency Medical Technician
Name: Strohm II, Anthony W.
E-mail: awstrohmii@gmail.com
Address: 8106 Oak Street
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: 816-682-5555
Occupation: U.S. Department of Homeland Security - FEMA RVII
Name: Sullins, Justin
Address: 8660 NE 97th Terrace
Kansas City, Mo 64157
Phone: 816-439-6159
Name: Sutton, Justin
E-mail: justin.sutt@gmail.com
Address: 728 W Jackson #713
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: 816-588-7932
Name: Swartzlander, Janae
E-mail: jas979s@smsu.edu
Address: Springfield, MO
Name: Sweere, Joanna
E-mail: joanna8261@hotmail.com
Address: Savannah, GA
Occupation: Air Traffic Controller
Name: Taylor, Andrea
E-mail: ajaetay@gmail.com
Address: 10523 N. Main
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: English Teacher
Name: Townley, Amanda
E-mail: pinkie_M@msn.com
Address: 106 N.W. 102nd St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)616-4677
Occupation: Nursing Assistant
Name: Tripp, Chuck
Address: 909 NE 45th St.
Kansas City, Mo 64116
Phone: (816) 878-1742
Name: Trowbridge, Jeremy
E-mail: jeremy.trowbridge@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64119
Occupation: Henry Wurst
Name: Tyson, Scarlett
E-mail: scarlett_t@gmail.com
Address: 5718 N Grand
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-665-6457
Name: VanBebber, Kimberly
E-mail: kmbrlaya@hotmail.com
Address: Phoenix, AZ
Name: Vandendaele (Pierce), Amber
E-mail: apierce7682@hotmail.com
Address: 10319 N Baltimore Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-456-4984
Name: Wagner, Ryan
E-mail: ryan.wagner@mac.com
Address: Charlotte, NC
Phone: 816-935-8665
Occupation: U.S. Air Force
Name: Warnack (Lowe), Elizabeth
E-mail: deutsch10@aol.com
Address: Am Stadtgarten 11
Trossingen, 78647
Phone: Germany
Occupation: Surgical Instruments, Quality Representative
Name: watson, carrie
E-mail: clwats23@gmail.com
Address: kansas city, mo 64155
Name: Watson, Christina
E-mail: nicholecw@gmail.com
Address: 1318 Michigan Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64127
Phone: 8165171635
Occupation: Store Manager for Aeropostale
Name: Wells, Brad
E-mail: brad_s_wells@att.net
Address: 1502 ne 67th Pl
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-517-7799
Occupation: Factory Work/Author
Name: Wells, Tara
E-mail: s207073@mail.nwmissouri.edu
Address: 116 N. Buchanan Apt. 2
Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (816)678-2654
Name: Wennihan (Riley), Tanya
E-mail: atwennihan@embarqmail.com
Address: 25039 205th Street
Tarkio, Mo 64491
Occupation: Stay at home Mom
Name: Wennihan(Riley), Tanya
E-mail: altanya@ccp.com
Address: 25039 205th St.
Tarkio, MO 64491
Occupation: Stay at home mom/Independent Beauty Consultant for
Name: Wheeler (Justice), Shannon
E-mail: shannon.r.wheeler@gmail.com
Address: 6613 NE 49th Street
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-651-4842
Name: Willis, Josh
E-mail: Joshwillis.cc@gmail.com
Address: 7664 n brooklyn ave
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 8162698298
Occupation: IT Analyst
Name: Wiseman, DeAndre
E-mail: dlwiseman83@gmail.com
Address: 4414 Mersington Ave
Kansas City, MO 64130
Phone: 8168614417
Occupation: Financial Services Advisor
Name: Woods, Brandi
E-mail: bpagan13@gmail.com
Occupation: chef
Name: Wortman (Fortner), Candice
E-mail: Candiceashley@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, Mo
Occupation: Cosmetologist
Name: Wright (McElduff), Alanna
E-mail: ludacrisp22@aol.com
Address: 5374 N. Palmer Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-547-5030
Occupation: Registered Veterinary Technician- Ophthalmology
Name: York (Baumgartner), Sarah
E-mail: syork@nkcsd.k12.mo.us
Address: , MO
Phone: 816-413-6743
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Young, Justin
E-mail: justin.young@live.com
Address: PSC 54 Box 512
APO, AE 09601
Phone: overseas
Occupation: Air Force TACP - JTAC
Name: Young, Nathan
E-mail: nathan_young24@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Integration Project Manager/ Political Activist

View 2000-01 Images