Oak Park High School Class of 2003
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 2002-2003 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 2003
View 2002-03 Images

Class Contact:
Allison Garnett
, MO
(816)436-7076

Name: Abram (Webb), Erica
E-mail: erica4891@yahoo.com
Address: St. Joseph, MO 64506
Name: Allman, Leah
E-mail: laa138@truman.edu
Address: Blanton 100; 1015 S. Mulanix
Kirksville, MO 63501
Phone: (660)785-7100
Occupation: College Student
Name: Allumbaugh (Marcellus), Mandy
E-mail: allumbaughm@aol.com
Name: Arns, Lukas
E-mail: lukas_arns@hotmail.com
Address: osianderwe 5a
Germany, 13509
Phone: 49-30-4343695
Occupation: Student
Name: Beaty (Christy), Sarah
E-mail: sbeaty01@gmail.com
Address: Edgerton, MO 64444
Name: Bond (Perkins), Theresa
E-mail: tperkins511@gmail.com
Address: Houston, Tx
Name: Bowlin, Charles
E-mail: Kc.chiefs.07@hotmail.com
Address: 20984 w. Western drive.
Buckeye, Az 85396
Phone: 928-581-4967
Name: Brewer, Te-Jay
Address: Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)277-9687
Name: Brewer (Hargrave), Laura
E-mail: laura.hargrave@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816.914.5414
Occupation: Pre-Surgery Insurance
Name: Brockman (Munoz), Michelle
E-mail: michelle.brockman@gmail.com
Address: michelle.brockman@gmail.com
Kearney, MO 64060
Name: Brown(Cloughly), Jessica
E-mail: butterfly85@gmail.com
Address: 161 Nuchols St. Unit 6949
Goodfellow AFB, TX 76908
Phone: (816)729-1968
Occupation: Active Duty in the United States Air Force
Name: Bryant (Bryant), Vickie
E-mail: vbryant5@yahoo.com
Address: 7215 NORTH WOODLAND
GLADSTONE, MO 64118
Phone: 816-616-8425
Occupation: STUDENT
Name: Campbell, Wesley
E-mail: wesuvius@gmail.com
Address: 407 Auber Dr
Manchester, MO 63011
Phone: 660-349-0592
Occupation: Musician
Name: Chalmers (Richards), Nicole
E-mail: nrchalmers@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Clarke, Brian
E-mail: bclarke1@ku.edu
Occupation: PhD Philosopohy Student
Name: Cleary, Kevin
E-mail: cleary@email.arizona.edu
Address: Tucson, AZ
Phone: 402-980-0281
Occupation: Graduate Community Director
Name: Cliff, Michelle
E-mail: chelles428@yahoo.com
Address: 7515 N Kentucky Ave
Kansas City, MO 64158
Name: Cooke (Cudzilo), Katie
E-mail: katiecooke@live.com
Address: 12131 W 136TH ST APT 813
Overland Park, ks 66221
Phone: 816-694-3554
Occupation: Insurance Claims Adjustor
Name: Cornelison, Ashley
E-mail: acornelison2376@yahoo.com
Name: Cox, Clay
Address: Ft. Campbell, KY
Name: Crowley, Shae
E-mail: irish2325@yahoo.com
Address: 9721 N. Kenwood Ct.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-590-1152
Occupation: Student
Name: Cudzilo, Katie
E-mail: katiecudzilo@hotmail.com
Address: 12131 W 136TH ST APT 813
Overland Park, Ks 66221
Occupation: insurance adjuster
Name: Deeney, Amanda
E-mail: amanda.deeney@gmail.com
Address: 1629 NW 67th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816)547-4402
Name: DeLisio (DeLisio), Alaina
E-mail: amdrgh@yahoo.com
Address: 505 NW 72nd Street, Apt. 302
KC, MO 64118
Phone: 816-838-4398
Occupation: Int'l Administrative Assistant
Name: dobney (dobney), josh
E-mail: joshdobney@hotmail.com
Address: 112 b concha
lathrop, mo 64465
Phone: 816-352-5134
Occupation: car sales manager
Name: Dornhoffer, Lauren
E-mail: LDornhoffer@GMail.com
Address: 67th Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
Occupation: Sales and Marketing Coordinator Lead
Name: Downey, Erin
E-mail: edowney84@gmail.com
Address: 10330 Pflumm Road
Overland Park, KS 66215
Occupation: Property Management/ Student -Fashion Design
Name: duncan (bellas), bella
E-mail: bella.duncan15@rediffmail.com
Address: , fl 33
Occupation: student
Name: Edwards, John
E-mail: mustang03@kc.rr.com
Address: 919 NE 113th St
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-8473
Occupation: Student
Name: Edwards (Cook), Courtney
E-mail: edwards.courtney.e@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Coach/Substitute Teacher/PR
Name: Eichler, John
E-mail: johneichler@live.com
Address: 5701 NE Barnes Ave
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-673-9357
Occupation: Store Manager
Name: Fitzhugh, Brian
E-mail: BrianFitz4619@gmail.com
Address: 3608 NE Monterey Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-519-1207
Name: Flynn (Stilts), Jessica
E-mail: jessicarflynn@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64152
Phone: 816-298-7802
Name: Forsythe, Tim
E-mail: forsythet@gmail.com
Name: Foster, Michael
E-mail: bfoster1@kc.rr.com
Address: 213 nw 80th st
K.C., Mo 64118
Phone: 8164685337
Occupation: in School and working
Name: Fritz, Ashleigh
E-mail: ashfritz@gmail.com
Name: Garnett, Allison
Address: , MO
Phone: (816)436-7076
Name: Glinn, Stephanie
E-mail: scglinn@gmail.com
Name: Hamilton, Jenifer
E-mail: myfavoritethings84@hotmail.com
Address: 7165 N.Euclid Ct
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: 816-695-9286
Occupation: student
Name: Hargrave, Laura
E-mail: laura.hargrave@yahoo.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)914-5414
Occupation: Pre-Surgery Insurance Verifier
Name: Harmon (Huffman), Amanda
Address: 712 NE42nd ter
kansas city, mo 64116
Occupation: stay at home mom
Name: Hart (Brigdon), Carrie
E-mail: carrie.l.hart@hotmail.com
Address: 5240 University Way NE, #405
Seattle, Wa 98105
Phone: 816-248-9434
Occupation: Student
Name: Haupt (Schnoor), Lindsey
E-mail: KylieNBraydenMom@aol.com
Address: 702 Centralia
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Phone: 816-739-1280
Occupation: Server
Name: Hayes, Trevor
E-mail: hayes.trev@gmail.com
Address: Cooperstown, NY 13326
Occupation: Editorial Productions at Baseball Hall of Fame
Name: Hoban (Twarek), Amy
E-mail: ahoban3@aol.com
Name: Honeycutt, Amy
E-mail: amy_honeycutt9@yahoo.com
Occupation: esthetician/nail tech/massage therapist
Name: Hoops (Portwood), Megan
E-mail: meghoops@gmail.com
Address: 8020 N Euclid Ct
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: Program Coordinator
Name: Horowitz, Sam
E-mail: sammyul@hotmail.com
Address: 16200 E. 28th Terr. S.
Independence, MO 64055
Phone: 8168244417
Occupation: Store Manager (The Tile Shop: I-70 & Noland)
Name: Hudson, Kelly
E-mail: kellyhudson16@gmail.com
Address: 7109 Orchard Ct Apt C
Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
Phone: 816-885-9582
Occupation: Linux Engineer
Name: Jennings, Brad
E-mail: Bradcjennings@gmail.com
Address: 1303 NE 65th St
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-835-8403
Name: Johnson (Reyes), Nikki
E-mail: mommyjohnson85@gmail.com
Address: 11205 N Marsh Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Phone: 8164052959
Occupation: Inventory Management - Citi Cards
Name: Johnston, Brian
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Medical Sales
Name: Kenealy (Garnett), Allison
E-mail: allison.kenealy@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Name: Killingsworth (Stump), Amanda
E-mail: mandipanda2003@yahoo.com
Address: 6467 N Hickory St
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 569-6941
Occupation: Database Administrator
Name: King, Ashley
E-mail: yourownashes@gmail.com
Address: 602 NE 74 St
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)668-9175
Occupation: Graduate Music Student and Assistant at Truman
Name: Leap, Brodie
E-mail: bleap@troy.edu
Address: Portsmouth, VA 23701
Occupation: US Navy
Name: Leesmann (Preston), Lindsey
E-mail: lleesmann@gmail.com
Phone: 816-695-6420
Occupation: Web Assistant
Name: Marlow, Josh
E-mail: shmarlow@yahoo.com
Address: 1106 N.Union
Independence, MO 64050
Phone: 816-651-6274
Occupation: Driver
Name: Martinez, Melissa
E-mail: Melissa.Martinez@pirate.park.edu
Name: McCullough, Robert
E-mail: raven64118@yahoo.com
Address: Mary Ave
Augusta, GA 30904
Phone: 706-832-0767
Occupation: Security officer
Name: mcintosh (viles), kathryn
E-mail: dustykathy03@aol.com
Address: Rayville, Mo
Name: Meyer, David
E-mail: drmwvf@umr.edu
Address: 1212 NE 74th Terr
Gladstone, MO 64118
Phone: (816)468-5419
Occupation: Student - UMR
Name: Miller (Taylor), Erica
E-mail: Etmiller1119@gmail.com
Name: Moore, Alissa
E-mail: alissadawnmoore@hotmail.com
Address: 3608 N Monterey Ave
Kansas City, MO 64117
Phone: 816-519-5800
Occupation: James B. Nutter
Name: Palmer (Brown), Amy
E-mail: apalmerbrooke@yahoo.com
Address: CMR 457 Box 1099
APO, AE 09033
Occupation: homemaker
Name: Phillips, Stephanie
E-mail: stephiewephie1@yahoo.com
Address: 10671 E 46th Street
Kansas City, MO 64133
Phone: 816-728-2871
Occupation: Contract Analyst
Name: Portwood, Megan
Occupation: HR - Cerner
Name: Rainey, Morgan
E-mail: favoritemunch@yahoo.com
Address: 412 R Hall
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: (757)497-1853
Occupation: Oyster and Clam Digger/ Abalone Diver
Name: Richards, Nicole
E-mail: nicolee20@msn.com
Address: Maryville, MO 64468
Phone: (816)588-3950
Occupation: Student-Northwest
Name: Roche, Jillian
E-mail: Jillianroche@yahoo.com
Address: 8022-i N. Thomas Meyers Drive
Kansas city, MO 64118
Phone: 816-665-2956
Occupation: Cancer Center @ KU MED
Name: Ross, Evan
E-mail: evanross32@hotmail.com
Address: 1214 NE 95th St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Savage (Epperson), Stephanie
E-mail: sepperson03@yahoo.com
Address: 5 NW 101 Terrace
Kansas City, mo 64155
Name: Scott, Adam
E-mail: adscott85@gmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: IT - HNTB
Name: Sriyawongse, Jomkhwan
E-mail: jomk_crazyna@hotmail.com
Address: 99 M.7 T. Mai-Ngam A.Muang
Tak,Thailand, 63000
Phone: 660819624153
Occupation: Law student
Name: Starks, Mark
E-mail: mstarks710@gmail.com
Address: 509 Cape Cod Ct
Smithville, MO 64089
Phone: 660-676-0310
Occupation: CSS for United BioSource Corporation
Name: Swift (Visocsky), Michelle
E-mail: mlswift@live.com
Address: 925 S Valley Dr
Lansing, KS 66043
Occupation: SAHM
Name: Thompson, Misty
E-mail: mi84thompson@aol.com
Address: 203 Stanford Dr # 6
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
Phone: 360-610-1815
Name: Tindall (Reed), Rainne
E-mail: the.rainne@gmail.com
Name: turner, amanda
E-mail: pais.artly@gmail.com
Address: 305 w main st
savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 816-341-2571
Occupation: school bus driver / freelance artist
Name: Twarek, Amy
E-mail: amytwarek@aol.com
Address: 1604 N.E. 100th Court
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-352-6937
Occupation: Teacher
Name: Valverde, Vanessa
E-mail: qt_qban@hotmail.com
Address: 517 NE Karapat Dr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-2378
Occupation: Student/Intern @ Cerner Corp.
Name: Vega, Luis
E-mail: lvega2435@gmail.com
Address: 2995 Chapel Ave W. Apt 2b
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 8569569209
Occupation: Special Education Teacher
Name: Vick, Robert
E-mail: rwvfy6@umr.edu
Address: 11110 N Campbell St.
Kansas City, MO 64115
Phone: (757)497-1853
Occupation: Student - UMR
Name: Ward, Kristin
E-mail: Kdw_drama@yahoo.com
Address: 1003 NE 82nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816) 468-5731
Occupation: Men's Wearhouse
Name: Ward (ward), Kristin
E-mail: krissydward@aim.com
Address: 5034 N Oakley Ave Unit A
Kansas City, MO 64119
Phone: 816-332-6955
Name: Welty, Sarah
Name: Westerman(Davis), Amanda
Address: 44 Carthage Ct.
Eugene, OR 97404
Phone: (541)579-1309
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Name: Williams (Henggeler), Samantha
E-mail: samhen_85@yahoo.com
Address: 1905 N Huachuca
Tucson, Az 85745
Phone: 5203046774
Name: Wilson, Sara
E-mail: SaraWilson9@hotmail.com
Address: 11220 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64115
Phone: (816)734-5743
Occupation: Student
Name: Worden, John
E-mail: jworden84@yahoo.com
Address: 6801 ne 120st
Kansas City, mo 64166
Phone: (816)510-4701

View 2002-03 Images