Oak Park High School Class of 2005
Register Here | Alumni Home | Image Archive | 2004-2005 Images
Oak Park High School Class of 2005
View 2004-05 Images

Class Contact:
Daniel Lyons

Name: Appel, Chelsea
E-mail: hoopschick09@hotmail.com
Name: Barbee, Jennifer
E-mail: jbarbee705@gmail.com
Address: 13910 Hadley St
Overland Park, KS 66223
Name: Bird, Katy
E-mail: bird.katy@gmail.com
Occupation: Grad School
Name: Boling, paige
E-mail: pageboling@yahoo.com
Name: Canovi, Michelle
E-mail: mcanovi@missouriwestern.edu
Address: 8716 N. Campbell
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-468-0557
Occupation: Student at Missouri Western State University
Name: Coleman, Angila
E-mail: el_carma@yahoo.com
Address: 11009 Baltimore Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-809-6658
Name: Creason, Glynnis
E-mail: glynnis.creason@gmail.com
Address: Austin, TX
Name: Donnell, Brad
E-mail: Braddonnell15@gmail.com
Address: 6502 N Montgall Ave
Gladstone, MO 64119
Phone: 816-853-4170
Occupation: Physical Education & Health Teacher
Name: Dooley (Sharitz), Whitney
E-mail: Wdooley525@gmail.com
Name: Edegbe, Joy
E-mail: bshjoy@yahoo.com
Address: 8007 N Harrison Street
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-468-6561
Occupation: Student
Name: Evans (Evans), James
E-mail: jseq4d@missouri.edu
Address: 712 NE 113th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-810-7444
Occupation: MU student
Name: Fay, Paul
E-mail: paul.d.fay@gmail.com
Address: 2450 Wickersham Ln
Austin, TX 78741
Phone: 7755136079
Occupation: Management & Strategy Consultant
Name: Fleener, Heather
E-mail: h.rose.fleener@gmail.com
Address: 1715 NE 70th Street
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 816-560-8191
Name: Forster (Forster), Ashleigh
Name: Franklin, Nicholas
E-mail: nicholas.franklin.2@us.af.mil
Address: PSC 1501 Box 1244
APO AE, 09704
Occupation: U.S. Air Force Military Police in Greenland
Name: Gray, Colette
E-mail: bettyboop2887@yahoo.com
Name: Green, Andrew
E-mail: ajgreen@vt.edu
Address: Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: 816-550-2347
Occupation: Graduate Student
Name: Hackney (Allman), Tess
E-mail: TESSCSLP@GMAIL.COM
Address: Kansas City, MO
Occupation: Speech Therapist with North Kansas City Schools
Name: Harrison, Kenny
E-mail: Kenneth.Harrison6@us.army.mil
Address: 600 NW 80 Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64118
Occupation: U.S. Army (Currently in Iraq)
Name: harrison, whitney
E-mail: whitneyh86@yahoo.com
Address: 4631 nw 78th st apt 26
kansas city, mo 64151
Phone: 816-337-0102
Name: Henggeler, Tara
E-mail: ishallmakeyoumine@yahoo.com
Address: 6324 N Park Apt. D
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: (816)455-7716
Occupation: Retail
Name: Heuer (Whelchel), Kelly
E-mail: heuer.kellyann@gmail.com
Address: 15555 N Route V
Hallsville, MO 65255
Phone: 816-289-6069
Name: Hofferber (McElroy), Brittnee
E-mail: irish_mac722@yahoo.com
Address: Thornton, CO
Occupation: St. Anthony's North Hospital
Name: Hopkins (Misner), hannah
E-mail: mrshhopkins1025@gmail.com
Address: 8128 N Summit St.
Kansas City, MO
Phone: 8168130503
Occupation: LPN
Name: James, Trisha
E-mail: trish_80s_lover@yahoo.com
Name: Kirk, Karissa
E-mail: xBluEydSingerX@aol.com
Address: 10500 N. Oak
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Leatherman, Andrew
E-mail: adl_emt@yahoo.com
Address: 120 Marble St. Apt. 203
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: 816-309-7119
Occupation: EMT with Pridemark Paramedics
Name: LeVota, Sarah
E-mail: srose32165@aol.com
Address: 912 NE 114th St.
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Student
Name: Lott (Silvey), Jaclyn
E-mail: jalott06@gmail.com
Address: 934 E. Eastwood
Marshall, MO 65340
Name: Lynch, Katie
E-mail: LKLynch07@aol.com
Address: 10014 N. Highland Terr
Kansas City, MO 64155
Name: Lyons, Daniel
Name: Mayberry (Plantamura), Jessica
Address: 9102 w 73rd st
merriam, ks 66204
Phone: 913-602-8868
Occupation: home maker
Name: Mcceaver, Greg
Name: McCombs, Matthew
Address: 908 Sunflower Street
Smithville, MO 64089
Name: McCurter (Henggeler), Tara
E-mail: hoppygrl_001@yahoo.com
Address: 7812 N Holly Apt. 18
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-756-4284
Name: Megli, Matthew
E-mail: matt.megli@gmail.com
Address: Pensacola, FL 32508
Phone: 850-619-4985
Occupation: US Navy Flight Engineer
Name: Mora, Antonio
E-mail: Tonyx816@gmail.com
Address: 900 NE 80th Terr
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-872-7485
Occupation: Loss Prevention Specialist
Name: mosley, Michael
E-mail: selfmafe816@gmail.com
Address: 202 duck rd
Grandview, MO 64030
Phone: 9136879487
Occupation: commercial driver
Name: Myers (Cannell), Lauren
E-mail: Myersll@rocketmail.com
Address: 6711 N Holmes
Gladstone, Mo 64118
Phone: 8167217108
Occupation: Nursing Student
Name: Nichols, Justin
E-mail: justin.nichols@gmail.com
Address: 606 NE 101 St
Kansas City, MO 63501
Phone: 816-668-4516
Occupation: Student
Name: Nightingale, Blair
E-mail: princessblair687@hotmail.com
Address: Kansas City, MO 64117
Occupation: Senior Accounting Clerk
Name: Plantamura, Jessica
E-mail: j.mayberry61@yahoo.com
Address: kansas city, mo
Occupation: Branch Manager at H&R Block
Name: Potter, Adam
E-mail: el_carna896@yahoo.com
Address: 11009 N. Baltimore Ave
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: 816-809-6658
Name: Pruetting, Jim
E-mail: jpruetting@gmail.com
Occupation: Web Application Architect
Name: Ramsey, Kyle
E-mail: krams1133@yahoo.com
Name: Rhodes (Slagenweit), Angela
E-mail: angela.slagenweit@gmail.com
Address: Austin, TX
Name: Ricker, Savana
E-mail: savana.ricker@gmail.com
Address: 416 S Elson
Kirksville, MO 63501
Occupation: Truman State Graduate Teaching Assistant
Name: Rudolph (Dobbins), Bailey
E-mail: baileydobbins@hotmail.com
Address: 11010 N. Booth Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64157
Occupation: Medical Research
Name: Rutten, Nick
E-mail: Nick_Rutten@hotmail.com
Address: 4802 W Aire Libre Ave
Glendale, AZ 85306
Phone: (602)548-5567
Name: seymour (sauceman), megan
E-mail: msauceman@gmail.com
Address: venice, fl 34293
Occupation: photographer
Name: Siemens, Sierre
E-mail: sierre_siemens@yahoo.com
Address: 11020 North Harrison
Kansas City, MO 64155
Occupation: Optometrist Technician
Name: Siglar, Cassandra (Cassie)
E-mail: siglar2381@yahoo.com
Occupation: LIMA/STUDENT
Name: Soto, Elaina
E-mail: rikku1013@hotmail.com
Address: 1404 Esters Rd Apt.1012
Irving T, TX 75061
Phone: 972-790-8158
Name: Watson, Tracey
E-mail: invitesbytracey@yahoo.com
Address: 402 NW 63rd St apt 838
Kansas City, MO 64118
Phone: 816-459-8232
Name: Whelchel, Kelly
E-mail: kellywhelchel@sbcglobal.net
Address: 912 NE 113th Street
Kansas City, MO 64155
Phone: (816)734-9301
Occupation: Student
Name: Wiersma, Katelyn
E-mail: katelyn.a.wiersma@gmail.com
Address: Dallas, TX 75010
Phone: 816-456-7463
Name: Willmann (Hilton), Allison
E-mail: allison.hilton@park.edu
Name: Winslow, Katja Martine
E-mail: katjia_usa@hotmail.com
Address: Lidsovej 43
Herlev, Denmark,
Phone: +4551234312
Occupation: Student
Name: Wisdom, Erin
E-mail: Erin.wisdom@gmail.com
Address: 1601 Towne Crossing Blvd #823
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.404.9551
Occupation: GameStop Store Manager
Name: Zamora, Antoinette
E-mail: Antoinettemzamora@yahoo.com
Address: 14651 Travis St Apt 24205
Overland Park, Ks 66223
Phone: 816-810-5886
Occupation: Hairstylist

View 2004-05 Images